ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 179805 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Restoran Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness
Mjesto: Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 600
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 6129recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (6129)
David W. Parovi Australia, 16. travnja 2014.
Great

Clean, great view from the room and great location
10
excellent
Low P. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. travnja 2014.
high end class hotel, building structure are nice

good in service when check in, staff are polite and helpful.
9,3
Big space inside the room, room are tidy and cleaniness, safe to stay and good in location.
Volak S. Poslovni putnici Cambodia, 15. travnja 2014.
good location but very bad internet connection

location, staff and cleanliness
6
Very poor internet connection, but good location to move around.
James K. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. travnja 2014.
Convenience

Quality
9,3
Excellent
John G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 14. travnja 2014.
Bearable

Wifi, Location, staff
6,3
Room was very small and the bathrooms were bordering on ridiculous. Hardly big enough to use. Step up into a bath which was very high and slippery , dangerous when exiting. Breakfast was only just, ran out of Yogurt on the first morning never to be seen again. No Asian food for local people, catering only for western style. Staff were great but would not consider staying there again because of the room size and bathrooms, cleanliness was only just but when I spoke with the chamber maid poor girl had 50 rooms to do one person. Disappointing overall but as we spent only evenings in the room, grin and bear it!
Ho Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 14. travnja 2014.
Get free upgrade room to Club room

Near Citi Hall MRT, easy to get Taxi, few shopping malls next to hotel
7,7
Patti G. Parovi Australia, 12. travnja 2014.
Should have stayed longer

Location, staff, inclusions
9
We loved that we could walk to many of the places we wanted to see or walk to the MRT and other forms of public transport. The staff in the Premier club were extremely attentive and accommodating and Ivy went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and gave us directions for the the places we wanted to go. We had a fantastic time in Singapore and sadly had nowhere near enough time there. We had breakfast each morning and drinks and food each night all included. We also were given the use of a smart phone for the duration of our stay also included. The views from our room were fantastic. I would go back there with no hesitation.
Ian B. Parovi Australia, 12. travnja 2014.
The hotel is centrally located and close to shops

Location, Clean rooms, Pool area
8,3
We enjoyed the stay but am investigating being billed for something unknown to me sat this stage.
Ricardo G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 12. travnja 2014.
standard

nothing fancy
5
normal, bit old not much room for a premier room
Boon H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 11. travnja 2014.
the room is a bit small for myr 1100.00 a night.

location cleanliness and ambience
5,7
No comments

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapurPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PredvorjePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C07