Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Kata Resort

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 192recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (192)
Razvrstati po:
Janelle L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 17. listopada 2015.
Good value great position

Location , pool , cleanliness
4,7
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel D. Solo putnici Switzerland, 13. listopada 2015.
Quiet Stay, but old place

Pool, location, Stuff
6,3
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eik S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 26. rujna 2015.
The hotel is good, comfortable & value for money

The hotel is clean, convenient and quiet. Near to kata beach and
9,7
It very good. The environment there is clean and quiet. Room is comfortable. It's near by the kata beach about 200 meters away. The room is near by the poolside and the swimming pool is clean. My children love it very much.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wu S. Poslovni putnici China, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Back up battery

Convenience; clean and quiet
7,7
Overall is good Except the power cut off night That night on duty the receptionist should take the customer services course Rude and impolite I was asking her the situation, she said is under her control, just want to know anyone to fix the problem, I told her. Very hot inside the room, she relied every rooms are very hot. The way she express , will upset any customers here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pamela M. Parovi Australia, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Great Value for money

location, Pool, Rooms
9
Our stay at the Kata Pool Lagoon was fantastic , the room was great and very clean , position number 1, staff lovely and very helpful .. look if there was any complaint was other people putting their washing out around the pool in the sun on racks ,,, really not a good look !! but the guests themselves should have a bit of courtesy and keep it on their balcony's ,cant believe they did it in the first place !!don't really want to be looking at other guests undies while lying by the pool !! but great place and we will return ...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maciej C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Poland, 10. kolovoza 2015.
With kids

Clean, convenient, good food and store close by. Not far from the beach
9
Enjoyable. Kids liked the pool.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachel P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Best hotel in Kata Beach

cleanliness, pool and big room
9,7
Fantastic hotel. Lovely staff and super clean rooms. We got a great price as it was low season. Amazing pool with bar. Pool table was a nice touch. Ordered room service once and got a nice pizza. Did not take breakfast but it looked good from afar. Will definitely stay there again next year and happy to recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Diane S. Parovi New Zealand, 1. kolovoza 2015.
great location

great location, quiet, friendly staff
8,7
Staff very helpful. Breakfast adequate but limited cold options but may be because of quiet season. Swimming pools very nice. Would recommend a pool access room as much lighter.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jarrod R. Parovi Australia, 17. srpnja 2015.
Really peaceful hotel nicely locatdd

Location, value for money, swimming pool
8,7
Very peaceful hotel in a good location. The rooms had all you need. The pool access room was nice, although the standard rooms are right around another large pool anyway. Very courteous staff. The hotel represents excellent value for money and is a nice option in a quieter part of Phuket. The beach is a short stroll from the hotel, but the hotel is well protected from the wind. A good mid-range option.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ha N. Parovi Vietnam, 2. svibnja 2015.
A very enjoyable stay

Big vast swimming pool, close to nature, close to the beach and convenient store,
9
We planned to stay for just 2 nights but ended up staying our full holiday in Phuket there. Just a small point that wifi is disconnected sometimes and breakfast is a bit boring.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Phuket Kata Resort PhuketPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - UlazPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - UlazPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - UlazPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - UlazPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Ulaz


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04