Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, okrug Kaputian -otok Samal, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bife Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine
Mjesto: okrug Kaputian -otok Samal Broj soba: 70

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 945recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (945)
Marion C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. travnja 2014.
Relaxing family vacation

Fast shuttle service in the island. Easy access to the beach. Good food service
8
Lynette H. Parovi Australia, 7. travnja 2014.
Absolutely beautiful, unique living, super friendl

Samal room, snorkelling from beach, beauty of location and gardens
9,7
This was one of the best holidays in the most beautiful places ever. We made a last minute booking but everything went so smoothly with excellent transport, immediate access to room and great comfort and beauty. We love watching the tropical fish swim from our balcony and snorkeling at the beach at the resort and across on the island. The swimming pools were wonderful, the staff attentive and it was just an uniquely beautiful setting. I thoroughly recommend it. The food was good and wifi worked well. One of the best places ever.
Nat B. Parovi Australia, 1. travnja 2014.
Nice hotel, needs updating

Location, staff and views
8,3
Melanie L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
We had a good time, the accomodation was great

beach,good service and nice swimming pool
6,7
Accommodation and the staff service was great. We enjoy the scenery and the white sand beach. We definitely recommend this hotel.
Elloisa R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 17. ožujka 2014.
1st class resort hotel

peace, tranquility and relaxation
9,3
If you're looking for peaceful, quiet and relaxing resort, this is definitely a must! They have a nice view of the beach with clear waters, an infinity pool and accommodating and friendly staff. The room is spacious with complete toiletries although the LED TV is very small.
Remitio N. Parovi Philippines, 14. ožujka 2014.
Nature's best.

Great food, friendly staffs aaking views.nd breatht
8
Except of non availability of internet connections and a small tv set inside our hotel room, everything turn out to be a wonderful vacation.
Sabrina W. Grupe China, 6. ožujka 2014.
secret island, infinity swimming pool, good view

secret island, infinity swimming pool, good view
10
Amazing hotel! We love there! Fantastic stay! I love the breathtaking island there! Must go!!!!!!!!
Elmira L. Parovi Philippines, 26. veljače 2014.
the beach was wonderful, awesome view

view, surroundings, peaceful
9,7
My stay was great, I had the most relaxing vacation ever. I would like to come back again to discover more of Davao.
Jennifer E. Grupe United States of America, 24. veljače 2014.
Wonderful weekend if hotel is not too full

beach, massage, ambiance
7,7
Pearl Farm is absolutely gorgeous! I was impressed with the beach, resort, pool and water. The rooms are outdated (old ac units, paint, mattresses). Food and drink is very expensive (veggie pizza 500php, SML beer 140php, soda 155php) . The food selection is limited too. After two days, I was tired of the menu and wanted something else. There isn't anything else nearby, so once you're at the resort, you don't have any other options. Service was pretty good. The day before we left, a wedding party showed up and took over the place. I realized that we were lucky to have at least one day where we didn't have the large mass of people rushing for pool/beach chairs and occupying the staff's time. The bar was closed off for happy hour to accommodate the wedding party and we were told that we couldn't have happy hour prices or go in the bar. The staff appeared confused and uninformed about this. Anyhow, we were told we couldn't use the bar for the night. Prior notice would've been appreciated. Ferries to and from the resort need to be carefully booked. There are only four(?) times a day you can get a ferry to Pearl Farm. Check the times before you book a hotel/flight.
Sonja N. Grupe United States of America, 21. veljače 2014.
Very relaxing stay

(1) Very friendly and attentive to needs of guests; (2) clean and well maintained rooms and the resort as a whole although there were renovations going on when we were there; (3) sumptuous buffet
10
Our stay was very nice and relaxing. The only complaint I have is their tennis court wasn't available at the time of our stay (they should have mentioned this in their website because one of the reasons we booked our stay is the tennis court). I would also like to mention that the attendant at the wharf, Erlin, was very proactive when we arrived and the ferry has already left the wharf. She sent a speed boat for us. All the members of the staff are great and very customer-oriented.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PogledPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkružjePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BifePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkružjePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa centarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa centarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastankePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkružjePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VrtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07