Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi Morwattana, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 78recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (78)
Razvrstati po:
Grant H. Solo putnici Australia, 30. siječnja 2016.
Fantastic as always
5,7
I have stayed here on all my 4 visits to Patong and will continue to do so!The staff are very nice and welcoming,the location is the best and at guest house prices.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael U. Solo putnici Canada, 10. siječnja 2016.
Recommended, comfortable stay

Location, staff, comfort
9,3
What stood out after my nine day stay was the feeling of leaving my home away from home. This was due to the friendly and helpful staff, who took prompt care of anything I asked about, thank you. And you cannot ask for a much better location, just steps away from beach avenue.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frederic P. Parovi France, 10. siječnja 2016.
Good !

Central location, Helpfull staff, Good comfort.
8,3
Very nice, smily and helpfull people. The location is very good to be in the middle of Patong life ! We had a Deluxe bedroom, good matress, large room, aircon, balcony... comfortable as expected for the price !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Avihay E. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. rujna 2015.
Worth the money

Location, food, nice stuff
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jens W. Solo putnici Germany, 6. prosinca 2014.
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Enzo A. Parovi Canada, 26. studenog 2014.
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ajay R. Parovi India, 10. studenog 2014.
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hector R. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. listopada 2014.
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee K. Grupe Taiwan, 25. listopada 2014.
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emmanuel C. Parovi Australia, 17. rujna 2014.
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Patong Rose Guesthouse PhuketPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - SadržajiPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PogledPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PogledPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PogledPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04