Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Njemačka 10787

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 70recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (70)
Razvrstati po:
John F. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. siječnja 2016.
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Harry O. Solo putnici Ireland, 10. studenog 2015.
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aneta S. Solo putnici Poland, 13. kolovoza 2015.
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Margaret W. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. srpnja 2015.
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sanja B. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. srpnja 2015.
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mia B. Grupe United Kingdom, 3. srpnja 2015.
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fredrick L. Parovi United States of America, 5. lipnja 2015.
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Danny Y. Parovi Israel, 26. prosinca 2014.
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timothy D. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. prosinca 2014.
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9,3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hin I. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. kolovoza 2014.
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - KupaonicaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PredvorjePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BazenPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Spa centarPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hrana i pićePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BazenPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PredvorjePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Soba za sastankePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - UlazPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Spa centarPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Spa centarPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PredvorjePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BazenPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PredvorjePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Interijer hotelaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sport i aktivnostiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - KupaonicaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SadržajiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Plesna dvoranaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06