Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajland 83000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 131recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (131)
Razvrstati po:
Mike B. Poslovni putnici Germany, 30. prosinca 2015.
Location

Location/Food/Parking
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vivian J. Grupe Finland, 24. prosinca 2015.
Good hotel to stay

Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
9,3
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sirikul S. Solo putnici Thailand, 14. prosinca 2015.
Good values

Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
10
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jon B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 12. prosinca 2015.
A short stay

Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
7,7
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eileen T. Grupe Singapore, 22. listopada 2015.
Prime location

They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
8
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Li C. Grupe Singapore, 19. listopada 2015.
Great location & clean

Location, cleaniness & food
8
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jurarat R. Parovi Thailand, 16. travnja 2015.
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanne S. Parovi Australia, 17. siječnja 2015.
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephanie D. Parovi Australia, 9. siječnja 2015.
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hans H. Parovi Germany, 8. siječnja 2015.
BIGGG ROOM

location, size of room, breakfast
7,3
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPearl Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPearl Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPearl Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - BazenPearl Hotel Phuket - BazenPearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07