ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 179805 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Restoran Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 600
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 6932recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (6932)
Razvrstati po:
Neill P. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Stress Free Stay in Singapore choose Peninsula Exc

Location, Services,Good Room
9,3
Very pleasant as usual. See you next year
Nattasorn G. Parovi Thailand, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Small room not clean and so expensive

Staff good ,helpful
4
I stayed 1 night and the air condition doesnt work and i have to change the room in the middle of the night then the room i got is smaller than my last and also cheaper than i pay for. Breakfast was terrible uneatable i went to resturant at 9.30 am and already gone no one come and add more food customer just walk aroud fine something to eat. I woludn't recommened this hotel for anyone and i never ever back to this hotel again.
Muhammad B. Solo putnici Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Nice.Simple yet comfortable.

Location.Comfortable.Friendly staffs.
10
I love the view from the window.Thanks for getting a top floor room.The room is simply designed except for a few faulty things but I dont use them anyway.
Pay C. Parovi Malaysia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location, ease access to MRT and shopping

Great Location, easy access to MRT and Shopping
6
This hotel is located in Marina Square Area, easy access to MRT and shopping complex, nice swimming pool. Walking distance to mlion park and Sand Casino...
Ahmad F. Parovi Malaysia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
disappointing

central location, close to clarke quay
5,3
Disappointed with the service provided by front desk, very curt and not at all interested in the customer. Also when I called operator/front desk from the room, no one picked up the phone, even though I tried many times.
Joselito E. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Peninsula Excelsior

location is close to Clarke Quay, closeby restaurants,
7
Mostly Ok but not a hotel for business travellers. The quality of the wifi/internet access is poor. Probably good enough for vacationers.
Prabakar P. Poslovni putnici India, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Well managed old hotel

Taxi accessibility, business centers and malls
8,3
Shirley H. Parovi Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel for a few days

CLEANLINESS, COURTESY & HELPFUL
7,7
Apart from being taken to the Excelsior hotel the taxi man kept taking us to the PENINSULA &we had to walk around. Apart from that we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Very pleased with the shower facilities.
Ee M. Parovi Singapore, 28. kolovoza 2014.
nice room

gd location. nice rest. but my dkny shirt was torn by the door handler and was susprise counter dont even have phone charger
4,7
Ok exept above problem rest ok
Bethanie C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Ok if you're not too picky

location, bed
5,3
This was our first time staying here. I chose it mainly for the price and the location. . I did not stay there this time due to cost. Apparently, the Peninsula Hotel was the place to stay once, but I fear not for us again. The room itself was clean and comfortable. The glasses in the bathroom were not clean and the one of the coffee cups for tea was not clean either. The plastic lids on the coffee cups also had a layer of dust indicating that they had been used or changed out for awhile. Breakfast was not included in our room rate so we purchased it for the first morning. We used the pool and there were towels and dirty glasses and dishes left on many of the tables and chairs. It was not a terrible stay, but the place was a bit tired and the staff seemed complacent.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapurPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PredvorjePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A04