Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, okrug Kaputian -otok Samal, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restoran
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bife Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža
Područje okrug Kaputian -otok Samal Broj soba: 70

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 982recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (982)
Razvrstati po:
Joshua N. Parovi United States of America, 10. srpnja 2014.
Extremely relaxing, accommodating, gorgeous views

The resort was beautifully designed and the views were breathtaking. The staff was super accommodating and attentive to our every need. The food was delicious, and we gorged ourselves every meal!
9,3
Our stay was truly delightful, and we already miss the friendly staff. They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and looked after. We felt a bit guilty being waited on hand and foot, but that service is to be expected at a resort of this caliber. The food was exceptionally tasty, but the prices were high. We were thankful our package included the breakfast buffet. The resort beaches were well maintained and the snorkeling off the shore was excellent. If you are looking for a paradise getaway, then Pearl Farm is the place for you. The views of Mt. Apo were great, too!
Maureen L. Grupe Philippines, 2. srpnja 2014.
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Anna M. Grupe Philippines, 29. lipnja 2014.
Very good

Quiet Clean Friendly staff
7,7
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly
John C. Grupe Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
Beautiful place. Infinity pool. Nice view.

View. Pool. Beach.
5,3
Over all the stay was pretty okay. Until we had our Dinner buffet it was 950pesos each person. We found a cockroach in one of the desserts. It was honestly disgusting. The staff just said sorry and did not even sound sincere.
Ana L. Parovi Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
Very Relaxing and Peaceful Stay

Not crowded, super friendly and accommodating staff, very clean room
9
Our Stay here was really great. The staff was very friendly and the room has a really nice interiors. If you're looking for a peaceful and quiet beach, this is the perfect place for you.
Camilia M. Grupe Philippines, 21. lipnja 2014.
superb staff performance

beach, relax, staff service
9,3
very friendly staff. look for kuya nelson. he is the best :)
Grace O. Parovi United States of America, 16. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable except the room was infested with ants

Secluded, quiet, privacy
5,3
Great stay for a quiet weekend getaway as couples but the rooms need extra care for ants and mosquitoes.
Kristine R. Parovi Philippines, 16. lipnja 2014.
Peaceful.Memorable.One of a kind experience

Ambiance. Friendly Staff. Very clean and accessible restrooms
9,7
We went there for our honeymoon trip. Upon arriving the airport our transfer is already waiting for us. We were promptly brought to their receiving port. The staff are friendly and accommodated our queries. The place is breathtaking and our room in Mandaya is very lovely. I would highly recommend this place for people who wanted to experience serenity and enjoy e beauty of nature.
Monika D. Solo putnici France, 12. lipnja 2014.
Perfect

quiet - clean - profesional
10
Everything was really perfect
Royston S. Parovi Singapore, 12. lipnja 2014.
A Beautiful Resort with Fantastic Swimming Pools

Swimming Pool, The Rooms, Staff was Friendly
9,3
The boat trip to Pearl Farm was about 45mins but once you are there, the place is so peaceful. I love the swimming pools which is absolutely safe for kids too (if they can take the 45mins boat ride). It is actually a small and cozy resort with the beach quite small. However, I spent most of my time at the pool and room so it is fine. I also arranged for a small birthday cake for my partner (which the staff pleasantly surprised us with. The only bad thing is that the resort strictly disallows any outside food and drinks. They will check your bag before you board the boat. The prices of beers there at the resort is also quite expensive (p200 for a can of beer). Having said that, I think overall it is a nice well maintained resort. Good place to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PogledPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkružjePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BifePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkružjePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa centarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa centarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastankePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkružjePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VrtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08