ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australija 3000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Apartman Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Apartman Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kupaonica Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kupaonica Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interijer hotela Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interijer hotela Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bazen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pogled Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Okružje Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Okružje Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Recepcija Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Obližnje atrakcije
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Okružje Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Okružje Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bazen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hrana i piće Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restoran
Područje Melbourne CBD Broj soba: 278
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 749recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (749)
Razvrstati po:
Bronwyn R. Grupe Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Stay was extremely enjoyable. Friendly & helpful.

Great position, clean and good facilities.
9
Very enjoyable. Fantastic location and staff where very helpful with places to see and explore.
Mary W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Austria, 18. srpnja 2014.
Basis but

Beds position staff
7,7
Purdy H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Nice location with the budgeted family trip

Spacious room in the unit, nice swimming pool, great location to CBD/ tram station/ Victoria Market
9
I love the location best.. The worst down side during our stay was getting the access to the lift when we stayed on 17th floor. The higher floor lift was utilised by people staying on the lower floors and resulted in the long wait all the time.
Gerald L. Grupe Singapore, 13. srpnja 2014.
Great location within walking distance to all.

Centrally located
9
Very good and room is well clean everyday,it will be better rooms are equip with washing machine and dryer.
Rosemarie A. Grupe United Kingdom, 12. srpnja 2014.
comfortable city hotel in excellent condition

centrally located, clean and with high standards for the price , so comfortable esp the bed
8,3
we enjoyed our stay and most likely will recommend it and will come back again
Michael A. Poslovni putnici Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Clean and affordable

Cheap Rooms, Clean Rooms, Central Location.
8
I liked this hotel. It is; a) very new. b) very affordable. c) staffed by a very professional team. d) the room is very clean and very new. As a business traveller, this room is ideally suited to my needs. It has a bed, small kitchen and a desk to work at during the nights.
Sharon B. Parovi New Zealand, 11. srpnja 2014.
Clean, friendly and great location

Location, free wi-fi and super comfortable bed
8,3
We had a great stay here. Being able to check-in early when we arrived was very much appreciated. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the shower pressure was fantastic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location, close to Victoria Market, the shops, cafes, the lanes and only half a block from the nearest free tram stop. Would definitely stay here again.
Nanette H. Grupe Thailand, 11. srpnja 2014.
Travelling with teenage daughter

Good location. Small friendly hotel. Comfortable rooms
8
Easy to walk to city and vic markets. Upgraded to 2 bedroom suite. Staff are helpful
Beng I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 10. srpnja 2014.
Nice rooms very comfortable

Location, value for money & nice clean rooms
8
Very comfortable with the rooms & facilities available for family. Value for money and it's location is good as it is not too far from the city.
Elizabeth J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 9. srpnja 2014.
Pegasus Apart'Hotel-Great Choice When In Melbourne

Staff, Location and Rooms
8,3
My family and I (2 adults and 2 children) had a great stay at the Pegasus. The hotel is centrally located and very near to a Circle Line tram stop. Lots of restaurants, shopping centres and Chinatown was within walking distance as well. I was very impressed with the Reception staff of this hotel, especially Chris, Manju and Michelle. Chris went out of his way to get us an apartment when we arrived well before the check-in time, tired from a long flight from Bangkok which was brilliant! The 2-bedroom apartment that we stayed in was spacious, bright and clean with a well-equipped kitchen. We enjoyed having a little seating and dining area and the kids loved the free wi-fi. I will definitely stay at this hotel again the next time I am in Melbourne and will recommend the Pegasus to anyone who has plans to visit there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ApartmanPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ApartmanPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KupaonicaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KupaonicaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interijer hotelaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interijer hotelaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BazenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PogledPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OkružjePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OkružjePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RecepcijaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Obližnje atrakcijePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OkružjePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OkružjePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BazenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestoranPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hrana i pićePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A03