ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Okružje Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Bang Thao / Laguna Broj soba: 27
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 68recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (68)
Razvrstati po:
Julie C. Parovi Canada, 8. lipnja 2014.
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.
Pattra K. Solo putnici Thailand, 8. lipnja 2014.
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Paul Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 5. svibnja 2014.
Okay for short stay

Price, Family Mart right in front, Quiet
9
The place is in the middle of nowhere. You do need your own transport. Good thing there's a convenience store right out front. Otherwise, you'll be far from anything.
Aedan P. Parovi Singapore, 21. travnja 2014.
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5,3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.
Claudine N. Parovi Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2014.
Quiet area and very near to an amazing beach

Friendly and attentive staff with quiet surroundings
6,3
They upgraded my duplex to a pool access duplex. The duplex was very spacious and comfortable. It would need some personal touch to make it a bit more homely. But overall quite a comfortable. Highly recommend to rent a bike throughout the stay so that one can venture to the nearby Layan Beach which is quite private and lesser crowd. If there is a need for some night life, then with a 15 min bike ride, there is also Surin Beach which has lots of bars and restaurants around for sunset views.
Zanyasan T. Grupe Thailand, 2. ožujka 2014.
Spacious and relaxing

2 beds duplex unit, value for money, cleanliness
7,3
We were traveling in a group of 4 and found this relatively new 2 beds duplex unit with a huge living room downstairs where our group could enjoy and relax. The terrace is also connected to the hotel's swimming pool. The master bedroom upstair is equipped with a jacuzzi on the porch.
Amandine L. Parovi France, 24. veljače 2014.
very good but not centrally located

spacious rooms, clean, good service
8
We enjoyed staying there, however the hotel is a bit far from everything. No restaurant at a walking distance however it is near the Laguna. We ordered a sandwich from the bar for the first morning nothing bad but nothing good as well. Bangtao beach is in full development and the price to quality ratio was excellent. Plus very helpful staff they helped us to find motobike, give explanation about the road...
Andrew D. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. veljače 2014.
really enjoyable

nice large room with shower and seperate bath. staff. free bikes.
8,3
really enjoyable, landed late in phuket but staff were waiting for us on arrival. first day, made use of free bikes, cycled to a beautiful beach about 30 minutes easy cycle away. the staff organised us a motor bike which we rode to kata, took about 1 hour but was a great ride with amazing views.
Sukanya K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 15. veljače 2014.
Nice interior, suitable for family

Swimming pool, Room interior
6,7
Nice Hotel suitable for family, close to local market Swimming pool is quite small but nice and can access from the room There are restaurant next to the hotel
Jirat W. Parovi Thailand, 4. veljače 2014.
Nice and Clean Duplex at Incredible Price!

Duplex room, staffs, and cleanliness
6,7
My girlfriend and I went on our first getaway trip together, and stayed in a duplex unit. We were blown away by how big the duplex was! It was clean and with everything we need. One comment is on the balcony bathtub which was quite dusty tho. Location-wise, it is quite out-of-no-where. Highly recommend you to rent a car/phuket if you plan to stay here, so you don't have to rely on Phuket expensive taxi service. Staffs were superb and very helpful. Since it's our first getaway trip, I planned a little surprise for my girl: flowers/music.. and the like. They went out of there way to prepare a wireless speaker for me. (they don't have the built-in radio in the room) Flowers they prepared for me was good (not excellent tho). All-in-all, it is good value for your money. The only downside is on location which can be solved easily by renting a car/bike (something I recommend everyone to do when visiting Phuket anyway)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OkružjePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07