ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okružje Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Naiharn Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 73recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (73)
Razvrstati po:
Li Z. Solo putnici China, 30. rujna 2014.
great hotel, highly recommend!

Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
10
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Francis B. Parovi United States of America, 20. rujna 2014.
Best for money

Price, staff, pool
10
Fantastic. Great staff.
William V. Parovi United States of America, 20. rujna 2014.
Great place

Staff, pool, room
8,3
Excellent
Paul O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 21. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic value-attractive property-convenient

Value for money, with boutique feel and friendly attentive staff
8,7
I chose this place for a dive trip with my daughter because it was (1) best price, with (2) attractive design, (3) close to dive shops, and (4) offered two beds. Hotels in the US$30-$60 range *and* close to dive boats generally did not allow two beds (or added a hefty upgrade). Our room had plenty of space, a kitchenette with microwave and mini bar, good air conditioning and wifi, nice shower, and large towel drying rack. Perfect for us. Dive boats depart from an area of Phuket Town called Chalong. They often pick up from the nearest western beaches of Karon, Kata, and Patong. This hotel is in Rawai, just south of Chalong. Rawai is less popular, with fewer nice restaurants and almost twice as far from the airport than Karon or Kata (45 min rather than 20-25 min). However, it is quiet and offers low cost options. *Don't* choose this place if you want resort style with extensive food and cultural options, or other amenities such as on-site bar, currency exchange, fitness center, spa/massage, or direct access to the beach. *Do* choose this place for friendly, helpful staff; tastefully designed, modern rooms and property; cleanliness; low-key and pocketbook-friendly location; proximity to boat departures; and fantastic value for money. We used the hotel's driver for airport transfers @ 1000 baht arriving / 1200 baht departing (a little extra because our departure was extremely early). That's US$32-$38. We used the hotel's free shuttle to reach the Rawai Beach area. It’s largely a fishing village, with a line of fresh fish/seafood sellers facing restaurants that will cook what you buy. We enjoyed two tasty meals and strolled the trinket shops. It’s low-key; neither upscale nor a party atmosphere. Finally, be aware the hotel doesn’t offer breakfast before 7:30am, but the staff is so ready to please that they made us fresh sandwiches and coffee. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Stefan M. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 8. srpnja 2014.
Brief stay but friendly staff

Pool, aspect friendly staff
7,3
This place is nice but not suitable for a family with young children. I recommend it for couples.
Lai Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 27. lipnja 2014.
Excellent living place!

Very very nice service, clean and comfortable to live in, pool access.
8,7
Highly recommend this hotel. It is really nice experience to live in here. It is quite convenient to access the view points nearby. Enjoy quite many restaurants around it. Also, it takes only 3 mins to the 24 hours supermarket. The staff service is really really good and helpful! So considerate! The hotel also provides free shuttle bus to RAWAI BEACH. It is very clean and comfortable. Big room and big bed to stay and sleep! Good wifi access. Also, it is so great to access the pool outside your room door. Very good experience here!
Timofei I. Parovi Russia, 18. travnja 2014.
Great hotel!

Room, territory, stuff
9,7
Everything is perfect! Nice room with a beautiful view of the pool and plants. We were in April, the hotel is quiet and comfortable. Free shuttle service to good beach Nai Harn. Easy to find, near the main road coming from the chelong.
Michael O. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. ožujka 2014.
Lovely hotel

Lovely rooms
8,7
Sergey M. Solo putnici Russia, 20. veljače 2014.
a very nice hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, 10 minutes from the hotel to the beach by bike
9,3
Good and clean hotel, not far from the naiharn beach, around 10 minutes on the motorbike they also have free shuttle bus from the hotel to the beach... Swimming pool is always clean, staff is very friendly, hotel offers you cars or motorbikes for rent.
Shi L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 6. veljače 2014.
BEST HOTEL STAY IN THAILAND!

Heartwarming room, Friendliest owner, Most attentive service
9,7
This is the best hotel stay i have ever had thusfar. We were greeted by the friendliest receptionist and the male owner was also helping us with the luggages and check in. As we had not planned much activities in Rawai area, he gave us a list of suggested beaches (with detailed explanation on the direction, hand drew a map for each and every location we were asking) & dining places to visit. We felt very well taken care of by his sincerity and friendliness. This hotel is PERFECT for couples and family (4 of us stayed in two joining rooms). 3 steps away from the pool! It is half the price you would be paying for a villa stay . Breakfast was included, and there's an option to dine by the pool - which was simply delightful!! The home cooked selection warms our heart and brightens the day with attentive staff who seems to know everything we might need. When the sun gets too hot for the pool, we sat inside the room, sip a cup of tea and enjoy the same pool view. What more could i have asked for! The lady owner was exceptionally sweet - as it was the lunar "birthday" of everyone (in Chinese tradition), she prepared a small gift for all of us with the sweetest smile and well wishes. I could not have thank these wonderful people more than to write here what a mesmerizing experience i had at this boutique hotel. Nothing exaggerated - it is simply perfect.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel PhuketPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - OkružjePhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C07