ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 179805 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Restoran Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Ulaz Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 600
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 7493recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (7493)
Razvrstati po:
Rl D. Parovi United States of America, 15. prosinca 2014.
Stay & play

Location, staff attentiveness ease of check out
7,3
Parinya P. Solo putnici Thailand, 15. prosinca 2014.
็Nice hotel

good location, good deal and friendly staff member
8
Overall was a good experience, nice room and helpful staff members though some glitches happened. I requested for non-smoking room but was assigned the smoking room. I came to change the room with the front desk and was assisted as per my request by another staff member. Upon entering the new room, there was no complimentary water bottle in the room which I had to call the house keeping to request for it. The hot water kettle contained water which was not cleared before i entered the room. Other than that, it was a good experience staying at this hotel.
Justerienni T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. prosinca 2014.
Great Hotel

Location, value for money, and comfortable rooms
9,7
Great! Peninsula is highly recommended.
Brando G. Solo putnici Philippines, 13. prosinca 2014.
Clean, comfortable with great location!

Location, room rates, nice staff.
9
Always have a pleasant stay in this hotel. Stayed in this hotel for a couple if trips and rate is always good. Room size and comfort better than most in the same range. And location is good for IT shopping and near marina area.
Tien D. Parovi Vietnam, 13. prosinca 2014.
Mom Spore Visit

I can choose a room with bay view
9
Very convinience
Saravut T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 13. prosinca 2014.
excellent

location, center of everythings, staff
8
That was the pleasant stay, I did drop somethings in the room in which I can't find it but the housekeeping found it somewhere and put on the table for me, unfortunately they forgot to put drinking water in the last night.
Earl A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
Great location, refurbished rooms, fantastic view

View, location and new furnishings
8,7
Overall good experience. However concierge at the ground floor and the lobby needs to be more service oriented. Training might help. They seem more interested in chatting to one another or getting the job done than providing a service.
Chan C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 11. prosinca 2014.
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel review from HK

Location, cost
7,3
This hotel is in a very nice location and it is very convenient. The rooms are tidy and the bathroom facilities are new and functions well. I hate the scent of the corridors, it smells like insecticide. I need ice cubes for my drinks every night but they brought the ice with a tea jar. It was very inconvenient to get the ice out of a jar compared to a proper bucket. I asked for a proper ice bucket but they could not provide. In general, I do recommend this hotel for its price and location.
David H. Parovi Australia, 10. prosinca 2014.
Singapore Dec 2014

Great Staff; Excellant Room with view; Clean Comfortable bed & admenities
10
Excellent no problems at all. Would recommend it to any one. Great central location
Khanuengnit K. Grupe Thailand, 10. prosinca 2014.
It's near to the MRT

The location is great!
8,3
I booked 2 rooms for 4 nights. The first 2 nights, we didn't get free complimentary drinking water. For another room, the house keeping didn't provide 2 set of Bathrobe (there's only 1). There was some smell from the pillow (not a pillow case).

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapurPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PredvorjePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - UlazPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06