ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165 Ranong rd., Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sadržaji Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kupaonica Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kafić Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kafić Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotela Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotela Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vrt Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vrt Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Predvorje Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Predvorje Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Predvorje Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Predvorje Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Predvorje Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Phuket Town Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 69recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (69)
Razvrstati po:
Sam B. Parovi United States of America, 5. travnja 2015.
Quick and easy

Convenient, clean, nice bed
8,3
Great
Faye B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. ožujka 2015.
Cheap and cheerful

Great bar, close to shops, cool dorms at night although roasting in the morning.
7,3
This hostel has a great bar and communal film area for everyone to socialise. The beds are comfy and it's nice and cool. Not worth paying extra for air con as the fans blow it around anyway. Really great base if you are going to rent bikes or get local buses from the bus station a few doors down. Only 150THB from the airport andreally close to the port if you are going on to the islands after.
Cleah A. Grupe Philippines, 19. veljače 2015.
Great hostel for backpackers

Good location, budget hostel, comfortable matress
8,7
One of the coolest hostels for backpackers. Location is in the center of the town, near the market and just few walks away from the local bus terminal going Patong/Chalong (cheaper fare than tuktuk and taxi).The matress was comfortable but we were just bit disappointed with bedbugs. Toilet and other areas were clean. Staffs were accommodating and could speak English good. They even allow us to leave our baggage in their storage room upon check-out since we still have to visit some of the temples in town. Faciities are great esp their lounge with bar where people can party and drink.
Cesar S. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. veljače 2015.
Great location

location location location
8,3
The room was great. the best part is where it is located. just outside the hostel you can find different buses goin around phuket island so it is very to go around the island. the staff are very friendly. i had a great time staying there and planning to go back and stay there again in the future.
Maria A. Grupe Philippines, 5. prosinca 2014.
staff like art is excellent English communicator.

location is tops, It is near the market, songthaew (bus) terminal is just a step away cleanliness and secure. Excellent for backpackers really.
8,7
The rooms are clean, the water closet as well is always clean. The staff is warm and accommodating. The location is very close to bus terminal, shops and market. Just a bus ride to Kata beach, Patong Beach. The pink (songthaew ) bus terminal is just a few steps away. For only 10 bath you could go sight seeing around Phuket town and its shopping malls.
Ken F. Solo putnici Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Ken F. Solo putnici Australia, 20. rujna 2014.
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Oscar P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. lipnja 2014.
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. Solo putnici China, 9. svibnja 2014.
good

good
10
Jasmine O. Solo putnici Malaysia, 23. veljače 2014.
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8,3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel PhuketPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - SadržajiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KafićPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KafićPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VrtPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VrtPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - SadržajiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - SadržajiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - SadržajiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A06