ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Tajland 20150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kupaonica Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kupaonica Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kupaonica Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kupaonica Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kupaonica Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kupaonica Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kupaonica Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska soba
Područje Pattaya Beach Road Broj soba: 168
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 3951recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (3951)
Razvrstati po:
Annemie T. Solo putnici South Africa, 19. listopada 2014.
Lovely hotel but night life irritating

The view, the pool and location
8
Lovely stay, screaming of working girls became little too much.
Jedsada R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 14. listopada 2014.
guest room is comfortable for family

great room, nice swimming pool, good location
9
overall is good for relaxing with family but the worst thing happened and need to feedback to Management. Breakfast will be available during 7:00-10:30. Once 10:30 all the light in the restuarant was turned off but kitchen area eventhough their a few guest still having breakfast. I've never seen this happen before it's impolite way to forcing guest leaving restuarant.
Ahmed A. Parovi Bahrain, 13. listopada 2014.
Great location with comfortable rooms

location, rooms, facilities
7,7
The location of this hotel was excellent with spacious rooms. We stayed 4 nights in the old building but even though rooms were nice. The internet is week and frequently disconnecting. If there is a negative point I would like t report is the attitude of the front desk staff. Although I requested a high floor rooms with sea view but I was only given in the middle although the hotel was empty during our stay. Corridors also become noisy with kids playing all around without anyone stopping them for the comfort of customers. Also the night staff attitude is not up to the standard. I think they should strive to satisfy customers.
Mahmudur R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bangladesh, 10. listopada 2014.
Very nice hotel near the beach

Nice room, Delicious breakfast, wonderful environment
8,3
What a beautiful hotel near the beaches. We enjoyed our stay here and wish to come again in near future.
Duncan F. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 6. listopada 2014.
Great Family Hotel

Staff. Swimming Pool. Room
9,7
Anyone who says Pattaya is not a destination for family holidays is wrong. And this hotel is an excellent venue for familys with young children. The pool in the Old Tower was fantastic for children and I had trouble dragging my boys out of it, every nite. The rooms in the Old Tower were excellent and we had a great sea view from the 6th floor. The pool side food was ok, however the price for drinks was very expensive. 180 baht for a small beer. I must mention the staff, because I thought they were fantastic. The door man and porters always had a smile. The receptionist was very welcoming and helpful. And housekeeping were brilliant. I even had an extra small bed put in my room for my son free of charge. We did not ask for this to be done. It was a really nice suprise. Breakfirst was very good with plenty of choice.
Yau F. Grupe United Kingdom, 3. listopada 2014.
good location

location, two types of room, good breakfast
4,3
location, choice of rooms, and breakfast
Peter J. Poslovni putnici Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
weekend visit

close promity to the beach
6,7
The stay was of a average standard of acommodation in the area
Ananda C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Nepal, 26. rujna 2014.
Very nice

Clean, children swimming pool and better hospitality
9,7
Nice
Yeap H. Parovi Malaysia, 25. rujna 2014.
Near to pattaya beach

Clean,convenient ,near beach
7,7
Good hotel, you can view the pattaya beach from the room.
Zuber M. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 22. rujna 2014.
Look for other better hotels for the price you pay

Location - facing the sea
4

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel PattayaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - KupaonicaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - KupaonicaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - KupaonicaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - KupaonicaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - KupaonicaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - KupaonicaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - KupaonicaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BazenPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BazenPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BazenPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BazenPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BazenPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BazenPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BazenPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BazenPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BazenPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestoranPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestoranPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestoranPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - KafićPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interijer hotelaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interijer hotelaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interijer hotelaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interijer hotelaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interijer hotelaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestoranPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BazenPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Dvorana za fitnessPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Soba za sastankePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Soba za sastankePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Soba za sastankePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Soba za sastankePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Soba za sastankePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Soba za sastankePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Soba za sastankePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Posao CentarPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PredvorjePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PredvorjePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PredvorjePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PredvorjePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PredvorjePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PredvorjePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PredvorjePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PredvorjePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PredvorjePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PredvorjePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PredvorjePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PredvorjePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - PredvorjePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestoranPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05