ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Njemačka 10787 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastanke Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restoran Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastanke Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restoran Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kupaonica Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restoran Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastanke Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Predvorje Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restoran Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kupaonica Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Predvorje Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kupaonica Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salon Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastanke Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bazen Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kupaonica Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salon Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/terasa Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salon Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Spa centar Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tiergarten Broj soba: 142
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 48recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (48)
Razvrstati po:
Hin I. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. kolovoza 2014.
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Amelie B. Grupe Canada, 6. srpnja 2014.
Staff very helpful

Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
9,3
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Martin T. Parovi Spain, 22. rujna 2013.
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7,7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Mickey G. Parovi Israel, 17. rujna 2013.
Good Hotel, Good value for money

location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
8,7
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Laurentius H. Parovi Indonesia, 2. ožujka 2013.
Great location

The location and modern facilities
8,7
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.
Emil B. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 25. siječnja 2013.
Great affordable relaxing hotel

Nice pool, sauna and environment
8,7
Great internet connection for FREE in all rooms, Great relax department... Great design of the fresh rooms... Close to big shopping centre...
Disa S. Solo putnici Finland, 14. prosinca 2012.
Modern hotel

Good facilities
8
The hotel is nicely located in the proximity of the large Tiergarten park. The bus to the city center goes right outside the hotel. There are not so many restaurants in the neighbourhood. As the hotel is recently built rooms as well as facilities are modern and adequate. The swimmingpool in the basement was nice.
Philip R. Grupe Switzerland, 28. listopada 2012.
Good hotel

ina nice area with very modern and clean features
9
In general very good. A bit weird that they didnt bring up room service to your room and the price for tea was super expensive. Other than that, was good.
Julien B. Parovi Switzerland, 1. srpnja 2012.
Modern Hotel, nice design

New hotel, nice design, value for money
9
i loved the rooms which were well designed and very clear. it gives a nice mediterranean feeling. we were slightly disappointed by the size of the indoor pool. we had once dinner and were satisfied with the bbq, which was very good and again not too expensive. the hotel is rather new so the rooms are still very comfy and modern.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in the Tiergarten nearby there is a lovely Biergarten or restaurant where you can relax and enjoy nice breakfast or lunch
Manuela F. Grupe Switzerland, 30. lipnja 2012.
Pleasant boutique hotel with lovely staff

Clean rooms, excellent beds, modern, committed staff
9,3
We were a group of friends travelling to Berlin and we chose the Pestana because it seemed nice and is newly open (August 2011). We were not disappointed, everything was perfect. The beds were big and very comfortable, the bathrooms were large and very clean, everything was perfect. We had a meal at the restaurant one evening, as they offered a BBQ, and for 16 Euros we had a choice of fish, meat, salads and soups - a treat! The two main "cons" (although they were no real cons) were that there is no WIFI in the rooms and the next underground station is a ten-minutes walk. Apart from that: we were extremely content with the choice of the hotel!
Restaurant Tip: Lovely little café called "Café Minouche" with nice teas and baguettes, just 5 minutes away from the hotel!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - KupaonicaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PredvorjePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - KupaonicaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PredvorjePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - KupaonicaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BazenPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - KupaonicaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Spa centarPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hrana i pićePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - KupaonicaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BazenPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PredvorjePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3B04