Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bife Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 600
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 390recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (390)
Predrag T. Parovi Serbian, 2. veljače 2014.
Lose odrzavanje bazena i prljava voda u njima

Jedino pozicija
4,3
Neljubazno osoblje sa vrlo losim znanjem engleskog jezika, Zapusten hotel,sa nenormalno prljavom vodom u bazenima i peskirima kojji smrde kao da ih i ne peru.Dorucak je korektan samo sto pred kraj osoblje sve skloni brzinom svetlosti ali zato kada nestane na primer voca u posudama prodje pola sata dok se dopuni,Stede na hrani i onda izgleda kao da je dobar izbor,a ustvari sve je poluprazno.Nisu hteli da nam daju sobu za tusiranje i ako smo hteli da platimo,jednostavno osoblje na recepciji ne zeli da se bavi vasim problemima a izgovor da je hotel pun nema smisla kada se vidi da je vise soba prazno nego popunjeno.Stice se utisak da osoblje nije dobro nagradjeno za svoj rad pa da kao iz osvete rade protiv svoje firme i hotela.
Anna Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 18. travnja 2014.
The staff hotel is not so good

Near to the ocean, near to the local restaurant, great swimming pools.
5,7
We boooked 2 deluxe room from agoda. First check in, we have to pay penalties because we're 6 persons and the room was for 2 persons per room. They asked to pay for each extra person per night, for the extra bed. When we came to our rooms, we were confused by the size of the room because the room is actually so large and has 2 bed ( 1 queen size and 1 single size bed) with 3 pairs of pillow. Was this kind of room is actually for 3 person? Then the hotels house keeping staff came to set the extra bed for our room, which didn't necessary anymore for us. When I asked for extra towel since we were 3 per room, they said it couldn't be done. I thought that we already paid for the extra person?..!!!! The second day we stayed there, they didn't make up our room, I had to call 3 times when we came back to hotel at the evening to have the house keeping cleaned our room. When checked out, we were in hurry because we had an early morning flight. The receptionist said they lost a plate, 2 pair of slipper from our room, I had to tell him many times that we didn't take anything from the hotel and told them to checked our luggage to clarify, before they finally said "oh ok, we found it, you don't have to pay anything". Just that, no sorry.
Allester L. Parovi Singapore, 8. travnja 2014.
Beautiful centrally located hotel.

Cleanliness, Location and Swimming Pool
9,3
Booked the deluxe pool view room for 2 nights. Upon checking in, we got upgraded to the new sunset wing. The room was really spacious and spotless. (I was able to run and slide across the room with ease) The pool was just below our balcony. The hotel is centrally located with ample car part lots available for guests to park which I did. Hotel is located just 2 mins drive from Bangla Road and Jungceylon shopping centre and less than 50m to Patong Beach. The swimming pools were fantastic. 3 swimming pools in total. The staffs were friendly and able to converse in English well enough. Hotel includes a bowling alley, pool and snooker room as well. I would recommend this hotel for sure!
Wayan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 6. travnja 2014.
G

Clean , older style , close to beach
6
A big hotel catering to budget tourists. Clean big rooms a little dated. Breakfast is like a zoo watching soo many people eating!
Dimitri C. Parovi United States of America, 6. travnja 2014.
Probably one of the worst hotels in Thailand...

None
4,3
Bad! Would not recommend it to anyone. This hotel should be 2 stars not 4... Bad service, Bad condition of the property
Odette J. Parovi New Zealand, 23. ožujka 2014.
ONE STOP SHOP

FOOD, ROOM, SWIM UP BAR
10
FANTASTIC. THE ONLY THING THAT SPOILT IT FOR US WERE THE VERY UNFRIENDLY EUROPEAN TOURISTS, NAMELY RUSSIANS AND FRENCH. OTHER THAN THAT, THIS PLACE IS THE VERY BEST. THE STAFF WERE VERY ATTENTIVE. THE BOYS IN THE SWIM UP BAR WERE BRILLIANT AND VERY ENTERTAINING. WE HAVE ONLY BEEN BACK HOME FOR 2 DAYS AND ALREADY WE ARE PLANNING OUR NEXT TRIP, AND WE WILL STAY NO WHERE ELSE BUT PHUKET GRACELAND RESORT AND SPA.
Robert C. Parovi Australia, 22. ožujka 2014.
wont go back there

pool ,gardens,cleaning ladys
7
did'nt think much of the security around the place you were treated more like a criminal than a guest.
Karen M. Grupe Australia, 14. ožujka 2014.
Dissappointing

Big Beds, good air conditioner, free internet
4,3
I was disappointed particularly with the level of service at the hotel. The food was not of a high quality for breakfast or room service and there was no personal touch to the hotel or the way that it treated it's guests. Overall I was disappointed with the hotel and would not stay again or recommend to others.
Michael R. Parovi Australia, 5. ožujka 2014.
Great hotel but don't expect the staff to care

Nice room close to beach and great swimming pool
8
The hotel was great , food great swimming pool good. But the staff really don't give a damn what about you or you issues for that reason I wouldn't recommend this hotel. There are much better and cheaper hotels were the staff actually care about customer relations.
Ryan T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 24. veljače 2014.
nice swimming pools, comfortable and relax

Swimming pool
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BifePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08