ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, okrug Kaputian -otok Samal, Davao, Filipini 8119 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastanke Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sadržaji Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Posao Centar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa centar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recepcija Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastanke Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pogled
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kupaonica Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa centar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sadržaji Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sadržaji Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hrana i piće Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport i aktivnosti
Područje okrug Kaputian -otok Samal Broj soba: 70

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1047recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1047)
Razvrstati po:
Roevelinda V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
Nice to Relax, good food....😀

Good food, accomodating staff, clean room
8
Enjoyed my Valentine Day, there are many activity like photo booth, candle light dinner, nice music having violinist to entertain us and had visit the other island.
Hou Y. Solo putnici Taiwan, 17. siječnja 2015.
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Grupe Philippines, 10. siječnja 2015.
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 9. siječnja 2015.
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 6. siječnja 2015.
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. Parovi Philippines, 29. prosinca 2014.
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8,3
Very nice
Teresa V. Parovi United States of America, 22. prosinca 2014.
Had a great stay!

Food service and ambiance
7,7
Martha H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. prosinca 2014.
Baby friendly facilities

Food, view and staff
9,7
Generally great. The only unsatisfactory experience was the Ylang Ylang Spa. Staff were conversing during their spa service, having momentary pauses. Also, i reserved for a pedicure early in the morning but was not informed of its availability until I followed up while waiting for theanicurist to arrive. I felt that the spa staff were unproffessional and was not worth the fee
Joey C. Parovi United States of America, 17. prosinca 2014.
This is paradise!!

Customer service... Staff very nice
9,7
The best ever!!
Anna M. Grupe Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
Great Getaway!

I love the ambiance, it's homey; staff are very pleasant and accommodating; the food is nice and tasty.
9,7
It was great! Will definitely go back there. :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PogledPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastankePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Posao CentarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa centarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RecepcijaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PogledPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastankePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PogledPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KupaonicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PogledPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa centarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkružjePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hrana i pićePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport i aktivnostiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hrana i pićePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B08