ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Pearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Pearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Pearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Pearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Pearl Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Pearl Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Pearl Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Pearl Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Phuket Town Broj soba: 212

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 106recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (106)
Razvrstati po:
Dieter L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 4. lipnja 2014.
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 7. rujna 2013.
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4,7
Peter K. Parovi Australia, 19. srpnja 2013.
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6,7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 24. lipnja 2013.
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7,7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. Parovi Australia, 3. travnja 2013.
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7,3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was
Chanunphorn P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 24. ožujka 2013.
Hotel in in city centre but it is very old.

Central of Phuket city for those who is doing business
3
Room is very awful. We booked Junior suite which was the highest type of room in Agoda but the room is so old and not clean at all.
Peter G. Parovi Australia, 15. ožujka 2013.
needs makeover

frendly service and good pool
5
a bit below what i expected, a long way to get a drink from the pool
Jan M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Norway, 4. siječnja 2013.
A little tired hotel, but clean

Ideal for shopping, friendly staff
7,7
the pool was not cleaned up when we checked in, but they cleaned it up 2.nd january. we ordered 2 junior suites, but they were in 8th and 10th floor. with 4 children that was not a good solution for us. in the end we ended up with a junior suite with a connecting room instead - a perfect solution for us! very friendly staff and good service. nice breakfast. a tired hotel that have seen better days, but clean. perfect if you want to shop (robinson and markets within walking distance.
Wes B. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. prosinca 2012.
Enjoyed my Christmas at the Pearl in Phuket.

Wonderful pool with jungle gardens and waterfall- in center of town.
8
The Pearl Hotel in Phuket is an enjoyable place to spend a holiday or just relax time in downtown Phuket. The staff are as friendly, positive, and helpful as I have seen in a medium size hotel here. The pool is in a beautiful jungle filled garden with waterfalls- about as relaxing as you can get. While the rooms are a bit old, they are adequate, spacious, with good views overlooking Phuket town. The included breakfast meals are not exciting- but just fine. The value for the cost is good. I will be happy to go to the Pearl again. Wes B.
Savjeti za putovanje: Any visitor who wants to get a feeling for Phuket town might want to take in: The night food market (dalat), the day market on Ranong Rd. and the old Chinese section on Talang Rd. These give you an authentic view of life in Thailand
Mok S. Grupe Malaysia, 26. prosinca 2012.
Great Location

It is located in the heart of the town center
7,7
Even though this hotel is old, I should say they maintain it very well, clean and not smelly, staff are very polite and friendly.Location of the hotel is in the town center steps away from shopping areas. The coffee house is good with good food,and night with good music.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would recommend to go to Patong beach during evening, and alot of beaches around.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C08