ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 179805 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Restoran Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 600
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 6757recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (6757)
Razvrstati po:
Todd S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 24. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel in great location....beds hard as rock!

Nice lobby area & pool, great location close to MRT, price is very good
6,3
The hotel is very nice and has good facilities. The room was very clean and comfortable, except the mattresses which are HARD AS ROCK!! The internet is free, but nearly useless. Difficult to connect, very slow and drops the connection frequently. Service varied. Some staff were very friendly and helpful and some staff (front desk) were almost rude. Overall at $150 USD per night, its a pretty good value, but the beds are so uncomfortable, it would be difficult to stay more than one night.
Ross W. Parovi Australia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Good hotel in a great location

Location, view from room, friendly staff
9
Very enjoyable
Kok W. Parovi Malaysia, 20. srpnja 2014.
just an average stay

Location and that is only thing that is good
6,3
The hotel room was not a little old. The bathroom was small and the shower head was not working that well. I was surprise that the hotel does not even provide bottle drinking water. It was not a bad stay nor was it an enjoyable stay. It was just average and it will not prompt me to stay there again the next time I am in Singapore.
Brian A. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 20. srpnja 2014.
Excellent value for money

Central location, cleanliness of room, attentive staff.
9,7
Great value, upgraded to superior room, will definitely return again.
Nattapong P. Grupe Thailand, 20. srpnja 2014.
Very nice hotel ,easy to go to everywhere

Close MRT, merlion park
8,7
Julie P. Grupe Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Centrally located. Easy reach of public transport.

Central location Close to public transport Close to Raffles
7
Good. I did pay for a premier room and asked for a view of marina bay sands but didn't get it. Central to everything. Transport on adjacent corner. Close to Raffles Hotel and shopping centres, Fort Canning, Chinatown, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay. Overall a good hotel.
Zhang K. Poslovni putnici China, 20. srpnja 2014.
very good,

very good,very good,very good,
10
very good,very good,very good,
Fernanda R. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Good Location

Room Clean,
6,7
Room Servive was not good quality food
Kingsley B. Parovi Australia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant

view of Marina Bay, Pool
6,7
Chiayuan H. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 18. srpnja 2014.
The Worest Experience in my life

Check out and leaving the hotel
2,7
I have been Singapore many many times and it is the worest Hotel experience in my life. When I arrival, the smelling from elevator was uncomfortable. I stay at the 18th floors of Peninsula Tower which is the new building of two towers, the room was dusty everywhere. The curtains with heavy dust, the glass in the restroom with heavy white stains, and the closet was nasty with heavy stinky smells, and I always keep my clothes in my suitcase and never open it again for my three nights stayed. When I plugged my laptop's power line into the outlet,the lights plugged in the next outlet was shutoff. The power outlet can not steady work even for the iPhone. This is the worest hotel in my life and I can believe can rate it as 5 stars hotel. I only rate it as a one star hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapurPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PredvorjePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A02