Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajland 83110

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 151recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (151)
Razvrstati po:
Peeraya P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 27. travnja 2016.
Value for money
3,7
Front staff was nice and friendly. But I expected to have bell boy to carry my luggage from 3rd Floor my myself since I checked out early 7.30 in the morning and the bell boy not arrived for work yet.I understood that they cut off staff budget cause there were not a lot of guest then.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dr A. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 17. travnja 2016.
Far from beach
3,7
Far from airport
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Saranya S. Solo putnici Thailand, 5. travnja 2016.
2.5 stars for me.
3,7
The room is dirty. Will never go again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Suttisa A. Grupe Thailand, 12. ožujka 2016.
Value for money
5,7
Room so big and have bathtub.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Simone D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 5. ožujka 2016.
Dirty room and breakfast are not delicious.

Services
4,3
Is not good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Davide G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Italy, 13. veljače 2016.
Not the usual tight hotel room

Spacious, quiet, good price
9
the real conditions of the hotel don't reflect the images on the site(the pool deck is closed because of the rotten wood,falling apart) still when you enter the two bedroom-two floors apartment you'll admire the huge modern villa style. The first night we noticed the aircon in the second bedroom wasn't powerful to cool down the place and the split was leaking on the sink; the nice lady at the reception offered us to change the apartment (not too easy to communicate due to her poor english but she was always in touch with her more expert manager to solve any problem)after contacting the 'engineer'(=technician) and then decided it would take too long to fix it. The place also rent bicycles but you definitely need a rental car since the beautiful beaches(Bang Thao just to name one) are about 8/9 km away. If using the kitchenette remember to bring some pots and house ware: there is a big fridge with water bottles,an electric range,a water kettle, cups and glasses (tea and sugar)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ting Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. veljače 2016.
Value for money, but in the middle of nowhere
4,7
Pleasant hotel, quiet, spacious room with a family mart right in front. However, the hotel is in the middle of nowhere in Phuket. Fine if you have rented or own transportation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheuk S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 31. prosinca 2015.
budget hotel with easy access to the airport

The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
7,7
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luc C. Solo putnici France, 22. studenog 2015.
Nice hotel, amazing staff

Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
8,3
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pinnapat B. Solo putnici Thailand, 3. listopada 2015.
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!

I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OkružjePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03