Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dječji klub
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Predvorje Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Kata Broj soba: 118
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 37recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (37)
Razvrstati po:
Pitchaya C. Parovi Thailand, 3. svibnja 2015.
Do not stay here*
4
I regret staying here. First of all, the location is bad. If you dont have a car it will be a long walk for you up the hill every time you wanna go to the beach or buy some stuff. Staff is willing to help you however, at night there is nobody at the lobby. The room condition is okay but it's not very clean. There's noise like banging sound early in the morning. It's really disturbing. House keeping knocked on your door at 10 am asking if you wanna check out. Anyway, I dont see why I should come back here again. Nothing impressed me. For this price, you could stay in a nicer and newer hotel down the hill and it's easier to walk there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Geary S. Parovi Australia, 18. travnja 2014.
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pelle L. Solo putnici Sweden, 14. kolovoza 2013.
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee S. Grupe Malaysia, 23. svibnja 2013.
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 5. siječnja 2013.
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicklas A. Grupe Sweden, 14. studenog 2012.
Great hotel but the service was not great

Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
6
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brian H. Parovi United States of America, 4. kolovoza 2012.
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6,7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alex U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 4. srpnja 2012.
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill

Location
5
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christi C. Parovi United States of America, 13. siječnja 2012.
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6,3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. srpnja 2011.
It's a hidden gem!

quiet, 4 pools, whole setting, service, rooms, proximity to town and beach
9
we stayed at the peach blossom for the 2nd year in a row after a wonderful experience in 2010. it has become our hotel of choice! can't fault it and will always look to stay there when we go on our annual trip to phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dječji klubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dječji klubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dječji klubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - PredvorjePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07