Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Okružje Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Bang Thao Broj soba: 27
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 121recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (121)
Razvrstati po:
Tan S. Grupe Malaysia, 11. kolovoza 2015.
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!

Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
9,3
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chutarrak C. Parovi Thailand, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad

Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
3,7
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ferdinandes M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 5. travnja 2015.
good value for money

location price and staff
8,3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carol G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 4. ožujka 2015.
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lam S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 22. veljače 2015.
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6,3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Suten U. Parovi Malaysia, 20. veljače 2015.
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maycy S. Parovi Malaysia, 5. veljače 2015.
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nick A. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. siječnja 2015.
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ferdinandes M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 9. siječnja 2015.
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8,7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anguel P. Parovi Bulgaria, 2. siječnja 2015.
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OkružjePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01