Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC

110/185 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 28recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (28)
Razvrstati po:
Richard S. Solo putnici Australia, 28. ožujka 2016.
Patong towers great
5,3
Patong towers are great. I have stayed there at least ten times in beautiful units But this unit was a disgrace I recommend them to anyone but don't stay in any managed by P T Towers. They may be cheaper but the rooms are rubbish and they won't help you at all. Unless you want to ruin your holiday do not stay in room 801s. May of the units have been renovated and are beautiful but not this one. They took my money before I seen the room and were uncontactable to try to resolve it Agoda tried to help but the money was already gone. I repeat if you stay in this room you will be very disappointed. But other rooms are fine
Yifeng L. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 4. veljače 2016.
Great location, great view, close to everywhere
6
the most valuable place to stay
Philip R. Solo putnici Canada, 3. siječnja 2016.
No Surprises

Location
4,3
The room was as described. I have stayed in the building many times over the years and have seen the changes take place at this condominium. The building itself was one of the first large high-rises in Patong and is showing its age. It's a bit of a soulless concrete monolith that amplifies the ambient noise at night. The unit has been updated. It is as described. Unfortunately, the bed mattress wore out long ago and left me with a very painful back. One can feel the metal springs. Housekeeping was consistent and daily. The one major weakness was the lack of wifi access. Although one can purchase access, the room is in a dead zone and there is an intermittent signal. I basically wasted my money on the wifi pass. This isn't the rental's problem. Rather it is the condo management that has structured the wifi in this manner. It's the first time in 7 years I had a wifi problem. Overall Patong is not a good vacation destination. The beach is dirty and under the control of jet ski touts. I can't believe that they are allowed to monopolize approx. 50% of the beach. Phuket prices are much higher than other Thai locations. The taxi fare to the condo was 900 baht, which is basically 2-3X higher than equidistant locations in Thailand. That sums up Phuket. None of these issues is the rental's fault, but it is something to consider when looking at the value of a destination.
Bhawandeep T. Grupe United Kingdom, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Nice location and good value for money

location, proximity to the beach and nearby places to eat
8
Was good but I was surprised to see no thai style bum gun in the toilet. Why?
Bhawandeep T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. kolovoza 2015.
Gave me same room as last time

location, taxis close by, not far from the beach
7,7
I stayed here a week prior so they gave me the same room. There was however a bin under a tap which was about to overflow had I not checked in when I did so had to tip that into the sink and clean up the mess.
Bhawandeep T. Grupe United Kingdom, 7. kolovoza 2015.
Best location but away from the noise

proximity to the beach, quiet and great view from the balcony
8
The view from the balcony was so good. Nice size room and living room.
Stephen S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Old apartment hard old furniture very clean

Location location location
6
Old apartment clean but old and uncomfortable . Huge 2 bedrooms could make 4 bedrooms. No food in hotel pool across carpark. Wifi expensive and only worked half the time.Uncomfortable bed and furniture . Moved to resort hotel we did . Needs updating . Got resort hotel for half the price. Wouldn't stY again
Shane R. Grupe Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
Rooms were ok for apartment style facilities

location, close to beach, markets and nightlife
6
The apartments were ok with kitchen, lounge area and separate bedroom. Service wise there is none other than rooms being cleaned on a daily basis. Wouldn't recommend for family with kids. More suited to a couple or single who are happy to cook own meals or eat out.
Sonoko T. Parovi Japan, 1. veljače 2014.
poor hotel

location, easy access to the airport by mini-bus, friendly staff
3,3
A lot of ants were around the table and the floor. Blanket also looks dirty. We felt bad and wanted to go home sooner.The hotel locates at the central close to the shopping mall. It is easy access to go to the airport by mini-bus.
Daniel H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. studenog 2013.
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.

View, Room size, Clean
8,3
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
1 od 1 recenzija
Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC PhuketPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - BazenPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - BazenPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04