Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Pensiri House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Ulaz Pensiri House Phuket - Obližnje atrakcije Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Okružje
Pensiri House Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Restoran Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Okružje Pensiri House Phuket - Predvorje Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Predvorje Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Naiyang Broj soba: 7
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 226recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (226)
Razvrstati po:
James M. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. srpnja 2015.
Pleasent stay

Price. Price. Price.
10
Nice cheap bed for the night. Are at the associated restaurant on the beach. Only downsides were an incredibly firm mattress and strange smell in the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shane S. Parovi Australia, 2. lipnja 2015.
good airport stop over

clean, quiet, new
7,3
Was good for stop over. Late when we arrived and lady got out of bed to check us in. Very nice rooms in new section. 10 min walk to beach and breakfast at their restaurant. Room has no tea/coffee making facilities which for me is problem when arriving late.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mee M. Grupe Malaysia, 3. svibnja 2015.
Nice place and strategic location

Clean and comfortable
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shelby C. Solo putnici Canada, 2. travnja 2015.
Easing into Thailand

Friendly atmosphere, Location to airport, very nice rooms
9,3
As our first night in Thailand the pensiri house was the perfect place to start our adventure. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating ( helping us order taxis) and their English was fairly good! Would definitely recommend!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anna E. Solo putnici Finland, 25. ožujka 2015.
Near the beach

Location near the beach, rental scooters, local people
7
Location near the quiet beach. There was few days that beach was quite rubbish. But otherwise it was nice and quiet compare to Karon or Patong. Not so much to shop. Great nightmarket few times a week. If staying longet than just a day or two i recommend to rent a scooter and drive to Naithong or Mai khao (where is the SoiDog foundation). Nice waterfalls also nearby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aysha O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 24. ožujka 2015.
Perfect overnight stay

Clean, fresh and close to airport
7,7
Perfect overnight stay. Clean and fresh good value for money. Really close to the airport. Wouldn't stay more than a night in Naiyang though.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrea G. Parovi Canada, 21. ožujka 2015.
clean, comfortable stay

cleanliness, helpfulness of the owner, location
9
it was great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yong T. Grupe Singapore, 27. siječnja 2015.
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicole P. Grupe Canada, 10. siječnja 2015.
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Esther B. Grupe Austria, 8. siječnja 2015.
Good for stopover

Location (near airport, 200m to beach), money-value, staff
8,7
We ha da great one Night stay. Perfect for staying one Night before You Need to catch your flight at Phuket airport (200 Bath for transfer from hotel to Airport, Ride takes about 10 Minutes)
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPensiri House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasaPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasaPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - UlazPensiri House Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijePensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - OkružjePensiri House Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasaPensiri House Phuket - OkružjePensiri House Phuket - PredvorjePensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - PredvorjePensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - Interijer hotelaPensiri House Phuket - KupaonicaPensiri House Phuket - KupaonicaPensiri House Phuket - KupaonicaPensiri House Phuket - Interijer hotelaPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - TrgovinePensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - KupaonicaPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - OkružjePensiri House Phuket - KupaonicaPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03