ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Ulaz Pensiri House Phuket - Obližnje atrakcije Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Okružje Pensiri House Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Restoran Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Okružje Pensiri House Phuket - Predvorje Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Predvorje
Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Kupaonica Pensiri House Phuket - Kupaonica Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Interijer hotela Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Trgovine
Područje Naiyang / Naithon Broj soba: 7
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 191recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (191)
Razvrstati po:
Arthur S. Grupe United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2014.
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8,7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.
Brian J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 26. listopada 2014.
One night stay

cheap, comfortable,wifi
6,7
I just needed a one night stopover before a flight from Phuket airport the next day. This hotel is a 10min taxi ride from the airport and although it is basic it is comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was quite big and the reception staff very helpful, however, I needed to wait before entering my room which i thought was unacceptable as I arrived at 4pm
Parada P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 26. lipnja 2014.
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.
Jonathan K. Parovi Ireland, 20. lipnja 2014.
Superb, great place ,Air Con is like a freezer box

Air Con Air Con Air Con :,)
10
Week....... . ....................................
Abul M. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 12. lipnja 2014.
Good, money for worth

1 Beach is nearby 2 Can hire bike 3 Quite n peaceful
7,7
Its good money for worth hotel. Clean n tidy beach is nearby but far from main city of Phuket.
Craig D. Parovi Canada, 10. ožujka 2014.
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6,3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.
Greg S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. ožujka 2014.
Not too far to the beach!

A nice walk to the beach, easy commute to the airport, clean
5,7
Room was normal, clean, nothing outstanding. Quiet area, 300 meters walk to the beach and 2 kms to the airport. I had a motorcycle so it was easy to get around. Without a motorcycle it would be a bit more difficult.
Joergen B. Parovi Denmark, 8. ožujka 2014.
nice and clean

quiet surroundings
6
Soo K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 3. ožujka 2014.
Bad Tempered Service, Always Scold Customers!

Nothing
5
The Owner is fierce, scold a lot, no discussion at all!! Rude attitude, stay at there must use their taxi, no price negotiation for the expensive taxi, can not call for cheaper taxi, if not, the other taxi driver will get scolded by Pensiri House's Owner. People who stay at Pensiri House, no other taxi service dare to fetch us because of the owner attitude!!!!
Simon R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 26. veljače 2014.
Close to beach

close to beach, clean, close to cheap supermarket
6
ok, stayed for 3 days before flying back to uk, owners were ok but seemed to argue a lot, they don't like you buying stuff other than in their overpriced minimart, got a bit funny when I booked a taxi through another firm

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - UlazPensiri House Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijePensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - OkružjePensiri House Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasaPensiri House Phuket - OkružjePensiri House Phuket - PredvorjePensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - PredvorjePensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - KupaonicaPensiri House Phuket - KupaonicaPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - Interijer hotelaPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3C05