ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pension Peters Berlin

Kantstrasse 146, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10623 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Restoran Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Pogled Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Restoran Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Restoran Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Vrt Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Vrt Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 34
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 13recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (13)
Razvrstati po:
Susanne A. Solo putnici Switzerland, 10. travnja 2014.
Friendly staff, excellent location

Near Zoologischer Garten and very good shopping possibilities, near public transport
8,3
Very nice and friendly and helpful staff. I am a vegan so I got soymilk and soy yoghurt and special bread for breakfast. If you just need a very good location and no luxury, then Pension Peters is the place to stay!
Yoko H. Poslovni putnici Japan, 13. rujna 2013.
Good price, good loacation

location, freidnly staff, price
7
Very friendly staff. Since my arrival at the hotel is in the evening (8pm), I had to go to the bar approx. 30m away from the hotel. I don't know if it is applicable for all late check-in. Very good location. Close to Savignyplatz station. Around the hotel, you can find lots of nice and cozy restaurants and bars. My room didn't have a WC/shower, so I had to go to the one in front of my room and use a key for it. (But with this price, what can I say?) Also, there was only 1 plug for elec. Therefore, if you charge your mobile, you can't charge your PC anymore. B'fast: unfortunately this was one of the worst b'fast I've ever had in Germany. Anyhow, if it is only for sleeping, it is more than enough, I would say.
Donnamarie K. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. ožujka 2013.
convenient to airport

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,3
Unfortunately I arrived after all was closed so needed to get the key at the bar two doors down from the pensione. Given that it was dark and I had just traveled for a long day, following the directions were a bit challenging. I missed the morning breakfast since I needed to leave for the airport. Had there been someone to ask I could easily have eaten and made it to the airport on time, but I left at 7AM (breakfast begins at 7:30 - arrangements can be made for an earlier breakfast, but I had no one to ask) to ensure arrival at the airport in time then ended up waiting at the airport for hours since it was so close. I was upgraded to a lovely room which was appreciated. I will definitely stay again when traveling through Berlin.
Giuseppe C. Poslovni putnici Italy, 2. veljače 2013.
Great place and lovely staff

fair location, great staff, good breakfast
9
the only problem was the fact that the restroom was outside of the room, for the rest it is a great place where to stay.
Louis W. Parovi United States of America, 24. studenog 2012.
Friendly folks but hotel rooms need work - small

friendly staff, good breakfast area and food
7,7
The hotel needs work - light fixture was hanging loose, paint on baseboards was missing, very small room with minimal space to move. Great location in downtown Berlin. Again - very friendly, helpful staff!
Restaurant Tip: Capone Italian - excellent Italian food & good atmosphere.
Mary A. Parovi United States of America, 7. listopada 2012.
Long stairs!

Charlie, the greeter
6
No one had told us of the three flights of stairs with no elevator. Also, no one had mentioned that the bathroom was not within our room. Had we known either of these things, we would have stayed elsewhere. Charlie, the "greeter," was a real find--lots of info, very friendly.
Christian M. Parovi Denmark, 30. kolovoza 2012.
nice pension and staff

location, location and nice high silling rooms
9
highly recommended nice staff, nice breakfast, great location and really high value for money
Restaurant Tip: :) Andalucia tapas arond the corner...
Jeffrey B. Parovi United States of America, 17. srpnja 2012.
Awesome owners and service but ground room noisy

The owners were both super helpful with advice on where to eat (non-touristy places) and where to go (touristy and not alike). The breakfast was good and the owners were very kind and we enjoyed chit-chatting with them immensely.
8,3
Our stay was awesome, but I will warn you that if you get in late for your first check-in, you need to be careful to read the sign that they post on the door. You need to get your room key next door at the pub because they will not be there after 8pm. Also, we were on the ground floor and the room was terribly noisy after about 6AM or so. The recycle truck came by and spent about 10 minutes (maybe a bit more) clunking glass bottles around and dumping large bins of them into their truck and there was substantial sound-bleed from the adjacent breakfast room. Bring earplugs if you are going to be staying on the ground floor. That said, we still recommend this hotel very much and will likely stay there again when we get back to Berlin.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Talk to the owner about where to go! He knows tons!
Makeba O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 22. kolovoza 2013.
Sehr nettes heimeliges Hotel

Nette Angestellte, gute Lage und guter service.
8,3
Angenehm. Zwar wurde gerade die Fasade von dem Haus saniert, aber es war nicht so laut. Und die Freundlichkeit im Haus war so nett, das man darüber gut hinweg schauen konnte.
Tanja S. Grupe Germany, 11. listopada 2012.
Zentrale Lage und freundlicher Service

Beste Ausgangslage und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter
9
Die Pension Peters liegt in der Nähe des Ku-Damms und des Berliner Hauptbahnhofes Zoo und ist somit ein klasse Ausgangspunkt für diverse Aktivitäten in Berlin. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist 1A und im Frühstücksraum trifft man Menschen verschiedener Nationalitäten. Sehr zu empfehlen...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pension Peters Berlin BerlinPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaPension Peters Berlin Berlin - RestoranPension Peters Berlin Berlin - PogledPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaPension Peters Berlin Berlin - RestoranPension Peters Berlin Berlin - RestoranPension Peters Berlin Berlin - VrtPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaPension Peters Berlin Berlin - VrtPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03