ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Pearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Pearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Pearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Pearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Pearl Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Pearl Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Pearl Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Phuket Town Broj soba: 212

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 110recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (110)
Razvrstati po:
Wichupan S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 7. prosinca 2014.
Newly renovated Pearl Room!

Location, Room standard, Staff
10
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Rosli B. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 13. listopada 2014.
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7,7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Dieter L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 4. lipnja 2014.
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 7. rujna 2013.
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4,7
Peter K. Parovi Australia, 19. srpnja 2013.
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6,7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 24. lipnja 2013.
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7,7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. Parovi Australia, 3. travnja 2013.
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7,3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was
Chanunphorn P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 24. ožujka 2013.
Hotel in in city centre but it is very old.

Central of Phuket city for those who is doing business
3
Room is very awful. We booked Junior suite which was the highest type of room in Agoda but the room is so old and not clean at all.
Peter G. Parovi Australia, 15. ožujka 2013.
needs makeover

frendly service and good pool
5
a bit below what i expected, a long way to get a drink from the pool
Jan M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Norway, 4. siječnja 2013.
A little tired hotel, but clean

Ideal for shopping, friendly staff
7,7
the pool was not cleaned up when we checked in, but they cleaned it up 2.nd january. we ordered 2 junior suites, but they were in 8th and 10th floor. with 4 children that was not a good solution for us. in the end we ended up with a junior suite with a connecting room instead - a perfect solution for us! very friendly staff and good service. nice breakfast. a tired hotel that have seen better days, but clean. perfect if you want to shop (robinson and markets within walking distance.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePearl Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPearl Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePearl Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePearl Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPearl Hotel Phuket - BazenPearl Hotel Phuket - BazenPearl Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPearl Hotel Phuket - BazenPearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05