ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okružje Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Mjesto: Naiharn Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 62recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (62)
Michael O. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. ožujka 2014.
Lovely hotel

Lovely rooms
8,7
Sergey M. Solo putnici Russia, 20. veljače 2014.
a very nice hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, 10 minutes from the hotel to the beach by bike
9,3
Good and clean hotel, not far from the naiharn beach, around 10 minutes on the motorbike they also have free shuttle bus from the hotel to the beach... Swimming pool is always clean, staff is very friendly, hotel offers you cars or motorbikes for rent.
Shi L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 6. veljače 2014.
BEST HOTEL STAY IN THAILAND!

Heartwarming room, Friendliest owner, Most attentive service
9,7
This is the best hotel stay i have ever had thusfar. We were greeted by the friendliest receptionist and the male owner was also helping us with the luggages and check in. As we had not planned much activities in Rawai area, he gave us a list of suggested beaches (with detailed explanation on the direction, hand drew a map for each and every location we were asking) & dining places to visit. We felt very well taken care of by his sincerity and friendliness. This hotel is PERFECT for couples and family (4 of us stayed in two joining rooms). 3 steps away from the pool! It is half the price you would be paying for a villa stay . Breakfast was included, and there's an option to dine by the pool - which was simply delightful!! The home cooked selection warms our heart and brightens the day with attentive staff who seems to know everything we might need. When the sun gets too hot for the pool, we sat inside the room, sip a cup of tea and enjoy the same pool view. What more could i have asked for! The lady owner was exceptionally sweet - as it was the lunar "birthday" of everyone (in Chinese tradition), she prepared a small gift for all of us with the sweetest smile and well wishes. I could not have thank these wonderful people more than to write here what a mesmerizing experience i had at this boutique hotel. Nothing exaggerated - it is simply perfect.
Naiyana B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 3. veljače 2014.
Felling comfortable like I stay at home

Clean, quiet,good service
9,3
Very clean hotel with friendly of staff and the owner. Would like to stay there more than I booked it ,have car service to Naiharn beach ....that very nice beach, white sand nice sea .
Frederick G. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. siječnja 2014.
Had A Very Relaxing Holiday - 10 Days

Swimming Pool - Very Accomodating Owner/Staff/Small Size
7,7
Had a very relaxing 10 days, Breakfasts Okay, and close-by shops for any extras required. 2 weekly markets a short walk away. The road adjacent can be busy and noisy at times. Already booked for a return at Christmas/New Year
Jiahui C. Parovi Singapore, 31. prosinca 2013.
comfortable, homely stay

away from the crowd, free shuttle service, clean rooms
7,7
Owner was very friendly and gave good recommendations of places for dinner. They even offered to send and pick us up at restaurants at no additional cost! Very helpful lady boss who liaised with my fiance to plan his proposal to me. The room was very well decorated and clean. The breakfast was reasonably nice and very homely. Overall it was a comfortable stay. However, it can be quite noisy at night as our room was beside the road. Our bathroom was right beside the main road and the 'open' concept of the shower makes me feel a little insecure especially when the lock to the door leading from main road to bathroom was spoilt and the walls a little too low. Anybody from the main road can easily climb into the bathroom if they want to.
Christopher W. Parovi Australia, 23. prosinca 2013.
Great

Nice pool, Great staff, Quiet surroundings
7
The hotel is beautiful and quiet. Staff were nice and helpful. It is a bit far from the airport and city centre. The breakfast was good, and lunch was ok. It didn't seem like the hotel has its own kitchen.
Rebecca C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 15. listopada 2013.
very good

close to gym/beach/shops
9,3
friendly staff from check in to check out. great size rooms. quiet location. great pool
Dave K. Parovi Canada, 20. kolovoza 2013.
Great place for the price - clean & comfortable

Quiet & peaceful surroundings for a relaxing stay
8,3
This visit was just an overnite stay this time .The bed & room was very comfortable & the pool area is very peaceful & quiet to sit & relax. There are many restaurants nearby & the beaches are a short drive away.
Mickey O. Solo putnici Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2013.
Exceeding expectation

Super friendly staffs, new and well maintained rooms/compound, nice layout (every room is facing the cute pool)
8
A small and cozy hotel with some of the friendliest and most helpful staffs I've met. Hotel and rooms and very new and well maintained. Everything seems to be perfect all the time. The area that the hotel was situated though, is my only complain. Unless you ride a bike or are willing to walk a good deal, the beach is pretty hard to reach -with the nearest beach at 20 minutes walking distance.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel PhuketPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - OkružjePhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B06