ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 600
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 574recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (574)
Razvrstati po:
Predrag T. Parovi Serbian, 2. veljače 2014.
Lose odrzavanje bazena i prljava voda u njima

Jedino pozicija
4,3
Neljubazno osoblje sa vrlo losim znanjem engleskog jezika, Zapusten hotel,sa nenormalno prljavom vodom u bazenima i peskirima kojji smrde kao da ih i ne peru.Dorucak je korektan samo sto pred kraj osoblje sve skloni brzinom svetlosti ali zato kada nestane na primer voca u posudama prodje pola sata dok se dopuni,Stede na hrani i onda izgleda kao da je dobar izbor,a ustvari sve je poluprazno.Nisu hteli da nam daju sobu za tusiranje i ako smo hteli da platimo,jednostavno osoblje na recepciji ne zeli da se bavi vasim problemima a izgovor da je hotel pun nema smisla kada se vidi da je vise soba prazno nego popunjeno.Stice se utisak da osoblje nije dobro nagradjeno za svoj rad pa da kao iz osvete rade protiv svoje firme i hotela.
Penny P. Parovi Australia, 1. ožujka 2015.
Great location but overpriced

Location, sunset in the pool, staff
5,7
Penny P. Parovi Australia, 28. veljače 2015.
terrible boring breakfast for 5 star hotel

location, things to do
6,3
Location is fantastic. Across from the beach and the main pool is very nice. Can enjoy the sunset from both main and sunset pool. Be careful of steps in pool though as its a big last step on the side steps. Sunset pool looked cleaner and clearer too. Bar is nice but as usual we saw someone throw up in the pool. For a 5 star hotel so very bitterly disappointed with the breakfast. Standard western breakfast, only 1 or two Thai dishes. I was expecting much more considering the cost of staying here. We had the deluxe pool view. Advised by reception rooms were renovated. Loved the rain shower and big tub. Only negative was that the rain shower was not installed property. The head was being held up by the pipe and not secured properly into the roof. Again expect more from 5 star. Beds were ment to be queen and one single but it seemed more like one double and a single. Very disappointed with that as well. Where we were located (older building wing) we had a nice view of the pool (even though covered a bit by trees) and could see the beach too. In all great location and facilities but I would not rate this as five star resort. Maybe 4 at best. The only reason to return for us would be the location. And ONLY if the prices come down. Way too expensive for a room with boring breakfast and a double bed.
Ping H. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 25. veljače 2015.
Not very satisfied

location, pool, breakfast
7,7
service not up to a 5 star standard. we were going to catch a flight at late night on our last day in Phuket, so extended our stay for another day- actually we wee not going to stay overnight in the room but would check out before 12 am. However the front staff insisted to charge us additional 1000 b for it due to we have four adults,despite the fact we were having two rooms for two nights already and this one extra half day was just for rest before the flight. Not feeling comfortable being treated this way, since it showed no trust for client. In the end we paid the extra but could not have positive view towards the stay and also not a happy ending in Phuket.
Lijun Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 22. veljače 2015.
good trip

food, location, swimming pool
10
Angelo C. Parovi Denmark, 15. veljače 2015.
Can be much better .

Location
6,7
Was ok...
Gleb P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. veljače 2015.
Over rated and over priced

Swimming pool
5
The rooms were never cleaned properly. Dirty old buildings, horrible breakfast.
Arin J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 1. veljače 2015.
Great place for retreat

Location, Swimming pool, Friendly staffs
10
Awesome resort for retreat. Lovely swimming pool and sky pool. A bit old but well-maintained
Wilson C. Parovi Philippines, 1. veljače 2015.
very nice, want to go back there soon

cleanliness, food and accomodation
9
Peter P. Parovi South Africa, 27. siječnja 2015.
Good hotel on the quite side of Patong

Location near the sea and the swimming pools all around the hotel
6,7
Overall our stay was fine, but the hotel was too large for our liking. As it was our first visit to this part of Thailand we decided to spend a few nights in Phuket and it was fun. I just don't enjoy going to breakfast with 500 other guests. It felt like boarding school or military mess. On the plus side the swimming pools were great and all over the place. Loungers were scarce, but we had this problem all around Thailand. Would I return again, probably. Nothing wrong with the hotel, but nothing special either. We ate out at different restaurants along the beach each evening and that was excellent.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05