ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 600
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 548recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (548)
Razvrstati po:
Predrag T. Parovi Serbian, 2. veljače 2014.
Lose odrzavanje bazena i prljava voda u njima

Jedino pozicija
4,3
Neljubazno osoblje sa vrlo losim znanjem engleskog jezika, Zapusten hotel,sa nenormalno prljavom vodom u bazenima i peskirima kojji smrde kao da ih i ne peru.Dorucak je korektan samo sto pred kraj osoblje sve skloni brzinom svetlosti ali zato kada nestane na primer voca u posudama prodje pola sata dok se dopuni,Stede na hrani i onda izgleda kao da je dobar izbor,a ustvari sve je poluprazno.Nisu hteli da nam daju sobu za tusiranje i ako smo hteli da platimo,jednostavno osoblje na recepciji ne zeli da se bavi vasim problemima a izgovor da je hotel pun nema smisla kada se vidi da je vise soba prazno nego popunjeno.Stice se utisak da osoblje nije dobro nagradjeno za svoj rad pa da kao iz osvete rade protiv svoje firme i hotela.
Vicki L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 15. siječnja 2015.
great holiday

private pool food location
9,3
very good
Shanti E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 9. siječnja 2015.
Very Enjoyable Stay

It had free wifi, breakfast was alright, and pools were great
9
Very relaxing and enjoyed it. My kids had a great time.
Leticia W. Parovi Australia, 5. siječnja 2015.
Disappointing

The location, friendliness of staff in the breakfast restaurant area and the rooftop pool
5,3
Disappointing - the room was certainly not 5 stars, and some of the staff at reception were downright rude. We had some bogans in the room next door to us yelling and with the tv up as loud as possible for 2 nights I our stay - we won't be back here ....
Mike D. Parovi Canada, 4. siječnja 2015.
The gouging never ends

location,value for money for room, really nice 3 star hotel 2 star food and beverge
6,3
Many of these hotels have a predatory practice of making you purchase a mandatory ticket for their new years Gala with your stay . In this case it was almost 7000 Baht or 300 % higher per person than going to a party at a nearby 5 star hotel. Here is what you got for your money, dinner on a lawn, no dancing for new years, forget about an open bar not even soft drinks or juice included, just stale water and recylced buffet food. Oh the talent for the evening was high school musical. We gave away out tickets to homeless people and had a great time elsewhere, you can steal out money not time, nickel and diming did not end and the best 45 minute express check out so we almost missed our flight
Deb W. Solo putnici Australia, 3. siječnja 2015.
Enjoyed every minute.Would love to go back one day

Location is superb, directlty across the road from Patong Beach. Staff were prompt and courteous and choice of food and drink is extensive.
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed being spoilt rotten a the Graceland. Breakfast (included) had multiple optins all well presented, the room and bedding were excellent quality and the views fantastic. Visit coincided with New Years Eve and party was included in the price - again a huge and embarrassingly lush selection of food and drink provided and service and entertainment of good quality. Im not much of a party person so withdrew by about 9 but was well aware of the party until the wee hours as it was sited in the courtyard near my room and soundproofing is not fantastic. Never mind, it was New Years. Similarly,most nights the music(live and very good cover bands) from the Belgian Beer Cafe ( great food and service here) persisted until after midnight daily and I did find this a bit wearing. The pools are very beautiful but they are over chlorinated The grounds are beautiful and tended with care and thought and a credit to the resort staff. WiFi was a bit slow at times but Ok overall - I think some extra routers are needed in the complex as others told me they could not get internet in their rooms at all and I note from other reviewers that this has been an ongoing problem. Tour desk was helpful and had a number of good offerings including a tour I took with my own driver for the day to some of the many tourist high spots in Phuket. Possibly overpriced but efficiently organised and smoothly executed. I had no worries about my safety or enjoyment. The library is a great idea and I accessed that at various hours of the day. All food I ate in the resort restaurants (and one night through room service) was well cooked and beautifully presented. Prices were not wildly inconsistent with those offered in outside restaurants. Staff at the Belgian Beer Cafe were particularly attentive and helpful. Thank you to all the staff at Graceland. I would love to come back one day and bring someone special.
Phailin E. Grupe Thailand, 3. siječnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Spacious room, beautiful pool, near beach
9,3
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. Elevator is a bit old but there are only many floors so you can walk if you want to. Breakfast choice was good. The restaurant was noisy at breakfast time, not just because of there were many guests but also the waiting staff when clearing cutlery dropped them loudly, pretty annoying at times, especially if you've just had a big night. Overall, it was a good hotel and we will definitely go back.
Eric R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 3. siječnja 2015.
Great Place

Location, cleanliness and staff
10
Kimberley D. Parovi Australia, 2. siječnja 2015.
Great food and location but not 5 star

Food, Location, Pools
8
We had a good stay at this hotel. We stayed in the 'Grand Deluxe' room. This is exactly the same as the deluxe except these rooms are ocean facing. Although there is limited view as there are many obstructions. There's are 3 main pools in the hotel. Each one is great. Hotel is opposite the beach. Just a few metres from the hotel to Patong beach. Some part of our room and the hotel ground care a little run down. For example multiple planks of wood for the panels and railing of our balcony were spliting and broken. Definitely needed a lick of paint too. But still comfortable. The food and dining was great. The Buffet breakfast was huge and had everything you could ever want. Best Buffet breakfast I've had throughout asia. The hotel is located about 10-15 mins out of the heart of Patong where all the partying happens. Which is ideal if you want a tad of piece and quiet. Overall we enjoyed our stay but we probably wouldn't stay at the Graceland again.
Terrence F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 2. siječnja 2015.
great place great hotel

position, clean, nice pools
8,3
great kids really enjoyed it and had a great time, we have stayed here for 5 years in a row and we will continue to stay there in the future.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07