ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Predvorje Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vrt Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bazen Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Okružje Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Dvorana za fitness Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Plaža Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bazen Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bazen
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pogled Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Dvorana za fitness Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bazen Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Recepcija
Područje Airlie plaža

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 31recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (31)
Razvrstati po:
Sian S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 9. studenog 2014.
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 28. rujna 2014.
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 24. srpnja 2014.
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Grupe Australia, 25. travnja 2014.
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Parovi Australia, 3. studenog 2013.
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Parovi United States of America, 22. rujna 2013.
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 11. kolovoza 2013.
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 30. lipnja 2013.
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.
Sunny M. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 13. svibnja 2013.
Good stay , comfy stay and pleasant stay.

Spa bathroom was the main reason I chose this self contained apartment.. Good ocean view though filtered view.. Good location of the hotel ..
8,3
It was good experience staying at peppers. Highlight was the bathroom spa..my 3 month old baby enjoyed it thoroughly as well...
Romana J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 5. svibnja 2013.
We had a relaxing and fun weekend

The pool, staff and veiws
10
We found the staff helpful and friendly. The setting is amazing, with gorgeous views. The kids especially enjoyed the pool while we relaxed and enjoyed the view of the ocean. Good for kids and we would stay there again for sure.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PredvorjePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VrtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BazenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OkružjePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Dvorana za fitnessPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PlažaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BazenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BazenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PogledPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Dvorana za fitnessPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BazenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B05