Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pogled Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkon/terasa Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Plaža Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Plaža Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Recepcija Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Okružje
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 63recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Recenzije gostiju napisali su naši korisnici nakon njihova boravka u Patong Rose Guesthouse.
Sve recenzije (63)
Caijun Z. Parovi Singapore, 10. veljače 2014.
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Parovi Serbian, 18. prosinca 2013.
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. studenog 2013.
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. studenog 2013.
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8,3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Danny K. Parovi United States of America, 19. kolovoza 2013.
its just ok

close to the beach
6,3
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach
Steven O. Solo putnici Australia, 7. kolovoza 2013.
Location, staff, great value for money

Location, staff, great value for money
9
Kalle and Ning are fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Steven O. Solo putnici Australia, 5. kolovoza 2013.
Great location, fabulous staff, great value

Location, staff, great value for money
8,7
fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Yong K. Grupe Malaysia, 24. lipnja 2013.
Great value stay for traveller

Friendly Staff, Good location and Great Value
8,7
Great place to stay and Good value, Good location easy access to shopping area and hotspot just walking distance.The beach just opposite main road.Many restaurant around.Friendly owner and hotel staff.Will stay here again in future trip to Phuket.
Jon C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 31. svibnja 2013.
Good budget hotel, centrally located

Staff, location and price
6,7
The hotel is getting a bit old but is still clean enough and represents good value for money for backpackers or budget travellers. Staff are extremely helpful and nice.
Jibok C. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 18. svibnja 2013.
Easy stay in Patong Rose

Location close to beach, cheap and friendly staff
6,3
Apart from 2 critical issues: @ the shower always poured burning hot water and water was hardly flowing in the basin @ the room was very small, barely minimum. otherwise the stay was wonderful, I stayed 1 more night extra in a good room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - UlazPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PogledPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkon/terasaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PlažaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PlažaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - RecepcijaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A05