Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Ulaz Pensiri House Phuket - Obližnje atrakcije Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji
Pensiri House Phuket - Okružje Pensiri House Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Restoran Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Okružje Pensiri House Phuket - Predvorje Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Predvorje Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji
Područje Naiyang Broj soba: 7

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 255recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (255)
Razvrstati po:
Kateryna M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Ukraine, 7. veljače 2016.
Per

perfect place to stay
10
The hotel is just great! New clean room, all needed facilities, very pleasant and helpful owner. Highly recommended
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kaire L. Parovi Estonia, 14. siječnja 2016.
Unreachable staff
5,3
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ilario L. Parovi Canada, 20. prosinca 2015.
very clean, nice people running the place

price ,location, cleanliness
8
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zaw Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 24. studenog 2015.
Nice Place to Stay

Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
6,7
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karen T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 12. studenog 2015.
Great stay

The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
9,3
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanne C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. studenog 2015.
Cheap, near beach, near airport

Clean, location, cheap
7,7
Satisfied
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 7. studenog 2015.
Excellent stay at Pen Siri

CLeanliness
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chaiwat A. Grupe Thailand, 24. listopada 2015.
good

clean valuable
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tracey A. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. listopada 2015.
GREAT stay for the $ and super-close to the beach!

large room, very quiet, 3-minute walk to beach
10
This is a FANTASTIC place to stay. I could not believe how inexpensive it was. I was placed in the "new" building. The room was very big, and I had a big balcony to go with it. (I think all the rooms in the new building have a balcony.) What's even better is they make the balconies handy by placing clothes drying racks on each one. I wish other hotels did that! It is also a very quiet hotel. The design of the new building makes it so that people aren't constantly walking back and forth in the hallways. Plus, the staff is so warm and friendly. There's a little cafe and minimart in the "old" building, which is also convenient. It takes 3 minutes to walk to the beach on a cute little pathway that cuts between two other hotels. The owners also own (or are affiliated with) a restaurant right on the beach called Phen's where you can put your feet in the sand as you dine. That's also a great place. You show your room key and you get 10 percent off your bill. I stayed for 11 nights at Pensiri this time. I will DEFINITELY stay again next time I am in Naiyang Beach!!!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John B. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. listopada 2015.
A good value and very clean

My room was very clean, the owner was kind and helpful and it s a short walk to the beach.
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasaPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasaPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - UlazPensiri House Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijePensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - OkružjePensiri House Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasaPensiri House Phuket - OkružjePensiri House Phuket - PredvorjePensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - PredvorjePensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - Interijer hotelaPensiri House Phuket - KupaonicaPensiri House Phuket - KupaonicaPensiri House Phuket - Interijer hotelaPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - TrgovinePensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - KupaonicaPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - OkružjePensiri House Phuket - KupaonicaPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07