ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, okrug Kaputian -otok Samal, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restoran
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bife Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža
Područje okrug Kaputian -otok Samal Broj soba: 70

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1028recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1028)
Razvrstati po:
Angela F. Grupe Philippines, 22. studenog 2014.
Superb

Food, room, service
9,7
I loved our stay in pearl farm. Food was great, their staff was very warm and our room view was fantastic. You will not need to go snorkelling as you will have a view of the fishes from the veranda of the room. I will definitely come back given the chance. One thing that I didnt like was they changed the boat schedule abruptly which was a bit of a problem for us as since we were all set with the plan then the sudden change gave us lots of time to kill off the island but that was about it.
Robert W. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. studenog 2014.
The best ever

Everything
10
You won't be able to beat this resort it's all 110%
Kelvin K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. studenog 2014.
More is needed to be a 5 Star Resort

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
6
It was a wonderful experience being so close with nature. The beach was splendid given it was a fishing santurary. More variety and quality is needed in terms of the F&B available today.
Marylou R. Parovi United States of America, 9. studenog 2014.
My perfect romantic mini vacation

very nice staff,clean ,beautiful place
9,7
From the time I booked this vacation on this resort,I was already impressed by the way they welcomed me.They were very organized,we came to the Marina and all the paper works were ready and they were able to upgrade my reservation too.The boat left on time,we were so excited to get to the place.They welcomed us with fresh cold fruit juice and took us to our room.The Samal house was beautiful and the view from our front door/balcony was gorgeous,overlooking the pristine sea,Mt.Apo.Pagoda bar,nearby island,palm trees and well maintained surroundings.We had a perfect,quite,romantic stay in this resort.All the staff are nice,friendly and courteous.
Steve W. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. studenog 2014.
Very happy and comfortable stay.

Location, service, facilities!
9
This is the second return to Pearl Farm. It is a real treat when staying in Davao to spend some time in a mini paradise.
Sharon A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. studenog 2014.
Serene vacation

View, room, and pool
8
It was a welcome vacation where I got to relax with the serene ambiance of the resort. I love the view, the beach and the pool. The restaurant makes things alot inconvenient since you have to change to your dry clothes before you can eat. The food also need alot of improvement since you don't have much choices. The pool hours is too short. The view from the room is the best!
Susan M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. listopada 2014.
Pearl Farm Family Vacation

the beds are perfect, very nice surrounding & boat transfers are cofortable & on time
9,7
We stayed for one night only. But it was perfect, we were able to spend quality time with our kids. Everything was so relaxing. The pools were perfect, not too crowded. My kids enjoyed the short trip to Malipano Island, they love the starfish! The food was ok, I love the arugula salad! The waiter was nice enough to ask their kitchen to cook a simple soup for my 3y/o son since he was not eating. I was so thankful because somehow we were able to make him eat. The beds are very comfortable, the surroundings are perfect, just like paradise! we would want to go back again soon!
Matilde F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. listopada 2014.
Unforgettable experience

view, environment and tranquility
10
It is among my best experiences which I will cherish! I really enjoyed our stay because of the crystal clear water, cozy and relaxing rooms and very nice environment!
Marichelle B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. listopada 2014.
quiet location. very relaxing

uniqueness of set up of cottages
7,3
Friendly staff. Nice room
May C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. listopada 2014.
like a paradise

accommodation and tranquility
8
Amazing and memorable

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PogledPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkružjePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BifePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkružjePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa centarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa centarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastankePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkružjePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VrtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B04