Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Kata Resort

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 213recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (213)
Razvrstati po:
Alexey M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 11. svibnja 2016.
Good place
6
Not the 'first line', but sea is not far and all facilities at hand.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Belinda N. Grupe Australia, 6. svibnja 2016.
Great location, budget friendly and close to the b
6
We stayed for 8 nights. Our room had 2 single beds so asked to move to a double bed which was no problem.big rooms and the air con works well. Housekeeping staff were very friendly and did a great job. Breakfast was good, had lots of variety from local to western food. Nice and quiet. Beer prices at the pool bar are too expensive. With 8 people we would of sat and drank in the pool but decided not to as it would cost a fortune. We would stay here again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Deanna E. Parovi Myanmar, 22. travnja 2016.
Good value
5,3
Location was great. We had a pool access room that was very comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rhea I. Parovi Singapore, 20. travnja 2016.
Good location!
4,7
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carly S. Solo putnici Australia, 14. travnja 2016.
would never return to this hotel
2
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lacey D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. ožujka 2016.
Relaxing hotel
5,3
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William J. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. ožujka 2016.
Good time
5,7
Good economic accommodation
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew C. Parovi Philippines, 23. ožujka 2016.
Great location and value for money
5,3
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Diana A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Romania, 13. veljače 2016.
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
6
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Janelle L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 17. listopada 2015.
Good value great position

Location , pool , cleanliness
4,7
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Phuket Kata Resort PhuketPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - UlazPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - UlazPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - UlazPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - UlazPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Ulaz


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02