Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 179805 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Restoran Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Ulaz Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 600
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 8009recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (8009)
Razvrstati po:
Lim K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. svibnja 2015.
Don't drive to this hotel,,terrible car park
4,3
So so
Wayne S. Parovi Australia, 26. svibnja 2015.
Peninsula may 2015

Location, Pool, Security
7
The stay was just OK. The location was the best thing going for it. Less than 5 minutes walk to Clark Quay and basically just across road to the MRT and bus lines. The MRT entrance could also be used to walk underground to places like The Suntec Centre, Raffles Square etc. out of the heat and shop along the way. Drinks are expensive but they are all over Singapore. The aircon unit had to be cranked back to 13 degrees to make any dint in the temperature. There's a lot of rooms to service so if staying for more tham one night then don't expect the room to be cleaned or clean towels before 5pm
Samantha F. Parovi Singapore, 25. svibnja 2015.
A weekend in Singapore

location, value for money, friendly staff
7
My boyfriend and I were visiting family in Singapore and hopped around 3 hotels over a 5 day period, with Penninsula Excelsior as the third and final stop. We were staying on the 15th floor in the Penninsula tower, giving us a nice view of the city. The room was smaller than anticipated, with the bathroom about the same size as the bedroom. There was barely any room to walk around after we opened our luggage. There was no iron in the room, which was an issue for us as we had a wedding to attend and our clothes were a little crinkled after our long flight. There wasn't an outlet in the bathroom for my curling iron, which made it a little difficult to get ready. Overall, the hotel was a little older, but the room was clean and decent. It was an enjoyable stay for 2 days.
William K. Parovi United States of America, 24. svibnja 2015.
Value not as advertised

Location to areas of interest.
5,3
At the initial check-in process, I asked the receptionist if there is any deluxe room with a view of Marina Bay Sands, she just said no without even checking. She went on taking extra amount of time processing my already booked,confirmed, and fully paid reservations through Agoda.com. There were two other couples on the adjoining reception who came after us and still finished before us. After getting to our room, which was fine. The TV reception was terrible, even with supposed cable. There were hardly any stations worth watching. The next morning, we decided to try the hotel breakfast buffet. The menu items were typical breakfast items and definitely not worth the $26 SG each person. The next day, after returning from our day out, there were no complimentary 2 bottles of water. I had to call the front desk for them to deliver it. On the last night of our stay, coming from a night out, our door keys will not work. We had to go back down to the front desk to get two new door keys programmed in order to get into our room. So while the hotel location and room was fine, the service and amendities were subpar for a four-star hotel. Considering how much I paid for each night, even with Agoda's discounting offer, I would consider this hotel to be average.
Wong S. Parovi Malaysia, 24. svibnja 2015.
Old, smelly, dusty

Near to museums, shopping malls
4
My room was smelly, dusty, noisy (sound proof of the room really bad).
Andrzej S. Parovi Poland, 23. svibnja 2015.
Perfectly located, but slightly delapidated.

Location, window views(top floors), very fast wi-fi
7,3
The Excelsior Tower is old and needs upgrading. Service was efficient and prompt.
Kenneth C. Parovi Australia, 23. svibnja 2015.
Very enjoyable

Location,value for money, very clean
8,7
Exceeded our expectations for Accommodation as well as the Convenient location The staff were Very helpful and courteous Our experiences booking through Agoda has been excellent.
Achyat T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. svibnja 2015.
Five days

Locations and the surrounding
6,7
It's a little old style surrounded by old mall
Prakash H. Parovi United States of America, 21. svibnja 2015.
Very good location

Location Location Location
8,7
Very comfortable and receptionist was very comfortable
Vivien F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. svibnja 2015.
Peninsula excelsior

View
3,3
Peninsula excelsior is not very tourist friendly as it is not close by shopping outlets, requires quiet a walk to the train station, rooms are old and air conditioning is old

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapurPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PredvorjePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - UlazPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02