ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Pensiri House Phuket - Ulaz Pensiri House Phuket - Obližnje atrakcije Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Okružje Pensiri House Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Restoran Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Okružje Pensiri House Phuket - Predvorje
Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Predvorje Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Interijer hotela Pensiri House Phuket - Kupaonica Pensiri House Phuket - Kupaonica Pensiri House Phuket - Kupaonica Pensiri House Phuket - Interijer hotela Pensiri House Phuket - Sadržaji Pensiri House Phuket - Trgovine
Područje Naiyang / Naithon Broj soba: 7
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 203recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (203)
Razvrstati po:
Nicole P. Grupe Canada, 10. siječnja 2015.
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Esther B. Grupe Austria, 8. siječnja 2015.
Good for stopover

Location (near airport, 200m to beach), money-value, staff
8,7
We ha da great one Night stay. Perfect for staying one Night before You Need to catch your flight at Phuket airport (200 Bath for transfer from hotel to Airport, Ride takes about 10 Minutes)
Adam J. Parovi Canada, 30. prosinca 2014.
friendly and accomidating staff, great location

very clean. great location 5 minute walk from quiet beach. convenice store downstairs run by owner.
9
Great. We arrived early, room was not quite ready so they stored our luggage and gave us directions to the beach and suggested their resteraunt 'phens' and gave us a 10% off coupon. When arriving back after lunch we wanted to change to another room with different style bed, they allowed us to see every available room and choose the one we wanted. I got a little hungry late at night, they have a convenience store run by the owners downstairs, which has a little of everything. The hotel is located 5 minute walk away from the beach and 5 minute walk away from some good restaurants towards town. Upon leaving, we had a late flight, they let us stay in he room as long as possible and called us a taxi upon leaving. Felt safe to leave our luggage while going out for our last dinner before heading to airport, a 10 minute taxi ride away to phuket airport. Will stay here everytime we go to phuket.
Juliane F. Solo putnici Germany, 16. prosinca 2014.
No good value

Location, balcony, spacious clean roon
6,7
It's a good location close to the beach and airport. Just be aware this is a place where you're being ripped off! Taxi to the airport is 200 THB (for 2 km, no one in the 'taxi mafia' uses the taximeter) and you're not being offered a cheaper option by staff at Pensiri House (airport bus from Phuket Town to Nai Yang Beach is 100THB for 26km). Air condition is super cold, remote doesn't work properly. The cleaning staff entered my room without even knocking.You get a 10% discount for food at 'Phen's Restaurant' at the beach, where food is average quality for high prices. When shopping around for cheaper options of transport, locals are rude and unfriendly. I found a motorbike taxi for 100 THB. Staff at Pensiri doesn't give any information and refuses to know when it's best to catch the airport bus coming from Phuket Old Town.
Arthur S. Grupe United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2014.
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8,7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.
Brian J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 26. listopada 2014.
One night stay

cheap, comfortable,wifi
6,7
I just needed a one night stopover before a flight from Phuket airport the next day. This hotel is a 10min taxi ride from the airport and although it is basic it is comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was quite big and the reception staff very helpful, however, I needed to wait before entering my room which i thought was unacceptable as I arrived at 4pm
Parada P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 26. lipnja 2014.
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.
Jonathan K. Parovi Ireland, 20. lipnja 2014.
Superb, great place ,Air Con is like a freezer box

Air Con Air Con Air Con :,)
10
Week....... . ....................................
Abul M. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 12. lipnja 2014.
Good, money for worth

1 Beach is nearby 2 Can hire bike 3 Quite n peaceful
7,7
Its good money for worth hotel. Clean n tidy beach is nearby but far from main city of Phuket.
Craig D. Parovi Canada, 10. ožujka 2014.
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6,3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPensiri House Phuket - UlazPensiri House Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijePensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - OkružjePensiri House Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasaPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/terasaPensiri House Phuket - OkružjePensiri House Phuket - PredvorjePensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - PredvorjePensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - Interijer hotelaPensiri House Phuket - KupaonicaPensiri House Phuket - KupaonicaPensiri House Phuket - KupaonicaPensiri House Phuket - Interijer hotelaPensiri House Phuket - SadržajiPensiri House Phuket - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3A03