Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pension Freiraum

Buchholzer Street 5a, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Njemačka 10437 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kupaonica Pension Freiraum Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Pension Freiraum Berlin - Balkon/terasa Pension Freiraum Berlin - Apartman Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kupaonica Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Freiraum Berlin - Apartman Pension Freiraum Berlin - Apartman Pension Freiraum Berlin - Apartman Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kupaonica Pension Freiraum Berlin - Okružje Pension Freiraum Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Freiraum Berlin - Apartman Pension Freiraum Berlin - Apartman Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Prenzlauer Berg Broj soba: 13
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 21recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (21)
Razvrstati po:
Andreas P. Solo putnici Austria, 15. lipnja 2015.
Great value!

Nice breakfast, staff and location.
9,3
Perfect!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rasmus A. Parovi Denmark, 18. svibnja 2014.
cozy hotel

nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location
8,7
We hade a nice stay at this hotel. The location was very good, the breakfast buffet nice and the staff were always friendly. The room was nothing special but it was kind of cozy. We would definitely come back some other time!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wu X. Solo putnici China, 3. siječnja 2014.
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter L. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 24. listopada 2013.
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8,3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephan R. Solo putnici Germany, 12. kolovoza 2012.
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
Savjeti za putovanje: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ofer S. Israel, 6. srpnja 2012.
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donald S. Grupe Denmark, 5. lipnja 2012.
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9,3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Diep L. Solo putnici Vietnam, 23. svibnja 2012.
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5,3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Khalil A. Solo putnici Canada, 10. ožujka 2012.
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9,7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jose M. Poslovni putnici Spain, 11. veljače 2012.
Good quality price

Location
7,3
Very well connected and good location in town! Price is very convenient according what you get! Good breakfast and nice staff! Rooms are simple but clean and the heaters are working very good during this time of the year that is very cold! I will recommend to people which is not looking for the typical business hotels! It has a nice touch!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pension Freiraum BerlinPension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Freiraum Berlin - KupaonicaPension Freiraum Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaPension Freiraum Berlin - Balkon/terasaPension Freiraum Berlin - ApartmanPension Freiraum Berlin - KupaonicaPension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Freiraum Berlin - ApartmanPension Freiraum Berlin - ApartmanPension Freiraum Berlin - ApartmanPension Freiraum Berlin - KupaonicaPension Freiraum Berlin - OkružjePension Freiraum Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaPension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Freiraum Berlin - ApartmanPension Freiraum Berlin - ApartmanPension Freiraum Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Freiraum Berlin - ApartmanPension Freiraum Berlin - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02