ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Okružje Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Bang Thao / Laguna Broj soba: 27
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 109recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (109)
Razvrstati po:
Carol G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 4. ožujka 2015.
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Suten U. Parovi Malaysia, 20. veljače 2015.
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Maycy S. Parovi Malaysia, 5. veljače 2015.
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Nick A. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. siječnja 2015.
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Ferdinandes M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 9. siječnja 2015.
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8,7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Anguel P. Parovi Bulgaria, 2. siječnja 2015.
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Atcharapan V. Parovi Switzerland, 1. siječnja 2015.
OK

Room.
6,3
The room was spacious and light. The location was so poor, facing to the road with very noisy on day time. The breakfasts were very poor, 2 times found that they only filled the pot without new coffee, only water!! Quite bad organization and always have to take off our shoes! This is a restaurant in a hotel, not a private house. The staff were kind.
Xie Z. Solo putnici Singapore, 30. prosinca 2014.
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace
Nazura A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2014.
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.
James N. Parovi Australia, 27. prosinca 2014.
Beautiful rooms but that is about all.

The rooms were well equipped and very large. They were very clean.
6
Although the staff were very friendly, they spoke very little english which made things difficult. The hotel is very isolated so you will need to either hire a motorbike or a car to get into the main areas. The breakfast was an absolute joke - they offered a small selection of terrible asian dishes - rice soup, horribly noodles etc. I am perplexed as to why they don't just offer a small selection of breakfast cereals and some eggs? The staff at the restaurant didn't really speak English and did not understand us when we tried to order a cup of tea. Although the rooms are very nice, I feel the hotel is over priced considering the location and the horrible breakfast. If the breakfast was improved I would say our stay would have been pleasant (we hired a motorbike so the location wasn't as much of an issue).

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OkružjePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03