Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland 83130

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 100recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (100)
Razvrstati po:
Melanie G. Grupe Malaysia, 29. ožujka 2016.
Great stay at Phu Na Na
5,7
I travelled with a friend and we both had a fantastic stay. Staff very friendly and more than helpful. They went out of their way to show us where to go and where to eat. Hotel pool and garden is the best feature of the place. Makes the overalls hotel ambience very relaxing and welcoming! MG // March 2016
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jamonte F. Parovi United States of America, 1. veljače 2016.
Hidden paradise

Location, pool and staff
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael W. Parovi United States of America, 11. siječnja 2016.
the best vacation

quiet, perfect, best customer service
10
I have stayed in many high and low end resorts, by far this was one of my best experiences. I would HIGHLY recommend this place and come back again. It had everything we needed, Large refrigerator, microwave, respectful and quiet guests, you can swim in the pool late night and the water is warm, the hotel did everything and anything to make sure our stay was wonderful. The menu is simple, not resort dining like, but enough to satisfy your dietary and hunger needs.This is a place where you come to relax; if you want a party atmosphere its not here. However, Patong is not far, about 30 - 40 min via moped rental. Its like having your own home with a quiet environment to relax in. Local dive shops are near by, so are restaurants, and other amenities you will find in Thailand. Taxi is about $1000 bht to airport. I recommend a moped to rent. We are an adventurous and independent couple that don't need hand holding so we tend to view life as an adventure and enjoy finding what we need on our own. IF you like a gym, and a complex high menu, with all the big and expensive resort activities, this is not going to be that kind of place. It's more of what you need, not what you want place. Very satisfying though, even for the couple that has high expectations I think. Beds are are not soft, not hard. I tend to be a person that likes soft beds and I slept great! Love the shower, open and natural. I felt bad when we left for the day, the house keeping would was our dishes, certainly not what I expected, but appreciated greatly!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ahmet B. Solo putnici Netherlands, 9. siječnja 2016.
Comfort with a pool view

large nice room, comfortable bed, excellt staff
8,7
Facts: I arrived to thee hotel 10 o'clock in the morning and I was be able to check in immediately. After I ask for breakfast with an idea that I am going to pay for that. So, I just told them what and how I want my breakfast. At the end I have not been charged for that!! I have chacked out one hour later that the official checkout time, it was fine. And I also have used the facilities of the hotel whole day long for free. Taxi to the airport has been arranged by hotel for 1000 bath. Very comfortable taxi and nice driver. Great staff, willing to help you all the time. Very nice large room, comfrotable bed with a pool view. Breakfast on demand, no regular hours. Free shutle to the near beaches and locations on request. I would go there again for sure if I ever go back Thailand. Great people... highly recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edmund C. Parovi Singapore, 8. prosinca 2015.
Phu Nana. 4 Stars!!

1) Staff were extremely helpful and friendly 2) Room is extremely clean and cosy. 3) Furnitures & Fittings very tasteful
8
Overall good. But the Mosquitoes were quite a handful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brandon L. Parovi United States of America, 7. prosinca 2015.
Great homey feel

Really nice pool, very friendly and accommodating staff, clean rooms.
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David F. Solo putnici Sweden, 27. siječnja 2015.
Modern glass

Modernity
7,7
Location felt a bit off.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frederick G. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. siječnja 2015.
Another Very Good Stay

Cosy, Quiet sometimes! Owner & Staff
8,7
21 days yes... I was here last year and enjoyed it we came back and were not disappointed. Mr Lek & Jin the owners will give personal attention in this small hotel. A little remote from the beach crowd but this is what we like. The younger group can explore on scooters - Good value for money. Close to the Muay Thai Boxing and fitness place. Several restaurants not too far away. We were very well looked after by all the hard working staff. Go before it becomes over-run with the Patong Crowd.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Li Z. Solo putnici China, 30. rujna 2014.
great hotel, highly recommend!

Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
10
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Francis B. Parovi United States of America, 20. rujna 2014.
Best for money

Price, staff, pool
10
Fantastic. Great staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel PhuketPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - OkružjePhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05