ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patra Mansion Phuket - Balkon/terasa Patra Mansion Phuket - Bazen Patra Mansion Phuket - Bazen Patra Mansion Phuket - Bazen Patra Mansion Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patra Mansion Phuket - Predvorje
Patra Mansion Phuket - Predvorje Patra Mansion Phuket - Posao Centar Patra Mansion Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patra Mansion Phuket - Vrt Patra Mansion Phuket - Predvorje Patra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Phuket Town Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 68recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (68)
Razvrstati po:
John O. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. srpnja 2014.
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Solo putnici Canada, 27. ožujka 2014.
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Luis B. Parovi Portugal, 20. prosinca 2013.
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6,3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Timothy D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 20. prosinca 2013.
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable

affordable, great value for money; great service
7,7
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Deborah H. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 18. kolovoza 2013.
comfortable and practical. Was a peaceful location

The swimming pool, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
7,3
It was comfortable, the staff were attentive and nice. Unfortunately it was difficult to find good food in the area. It would have been better if rooms had coffee/tea making facilities. It was peaceful and quiet.
David B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 2. srpnja 2013.
Residential style accomodation, spacious rooms

Inexpensive residential style accomodation, quiet location, restaurants nearby
7
Ross F. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. ožujka 2013.
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town

Great pool, clean, spacious room
7
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.
Kyounghoon L. Grupe South Korea, 1. ožujka 2013.
Best hotel!!

pool is clean, nice staff
9,7
Even though it is little bit far from downtown, this hotel was one of the best hotels we stayed. The room is clean and big. The hotel has nice garden and pool that are well taken care of. The staffs are nice and kind. On top of everything staying this hotel with this low price?! It was fantastic
Ann-Christine B. Solo putnici Sweden, 5. veljače 2013.
Nice place, nice staff,nice room, nice price

Nice pool
7,3
It's my second time here and i have only good to say about this hotel.
Trevor M. Parovi United States of America, 1. veljače 2013.
Great Value

Nice pool, large open grounds
9,3
This hotel is located in Phuket Town just across the street from Rang Hill. For the price, in my opinion, it is the best deal anywhere in Phuket assuming you have you own transportation. Your about 5 minutes from Central Festival shopping mall and movie theater. You're also only about a 15-20 minute from Patong beach (a good safe distance, haha). The pool is a great place to relax and it's a good place to base yourself if you plan on seeing sites all over Koh Phuket.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatra Mansion Phuket - Balkon/terasaPatra Mansion Phuket - BazenPatra Mansion Phuket - BazenPatra Mansion Phuket - BazenPatra Mansion Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatra Mansion Phuket - PredvorjePatra Mansion Phuket - PredvorjePatra Mansion Phuket - Posao CentarPatra Mansion Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatra Mansion Phuket - VrtPatra Mansion Phuket - PredvorjePatra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatra Mansion Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06