ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Okružje Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Bang Thao / Laguna Broj soba: 27
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 98recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (98)
Razvrstati po:
Nick A. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. siječnja 2015.
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Anguel P. Parovi Bulgaria, 2. siječnja 2015.
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Nazura A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2014.
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.
James N. Parovi Australia, 27. prosinca 2014.
Beautiful rooms but that is about all.

The rooms were well equipped and very large. They were very clean.
6
Although the staff were very friendly, they spoke very little english which made things difficult. The hotel is very isolated so you will need to either hire a motorbike or a car to get into the main areas. The breakfast was an absolute joke - they offered a small selection of terrible asian dishes - rice soup, horribly noodles etc. I am perplexed as to why they don't just offer a small selection of breakfast cereals and some eggs? The staff at the restaurant didn't really speak English and did not understand us when we tried to order a cup of tea. Although the rooms are very nice, I feel the hotel is over priced considering the location and the horrible breakfast. If the breakfast was improved I would say our stay would have been pleasant (we hired a motorbike so the location wasn't as much of an issue).
Graham G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 26. prosinca 2014.
FANTASTIC SPOT SPACIOUS BRIGHT .

Well ventilated passage ways . Cheery bright white rooms . Helpful staff . Like the area . Good spot to cycle from . Comfortable clean beds and nice get away place .
9
Excellent . It is a simply built resort offering you good rooms and not one of those overcrowded places . You may need your own transportation to get about . It's good value for money and you can walk to shops and supermarkets close by . Certainly good place to bring your bike and cycle up the north west coast . Helpful staff .
Patricia C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. prosinca 2014.
Extension booking

Staff, cleanliness, shower & bath
9
An extension stay booking.
Patricia C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Its like back to home

Staff, cleanliness, shower & bath
9
Its the 2nd time we back to this place, and its already feels like home :) Recommend to those who seek for some quietness out of the crowd and something out of the ordinary ¨hotel accommodation experience
Jonathan C. Grupe United Kingdom, 27. studenog 2014.
A great place to stay for the active travaller.

This accomodation is spacious, good swimming pool and the free bikes are a nice touch.
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was a good place to relax after biking and the beaches nearby are quiet and beautiful. Layan beach is about a 15-20 minutes cycle away. Quite a few mosquitoes about though so bring some repellent.
Clare A. Grupe Thailand, 23. studenog 2014.
Spacious rooms and friendly staff

Size of room, swimming pool, friendly staff
7,7
Xie Z. Parovi Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
Excellent stay

Staff Friendliness, Clean and comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was great here. I actually booked a studio but was given an upgrade as the rooms were full. I was upgraded to a duplex and it was great. nice big rooms which were clean. Location was ok for me as it was away from the busy parts in Phuket. Overall I enjoyed my stay here and will definitely be back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OkružjePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03