Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC

110/185 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Patong Tower by Patong TC

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Balkon/terasa Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Patong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 17recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (17)
Sonoko T. Parovi Japan, 1. veljače 2014.
poor hotel

location, easy access to the airport by mini-bus, friendly staff
3,3
A lot of ants were around the table and the floor. Blanket also looks dirty. We felt bad and wanted to go home sooner.The hotel locates at the central close to the shopping mall. It is easy access to go to the airport by mini-bus.
Daniel H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. studenog 2013.
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.

View, Room size, Clean
8,3
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
Loundy K. Grupe Australia, 5. listopada 2013.
Good apartment with superb views!

great ocean view, large room, great location
8,7
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with group of 5 and we loved staying here. The rooms were big and clean, and kitchen had everything we needed for prepartion of food for times when we didnt want to eat out. The location was so good. So close to beach, shops and restaurants. I would definaltely stay here again and recommend to others. Good value for money especially when you stay in a group. My only concern was the lack of free WiFi. Expensive to purchase.
Teo C. Grupe Singapore, 20. kolovoza 2013.
Relaxing stay by the beach

Central location, easy access to everything, near the beach
6,7
The location was very convenient, and easily accessible to shopping areas and food , massage all around the beach, easy access to the beach side area for relaxing by the beach or just to chill out by the beach area. There was a simple kitchen with utensils for simple cooking or heating up food. highly recommended location to stay for family or friends in a group . families with children should watch out for the balcony as it is a bit dangerous for small children or kids. All in all, a very relaxing stay for families or friends travelling in large groups and the price is rather reasonable for the comfort , cleanliness and location of the apartment where it is located at.
Brad G. Grupe Australia, 11. kolovoza 2013.
Holiday good, accommodation poor

Position was the best part about hotel
6,3
Room was tired, friends other rooms that were up to a higher standard and same cost, disappointed in the room.
Nian S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 24. studenog 2012.
Nice apartment with great ocean view

very close to restaurants and massage parlour
8,3
We arrived at Patong apartment very late at around 21:30, but to our surprise everything is prepared, I just need to sign that I have received the key, fantastic! Daily cleaning is provided, room towel and beach towel are provided more than enough for 4 persons.
Restaurant Tip: The Restaurants in front of Patong Tower are good and not overpriced.
Mukesh P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 5. studenog 2012.
great hotel

clean and close to city centre
9
had a great stay Really nice, friendly staff. Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again.
Lau C. Grupe Malaysia, 6. kolovoza 2012.
Centre of everything

Locals wont have a problem knowing the place.
9
right smack in centre of Patong and the easiest to find as it's one of the tallest building in Patong. it's a service apartment, hence no restaurants or morning breakfast. but you can easily find food everywhere around the place. I've last stayed here 10 years ago and they have improved the rooms. If you're a QVI Vacation member, you'll get better rooms.
Restaurant Tip: If you really want to enjoy street food, head out to Phuket town or the Phuket night market. more offers there and you wont get much in Patong.
Justin L. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. srpnja 2012.
Awesome space! Friendly! Awesome location

close to nightlife and beach
9,7
Cant wait to stay here again. awesome value and the apartment is very spacious and clean. amazing sea views and the nightlife is one of a kind. Overall great stay
Maria J. Grupe Philippines, 26. siječnja 2012.
Excellent choice for people travelling in groups

Best location, great view, fine structure and very spacious
9
Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again. Two-thumbs up!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are traveling in groups of 5-10, this is the best place to stay

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Balkon/terasaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04