ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pogled Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkon/terasa Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Plaža Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Plaža Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Recepcija Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Okružje
Područje Patong Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 71recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (71)
Razvrstati po:
Jens W. Solo putnici Germany, 6. prosinca 2014.
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Enzo A. Parovi Canada, 26. studenog 2014.
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Ajay R. Parovi India, 10. studenog 2014.
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Hector R. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. listopada 2014.
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Lee K. Grupe Taiwan, 25. listopada 2014.
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Emmanuel C. Parovi Australia, 17. rujna 2014.
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. Parovi China, 30. ožujka 2014.
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Parovi Singapore, 10. veljače 2014.
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Parovi Serbian, 18. prosinca 2013.
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. studenog 2013.
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - UlazPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PogledPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkon/terasaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PlažaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PlažaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - RecepcijaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B05