Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Bang Thao / Laguna Broj soba: 27
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 51recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (51)
Aedan P. Parovi Singapore, 21. travnja 2014.
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5,3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.
Claudine N. Parovi Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2014.
Quiet area and very near to an amazing beach

Friendly and attentive staff with quiet surroundings
6,3
They upgraded my duplex to a pool access duplex. The duplex was very spacious and comfortable. It would need some personal touch to make it a bit more homely. But overall quite a comfortable. Highly recommend to rent a bike throughout the stay so that one can venture to the nearby Layan Beach which is quite private and lesser crowd. If there is a need for some night life, then with a 15 min bike ride, there is also Surin Beach which has lots of bars and restaurants around for sunset views.
Zanyasan T. Grupe Thailand, 2. ožujka 2014.
Spacious and relaxing

2 beds duplex unit, value for money, cleanliness
7,3
We were traveling in a group of 4 and found this relatively new 2 beds duplex unit with a huge living room downstairs where our group could enjoy and relax. The terrace is also connected to the hotel's swimming pool. The master bedroom upstair is equipped with a jacuzzi on the porch.
Amandine L. Parovi France, 24. veljače 2014.
very good but not centrally located

spacious rooms, clean, good service
8
We enjoyed staying there, however the hotel is a bit far from everything. No restaurant at a walking distance however it is near the Laguna. We ordered a sandwich from the bar for the first morning nothing bad but nothing good as well. Bangtao beach is in full development and the price to quality ratio was excellent. Plus very helpful staff they helped us to find motobike, give explanation about the road...
Sukanya K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 15. veljače 2014.
Nice interior, suitable for family

Swimming pool, Room interior
6,7
Nice Hotel suitable for family, close to local market Swimming pool is quite small but nice and can access from the room There are restaurant next to the hotel
Jirat W. Parovi Thailand, 4. veljače 2014.
Nice and Clean Duplex at Incredible Price!

Duplex room, staffs, and cleanliness
6,7
My girlfriend and I went on our first getaway trip together, and stayed in a duplex unit. We were blown away by how big the duplex was! It was clean and with everything we need. One comment is on the balcony bathtub which was quite dusty tho. Location-wise, it is quite out-of-no-where. Highly recommend you to rent a car/phuket if you plan to stay here, so you don't have to rely on Phuket expensive taxi service. Staffs were superb and very helpful. Since it's our first getaway trip, I planned a little surprise for my girl: flowers/music.. and the like. They went out of there way to prepare a wireless speaker for me. (they don't have the built-in radio in the room) Flowers they prepared for me was good (not excellent tho). All-in-all, it is good value for your money. The only downside is on location which can be solved easily by renting a car/bike (something I recommend everyone to do when visiting Phuket anyway)
Ivan L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 4. veljače 2014.
Good.

friendly, quiet, clean
7,7
Phil G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 13. siječnja 2014.
Perfectly ordinary

Pleasant staff. Small hotel in quiet area. Not busy so easy to check in/out, etc. Nice view over pool
5,7
The hotel is quite basic. The bike theme was lost on me. I was recommended the hotel by a friend of a friend as my regular Phuket hotel was full. It filled my needs but isn't anything special except cheap. The pool is the best feature. Our room was very sparsely furnished. Everything one needed such as a table chairs, TV, bed, etc. But nowhere to hang a towel to dry (just a hook). Nowhere to put clothes. No chair in the bedroom. In the kitchen there were 4 cups and saucers. Only. However, there was a full size fridge and a cooker but you would have to go buy saucepans, plates, knives and forks, etc to make use of it. Everything was dusty. Housekeeping was quite lacklustre. One day we came back to find our be covers had just been thrown over the bed. Bed not made at all. I sense the toilet was not cleaned once during our week-long stay. The building quality is poor. Floor tiles are loose all over the place. Suffice to say I won't go back. But qualify that by saying I generally stay in considerably more expensive and higher quality hotels. My mistake.
Janu L. Parovi United States of America, 1. siječnja 2014.
Contemporary rooms but terrible staff and location

the rooms were very clean and contemporary. The pool was very small and didn't get a ton of sun when we were there (Late Dec).
4,3
we had emailed the resort a month in advance letting them know that we wanted to check in early, they never got back to us...when we arrived the staff spoke VERY VERY little english. I've been to many parts of asia and thailand and the receptionists english was def sub par. We dropped our bags off in the morning and hung out in the game room because our room wouldn't be ready until 2pm. We rented scooters from the hotel for 300bhat for 24hrs which was nice but a little unsafe. When they finally let us into our two bedroom duplex we were happily surprised by the space. It was very contemporary and spacious. The rooms are all clean and have a huge fridge for water, fruits and leftovers. The pool didn't seem that clean or inviting. It was a long pool at the entrance of the hotel with no view at all. The breakfast at the hotel was terrible. We preferred eating street food to the hotel food. The location was impossible to find. Most cab drivers didn't know where it was and it wasn't close to any shopping or beaches. Its def off the beaten path. As for the bikes at the Bike resort...they are mediorce at best. We took them for a ride to go to the beach that the receptionist said was less that 10km away but we never found it. Later we found she had no idea what we were talking about. I wouldn't recommend staying here for two main reason - terrible location and terrible staff (zero english and pretty rude). If you know Thai and want a place away from it all then this is very reasonable in terms of price.
Nicholas S. Parovi Canada, 31. prosinca 2013.
Great value, nice large rooms, unique location

Nice rooms, good location, good value
7,7
Located in area with few other hotels or restaurants, but enough close by via bicycle, car, scooter - and likewise good access it the netter and quieter beaches on the island. Nice, clean and large rooms. Very good value.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08