ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, okrug Kaputian -otok Samal, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restoran
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bife Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plaža
Područje okrug Kaputian -otok Samal Broj soba: 70

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1003recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1003)
Razvrstati po:
Imie L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
Nice Resort with Quiet Surroundings

Serene, Isolated yet Relaxing
6,7
Better than our previous stay at Samal Suite. Liked the Samal House... panoramic view of the sea. Clear waters and can actually see the fishes from the balcony. Old Rooms with wood and native settings and designs but clean.
Michael L. Parovi United States of America, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Best in the area by far!

Acivities, Water Sports, Attenntive and Super Polite/Competent Staff
9,3
Highly recommended! There was a slight any problem in the Samal House we stayed in, however, the staff was already aware and were spraying to try to take care of the problem without interrupting our stay.This is not the cheapest in the Davao / Samal Island area, however, I saw the rest while on the ferry to Pearl Farm. You don't even quite get what you pay for with those others, and at Pearl, you get so much more. The Kayak is a very inexpensive and fun option. My girlfriend and I spent a day Kayaking between the islands and had so much fun. The waters are netted resulting in some of the cleanest and clearest beach water around. Pay the extra money for Pearl Farm and enjoy your stay. ! night is NOT enough time, so I will be back soon!
Lea W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. kolovoza 2014.
On Mandaya House -

infinity pool, food, beach
8,7
The combination of Filipino and a few Western food was great. Listening to their balladeers while having dinner was sweet and romantic. :) I love their infinity pools. The one near Mandaya House wasn't crowded at all during our visit, so it felt very private. The service was great. Thanks to the staff, specially to Manong Marshal. :) The Mandaya House where my husband and I stayed was spacious. I liked the veranda overlooking the sea and the infinity pool. The bed was firm and comfortable. Suggestion though, please put a couch or a chair. Having a chair to sit on would have been perfect. I just find it weird that with all those space, no one thought of putting a chair?
Lea W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. kolovoza 2014.
On Samal House -

food, infinity pool, beach
9
We booked this room for our parents. They loved the fact that it's right on the water. Plus there's a view of Mt. Apo, the tallest mountain in the Philippines. Beautiful place.
Jae K. Grupe South Korea, 15. kolovoza 2014.
good pearfarm but

beach ,samar room,view
8,7
i have been 3times always think about not good food dinner food is not delisious...i think breakfase more good
Haris P. Solo putnici India, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Good Room, good locaiton and nice food

Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food
7,3
Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food, nice staff and near good shopping place also.
Catherine Q. Parovi Philippines, 28. srpnja 2014.
Perfect Spot to Relax

Helpful and friendly staff, Nice and clean rooms, relaxing ambiance
8,7
So far it's our most stress-free trip! Staff are nice, and the place is just perfect, calm and relaxing. I'll be back and bring my family with me.
Joshua N. Parovi United States of America, 10. srpnja 2014.
Extremely relaxing, accommodating, gorgeous views

The resort was beautifully designed and the views were breathtaking. The staff was super accommodating and attentive to our every need. The food was delicious, and we gorged ourselves every meal!
9,3
Our stay was truly delightful, and we already miss the friendly staff. They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and looked after. We felt a bit guilty being waited on hand and foot, but that service is to be expected at a resort of this caliber. The food was exceptionally tasty, but the prices were high. We were thankful our package included the breakfast buffet. The resort beaches were well maintained and the snorkeling off the shore was excellent. If you are looking for a paradise getaway, then Pearl Farm is the place for you. The views of Mt. Apo were great, too!
Maureen L. Parovi Philippines, 2. srpnja 2014.
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Anna M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. lipnja 2014.
Very good

Quiet Clean Friendly staff
7,7
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PogledPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkružjePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BifePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkružjePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlažaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa centarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa centarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastankePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkružjePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VrtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrgovinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02