ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : phuketbackpacker
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotela Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotela Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotela Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotela Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/salon Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restoran Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kafić Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kupaonica Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/salon Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vrt Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotela Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restoran Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotela Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kupaonica Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kupaonica Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Phuket Town Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 59recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (59)
Razvrstati po:
Ken F. Solo putnici Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Ken F. Solo putnici Australia, 20. rujna 2014.
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Oscar P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. lipnja 2014.
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. Solo putnici China, 9. svibnja 2014.
good

good
10
Jasmine O. Solo putnici Malaysia, 23. veljače 2014.
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8,3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Zongfeng L. Solo putnici China, 11. studenog 2013.
a cool / comfortable hostel

1. nice layout, 2. helpful staffs, 3. international atomsphere
7
I kidded with my friends that Phuket Backpacker Hostel is the coolest and most internationalized jail i've ever lived in..
Robert P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 5. listopada 2013.
Great Location

Cheap, secure and well located.
8
I stayed for one night and was pretty satisfied. Good location to see Phuket town. It was a well organised efficient backpackers.
Terry B. Solo putnici Australia, 8. kolovoza 2013.
Well positioned for flights/ferries

Central position, good travel desk, lack of hassle
6
This was maybe my 20th stay here - there are cheaper places in Phuket town but I find it ideal because it has a good travel desk and unlike places at the beaches is relatively close to the ferry piers and the bus station. Songthaew buses to all over the island start from 50m up the street outside the fresh food markets. I have stayed in all 3 types of accommodation. The dorms are much better these days, being sealed from downstairs and street noise and airconditioned. The aircon singles/doubles in a separate reconditioned building a few doors up the street are simple but comfortable (my choice again this trip). My only reservations are the fan rooms where I stayed last February - out the back in a garden setting they tend to get heat soak from the roofs and are a bit hot. No matter which option you pick you have access to the bar lounge at street level, the free PCs (also free wifi), the tv/dvd lounge and of course the kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a very convenient 24/7 7/11 supermarket.
Michelle M. Solo putnici Australia, 28. svibnja 2013.
Helpful staff, comfortable& clean, close transport

songthaews closeby, friendly/helpful staff, cheap
8,7
Comfortable. Staff did whatever they could to find out what I wanted and provide me with information & directions. Food is available but not allowed to take own food to hostel - kind of counters the whole inexpensiveness of budget travel.. Bathroom fixtures/shower-heads/taps etc need attention but still useable. I liked it here because the staff were genuinely helpful. The lock on the dorm door didn't lock but I had a locker and I also locked my pack to the bed. Nice balcony to sit outside. Books to read, pool tables and music - a really friendly and welcoming place. I could catch a songthaew to local shopping centre (about 20 minutes) for 20baht and a motorcycle taxi back for 80baht (songthaews finish around 6pm) a taxi would have cost 200-300baht. Songthaew to the beaches is around 30baht, 45 minutes - very cheap transport. Songthaew to main bus terminal to go elsewhere in Thailand (about 20 minutes) 20 (or 30?) baht - just make sure driver or someone on board knows that you don't know where to get off or you may miss it.
Sei S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. travnja 2013.
great location

clean,attentive staff great location to local beaches
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - UlazPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/salonPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestoranPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KafićPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/salonPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VrtPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestoranPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - UlazPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - UlazPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PogledPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestoranPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08