ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 179805 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Restoran Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 600
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 7383recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (7383)
Razvrstati po:
Adelyn C. Parovi Australia, 23. studenog 2014.
Convenient location

Location however the fire station over the road was noisy throughout the night
7,3
Joanna M. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2014.
An excellent stay in Singapore

The room was excellent. The location meant that we could walk everywhere. The facility to stay a little later and leave suitcases.
9,3
We enjoyed every minute of our stay and were extremely pleased with everything.
Stephen L. Parovi Australia, 20. studenog 2014.
Short break

location, clean and helpful
8,3
Everyone willing to assist and would stay again. The bed was very hard and I hope they aren't all the same.
Miriam E. Poslovni putnici Mexico, 20. studenog 2014.
They do not care about their regular customers

We could not stay this time and we are requesting to change our booking
8,3
We could not stay this time and we are requesting to change our booking, we have been regular customers for over a year, staying at this hotel once or twice a month and last time our business trip got cancelled, as we always stay here, we asked 2 weeks before if we could change the date of our booking, but they havent been flexible with us. We loved this place but we feel that they do not appreciate their regular customers. We are not planning to go back if they keep the money that we request cancellation 2 weeks prior. Great hotel if you are 100% sure of your plans always, otherwise think twice to book this hotel.
Lim G. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
Another stay at Excelsior/Peninsula

Location, comfortable and convenient
7
This was my 4th stay at the hotel. This is the second time I was put in Excelsior. I find Excelsior better than Peninsula in terms of the general condition of the room ie cleaner and newer. The only issue I have is that the room does not include complimentary bottled water. It's strange because I don't think the cost is the issue but it is very upsetting when you can't get a drop to drink when you arrive in the room unless you pay for it. However, I like the location of the hotel.
John V. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. studenog 2014.
Comfortable and well located for visitors

Well equipped room, comfortable, good location
6,3
Elizabeth G. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. studenog 2014.
Fantastic view from Peninsula .. High floor

View.. friendly staff .. locality
9,7
Superb !
Lee P. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 19. studenog 2014.
3 mins to MRT with great location

Value for money with great location
7,7
Very nice I'll stay there again
Barry C. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 19. studenog 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Location was excellent. Business/Executive Lounge very good. General service good.
8
I stayed on the Executive Floor and the room had an excellent view of the Marina Bay Sands Hotel. Only down point was the lack of closet/wardrobe space in the room. The closet/wardrobe was very small and did not have enough space even for short-stay traveller. This should be reviewed. The Executive Lounge was very comfortable and the Happy Hour facilities are generous. Staff are helpful and courteous. Location of this hotel is excellent - walking distance to Clarke Quay, Boat Quay and Raffles Plaza. Despite being an old hotel, the interior has been upgraded/renovated since I last stayed and my stay was pleasant.
Tony H. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. studenog 2014.
Good,

Location very good. food not outstanding. But on the whole quite good
8
No serious issues, but could improve. I stayed there ten years ago and I think it was better then.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapurPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PredvorjePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C06