Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie plaža, Otočje Whitsunday , Australija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 57recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (57)
Razvrstati po:
Sarah M. Parovi Australia, 23. travnja 2016.
Peppers
5,3
All was great other than the bed, it was extremely uncomfortable so we left exhausted
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kumar G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 28. ožujka 2016.
Think twice
3
Aircondition been switched off in the night ,No receptionist after 9pm. Suppose to be a onsite Manager, who doesn't show any interest. But the lady called Candice was good, who is remotely trying to fix the problem. But the manager don't know what he/she is doing. Breakfast was very basic.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paula K. Parovi Australia, 13. ožujka 2016.
WOULD GO AGAIN
6,3
The only thing disappointing our room didn't have water views at all.We often stay at Airlie Beach it was the first time we didn't have any view. Loved the pool and dinning area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matthew T. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. veljače 2016.
Great location to explore
6
Very good accommodation, and value for money. We used the shuttle service to get to Airlie Beach and then walked back. Very friendly and helpful staff. Just a shame the pool area is not bigger.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jean C. Solo putnici Australia, 9. veljače 2016.
Overall a nice experience

The cocktail passport that gives great specials, the pool and spa and also the buffet breakfast was great
8
Was overall a great stay although I found a couple of small issues - the bed was probably the most uncomfortable I had ever slept in and was hard as a rock. I found the noise coming from the upstairs apartment excessive with furniture being dragged and banging early in the morning making a sleep in impossible. Their was also a smell coming from the drains that was offensive. The room was beautiful and faculties great though it could of been a bit cleaner. All this being said I would stay again if it was a different bed!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lisa D. Grupe Australia, 2. listopada 2015.
Nice View / Average Room

The view, the cockatoos & the location
5,3
they claim to be five star accomodation, but that was probably 10 or 15 years ago. The rooms were clean enough but a bit dated for something so allegedly luxurious. The staff were friendly and helpful. The highlight was feeding the cockatoos off of the balcony. Overall nothing to complain about.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shuchen L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 2. listopada 2015.
Definitely not a five star standard

Big balcony, shuttle bus to town very two hours,great views
5,7
Views can be great as it is at Mountain top, but be aware that quite a few rooms are not facing the sea. Very very steep, not a good idea if you want to go to the main street very often. Swimming Pool is way too small for a holiday hotel. there is a 'eco model' which they will not offer any room service unless you pay, they have a list to tell you how much it cost to make your bed and everything. Bit hard for family with one older children or adult, cause the extral bed is horrible... They have great balcony tho. But in general I agree with reviews, definitely not a five star.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kenneth G. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 1. listopada 2015.
Underwhelming

The apartment was spacious enough. The rooms were generally clean. The spa bath was pretty good too.
6
We checked in and the reception staff were nice enough. Nothing spectacular to note but decent. The hotel is on top of a steep hill. Our room (314) was a walk further uphill from the reception, so lucky we came with a car. Parking was spacious. The alleyway to the room was dark and unattractive - dry gardens with withering plants. The rooms were pretty enough with pleasant design and configuration - but not awfully stunning for an up-market accommodation. The rug in the living space was grubby. The plastic ornamental plant on the dining table was dusty. We rushed to check the view - and what a dismay! The port/sea was completely blocked off by the roof of another building just below us. Trees and shrubbery was our view along with rubbish scattered on the ground below us. Not the view pictured in the Agoda feature we thought we had signed up for. Rang the reception to express our disappointment and see if there was an option for us to move to another room. Apparently not as they were full for the next 2 nights. I asked if we could upgrade to a higher level, i was told the one above us was a 3 bedroom - rather excessive for a small family who still co-sleep with toddler, so the additional cost would have been unjustifiable. We were offered the chance to move to a different room at same level on our last night but we were too tired by then to bother to pack up, unpack and re-pack again the next morning. Basically, do not book rooms 313, 314 or 315 if you are hoping for a memorable Whitsundays vista. This was a disappointment mainly because we had expected more based on the images advertised. Also, seeing rubbish is not something we're accustomed to when staying in up-scale accommodations especially in New Zealand. I also do not feel that management was apologetic enough or at least empathetic enough about our disappointment. Let's just say we won't be coming back to stay at Peppers, though we loved the Whitsunday Islands so will look to stay elsewhere next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kim O. Parovi Australia, 30. rujna 2015.
Best time

Staff were very freindly, great food, rooms beautiful
10
Everything was just right, staff friendly and helpful, free transport into the main street of Airlie beach, food was great, the view from the room was heaven, can't wait to come back again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jie L. Grupe China, 29. rujna 2015.
very good

view,location,service
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Peppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday Peppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - PredvorjePeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - Interijer hotelaPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - VrtPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjePeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - Interijer hotelaPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - Dvorana za fitnessPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - PlažaPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - Interijer hotelaPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - PogledPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - Dvorana za fitnessPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - RecepcijaPeppers Airlie Beach Otočje Whitsunday  - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06