ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 179805 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Restoran Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 600
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 7361recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (7361)
Razvrstati po:
Lim G. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
Another stay at Excelsior/Peninsula

Location, comfortable and convenient
7
This was my 4th stay at the hotel. This is the second time I was put in Excelsior. I find Excelsior better than Peninsula in terms of the general condition of the room ie cleaner and newer. The only issue I have is that the room does not include complimentary bottled water. It's strange because I don't think the cost is the issue but it is very upsetting when you can't get a drop to drink when you arrive in the room unless you pay for it. However, I like the location of the hotel.
John V. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. studenog 2014.
Comfortable and well located for visitors

Well equipped room, comfortable, good location
6,3
Elizabeth G. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. studenog 2014.
Fantastic view from Peninsula .. High floor

View.. friendly staff .. locality
9,7
Superb !
Barry C. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 19. studenog 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Location was excellent. Business/Executive Lounge very good. General service good.
8
I stayed on the Executive Floor and the room had an excellent view of the Marina Bay Sands Hotel. Only down point was the lack of closet/wardrobe space in the room. The closet/wardrobe was very small and did not have enough space even for short-stay traveller. This should be reviewed. The Executive Lounge was very comfortable and the Happy Hour facilities are generous. Staff are helpful and courteous. Location of this hotel is excellent - walking distance to Clarke Quay, Boat Quay and Raffles Plaza. Despite being an old hotel, the interior has been upgraded/renovated since I last stayed and my stay was pleasant.
Tony H. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. studenog 2014.
Good,

Location very good. food not outstanding. But on the whole quite good
8
No serious issues, but could improve. I stayed there ten years ago and I think it was better then.
Xiaojia W. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. studenog 2014.
great stay

price, location, comfort
8,7
Everything is great except an episode. Upon arriving, the staff told us there will be a power failure for a while. He asked whether we mind this or not. Receiving the yes answer, he then changed a room for us. I wonder why he didn't arrage another room directly for us without asking. It's interesting.
Hui H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. studenog 2014.
FEEDBACK

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
10
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Amelia O. Grupe Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
Good location, facilities can be improved

Room was clean, hotel location was fantastic as it was within walking distance to clarke quay and city hall.
7,7
Some television channels were not set properly, could not watch it (eg. channel 8). Room was not fully soundproof and could hear clearly what guests from other rooms were talking about. Nevertheless, room was clean and location was fantastic as it was only about 5-7 minutes walking distance to clarke quay and city hall mrt stations.
Sheryn P. Parovi Australia, 15. studenog 2014.
All's well that ends well

Location location location, staff, view from room in excelsior tower
8,7
First room in peninsula tower had a terrible odour - staff happily relocated us to a newer larger room in the excelsior tower with an amazing view over Fort Canning Pk and the heritage fire station
Michelle D. Parovi Australia, 15. studenog 2014.
Excellent location!

• the friendly and helpful staff •the huuuuge bathroom (by sng standards!) •the changing room and showers to allow a wash after checkout
9,3
Can't argue it was great value at the price we got on here!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapurPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PredvorjePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C06