Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dječji klub
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Predvorje Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Kata Broj soba: 118
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 32recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (32)
Pelle L. Solo putnici Sweden, 14. kolovoza 2013.
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Lee S. Grupe Malaysia, 23. svibnja 2013.
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Peter R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 5. siječnja 2013.
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Nicklas A. Grupe Sweden, 14. studenog 2012.
Great hotel but the service was not great

Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
6
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
Brian H. Parovi United States of America, 4. kolovoza 2012.
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6,7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Alex U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 4. srpnja 2012.
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill

Location
5
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.
Christi C. Parovi United States of America, 13. siječnja 2012.
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6,3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.
Peter F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. srpnja 2011.
It's a hidden gem!

quiet, 4 pools, whole setting, service, rooms, proximity to town and beach
9
we stayed at the peach blossom for the 2nd year in a row after a wonderful experience in 2010. it has become our hotel of choice! can't fault it and will always look to stay there when we go on our annual trip to phuket.
Foo C. Parovi Singapore, 16. lipnja 2010.
Phuket

Peach Blossom still our choice the next time. The slow tempo of Karon or Kata during the low season was ideal for family likes us.
6
We have been frequent travellers to Phukets for the past 12 years or more. The last time was June 2008. Obviously, the Thai serviceability and hospilitalilty standard has been downgraded so drastically now a day in general.Even the local stores was not as freindly as before.Obviously forieners(mostly Nepali) hired at most retail stores worsen the situation. Well, we may consider other part of Thailand or probably some other countries for our next vacation.
Restaurant Tip: Try the 2 Chef Restaurant for the fine Swedish dinning experience.
Fahad R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Bahrain, 29. prosinca 2009.
Below expectation

Friendly staff
4
This a 3 stars hotel not 4 as claimed. I stayed at the Peach Blossom for 7 nights. This hotel is part of peach hill resort which is a 3 stars hotel. The hotel was still new located 5 mins from Kata beach on a steep hill, so climbing up the hill would be challenging specially for those old and people with medical issues, however the hotel provides golf cart to climb up and down the hill form 7 am to 11 pm which means if you are getting back after 11 pm you are by your own. Anyway we initially stayed in 2 Grand suits which we’ve booked for and the room was way below standard with limited amenities added to that the room had a garden view which was more like a jungle view with bad smell when you stand in the balcony. We had a problem with the A/C as it was not cooling will and takes long time to achieve the desire temperature for the fact that it will be switched off the moment you remove the card key as you leave the room. In addition, a cheap blackout was used for the curtain so you’ll find it very bright in the room during the day while the curtains are closed. The biggest shock when I wanted to complain the first night about the A/C and I couldn’t get hold of anyone including the operator, so I decided to go downstairs, when I found there was nobody at the front desk nor at any spot within the hotel. The next day we asked to change our rooms and we went for a downgrade to deluxe rooms which were very convenient for us as they provided interconnecting rooms which was great for the family plus they were pool view rooms. The other downside was the breakfast as not much of variety at the buffet and if it is finished by 9:30 then there will be no replacement although the buffet is open from 6:30 up until 10:30. For dining, the hotel had one restaurant (the same for breakfast) with not much to offer. There are far much better choices next door so eating at the hotel is not an option. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. There are a lo

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dječji klubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dječji klubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dječji klubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - PredvorjePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08