Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Njemačka 10787 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastanke Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restoran Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastanke Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restoran Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kupaonica Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restoran Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastanke Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Predvorje Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restoran Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kupaonica Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Predvorje Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kupaonica Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salon Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastanke Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bazen Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kupaonica Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salon Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/terasa Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salon Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Spa centar Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska soba Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tiergarten Broj soba: 142
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 63recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (63)
Razvrstati po:
Margaret W. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. srpnja 2015.
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sanja B. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. srpnja 2015.
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mia B. Grupe United Kingdom, 3. srpnja 2015.
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fredrick L. Parovi United States of America, 5. lipnja 2015.
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Danny Y. Parovi Israel, 26. prosinca 2014.
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timothy D. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. prosinca 2014.
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9,3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hin I. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. kolovoza 2014.
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amelie B. Grupe Canada, 6. srpnja 2014.
Staff very helpful

Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
9,3
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martin T. Parovi Spain, 22. rujna 2013.
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7,7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mickey G. Parovi Israel, 17. rujna 2013.
Good Hotel, Good value for money

location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
8,7
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - KupaonicaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PredvorjePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - KupaonicaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PredvorjePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - KupaonicaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BazenPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - KupaonicaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Spa centarPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hrana i pićePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - KupaonicaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BazenPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PredvorjePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Karta


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07