Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 179805 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Restoran Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Ulaz Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pogled Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 600
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 8164recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (8164)
Razvrstati po:
Dong S. Parovi Singapore, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Pleasant stay

Room, Location and cleanliness
8
Overall, the stay is pleasant. There is a few areas people can consider to stay at this hotel. I would say the location is pretty much the main selling point of this hotel. For travellers from other country, travelling around Singapore in the heart of the city is essential, which this hotel provide one of the best place for tourist to stay, travel or shop. The hotel is walking distance to the City Hall MRT, where traveller or tourist can access the CityLink to Marina Square or Esplanade. Travellers can also extend their journey to Marina Bay Sands, Singapore River or Suntec city from Esplanade. The room have good decor and clean for travellers or tourist to stay. The staff is obvious that they been through customer service courses as they are polite and careful the words they choose when conversing. Even though the hotel may not seen as "new" as other hotel, it is still pretty fine and comfortable to stay in. The not so pleasant area in the hotel would be the slight old decor and the building surrounding. I did not use the facilities therefore I can't rate on it. However, you can view the swimming pool from the lobby and it seems small and nothing impressive about. I did order meals to dine inside the room and, the food is warm but not as hot as I thought. the food price is a little steep, and I request for a medium rare for my steak where they serve me as medium well. The building surroundings is filled with shops that is relatively old and it makes me feel that it is not that luxury. The hotel did provide amenities but the coffee and tea is relatively "budget". Why I would think that the hotel fits to be 4 star is the location, the comfort, cleanliness, and service. If travellers or tourist just wish fulfil your trip in Singapore by sight seeing and not to pursue high quality stay like those 5 star hotel, I think Peninsula Excelsior may provide you a wonderful staycation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Budiono S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 31. srpnja 2015.
OK

clean, save and strategyc
7,7
OK
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anita L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 31. srpnja 2015.
Room with a View

The view, The accessability to MRT
8
Room has a fantastic view. A little Inconvenience for having to navigate between different floors to/from Lobby and concierge.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luki F. Parovi Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2015.
Easy to go to Clarke Quay or City Hall

Location, spacious room, value for money
7,3
I always love this hotel as it is super convenient to walk to either City Hall MRT or Clarke Quay MRT to go almost everywhere in the city. Reasonable price and spacious room, but things are starting to look 'old' so I hope they renovate or do better cleaning/upkeep.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip B. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. srpnja 2015.
The Peninsula Excelsior is better than a 7.5

Location/Staff friendliness/Value
8,7
A stay at the Peninsula Excelsior is always an easy choice; I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Singapore. Its convenient location makes getting anywhere easy, being on a well-serviced taxi route, and/or just yards from the City Hall MRT.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erwin L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. srpnja 2015.
Peninsula Excelsior Experience

3 best things are location, free wi-fi and cleanliness.
6
Not that good because of competence of reception staff, can't sleep well because of the plumbing (you can hear water flowing everytime someone flushes the toilet), long wait to check-in. The plus factors are, the hotel is close to Funan and the City Hall MRT station. The rooms are clean and well maintained, the rooms are always freshly made when we return at night. These positive factors offset the negative factors
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. srpnja 2015.
a place to stay again and again

location, staff are good, cleanliness of the room
9,7
best
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Manish R. Parovi India, 26. srpnja 2015.
good hotel to far from marine bay

view bathroom and reception
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ignacio V. Solo putnici Ecuador, 26. srpnja 2015.
Location ...Location

very good located hotel ..very near to shops restaurants and some of the main Singaporean attractions. .
8,3
Good .profesional and friendly staff ..good size for the room and very clean ..you can walk from here to see Orchard road, the river and the Marina Bay Hotel .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sakon K. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 25. srpnja 2015.
So good

Best room. Best price
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapurPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PredvorjePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - UlazPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PogledPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - PredvorjePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04