Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Nirvana Resort

10/15 Moo 6, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/salon Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/salon Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/salon Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/salon Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bazen
Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Apartman Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 12
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 63recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (63)
Razvrstati po:
Patrick T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 11. siječnja 2014.
No good hotel.

Nothing is good about this hotel.
2,3
Nothing is good about this visit. The hotel is far away from the beach. The hotel is suited up the mountain.
Jani K. Parovi Finland, 1. siječnja 2014.
Green garden hotel up in the "mountains"

Great swimminf
5,7
Cecilia K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 29. prosinca 2013.
Value for money, quiet sorroundings, great pool

Value for money, quiet sorroundings, great pool
8,7
Stephen P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 2. prosinca 2013.
Tired hotel

Huge room, comfortable bed, convenient location
6,3
First impressions were good - room was enormous, as was the very comfy bed. International TV was better than expected. Only when you scratched the surface did it become apparent that maintenance clearly isn't their strong point. Amongst other things, there were no less than 11 lights not working - including all the lights in the bathroom. If you're going to charge the equivalent of €70 a night, there really isn't any excuse for this lack of attention. Disappointing!
Francesca C. Parovi Italy, 3. studenog 2013.
very old building

nice landscape around, very green
3,7
overprice. service is very bad, breakfast is awful. to go to the beach u need to take a cab, no facilities around the hotel. very old room
Carolyn S. Parovi Australia, 12. listopada 2013.
it was terrible very unclean

nothing at all
2,7
it was terrible the sheets stunk hadn't been changed for a long time and when i put the sign on the bed for housekeeping to change them they didn't. room smelt musty. Shower was awful didn't work well one minute cold not hot went on and off was terrible. also it was so far away from everything and no service or access to transport. There was no one there most of the time to help.There was no restaurant just a reception area with chairs and tables. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
Mark I. Parovi Australia, 25. kolovoza 2013.
quiet but close to everything

huge room, pools, view
7,3
our stay here was nice...our room was massive, had a jacuzzi in the bathroom. huge balcony overlooking the pool and the valley with ocean view. i would stay again, particularly if i could get that room again. 1 serious downside is that the hotel is situated on a very steep hill. so steep that in fact if it the road was wet, i wouldnt attempt to go down it, especially with someone on the back.
Kevin R. Parovi United States of America, 18. travnja 2013.
Huge rooms, terrible staff, needs new mgmt

Room size, cleanliness, design/layout/view
5,7
Check in took over an hour. Manager had left, putting someone in charge that did not speak english and did not know how to check people in. (un)Luckily for us, the man in charge had his drunk girlfriend there, who tried to help but was too drunk to do much good. After being changed rooms 3 times, we were finally allowed to just stay in the large suite. Beautiful room. Cleaning staff did fine, but the front counter staff rarely did anything but watch tv or play poker on the check-in computer. Didnt even acknowledge us as we came or went. No hot water for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there, though we were told constantly it would be on in "just 2 hours". In general, you could just tell there was obviously a management problem. Poorly run place, which is sad because the rooms are huge and well done and the layout/design of the place is beautiful. Sad. I would not recommend this place to others unless a new/more proactive manager is hired and the staff brought into line.
Grant B. Solo putnici New Zealand, 7. travnja 2013.
The hotel was run down

room size and clean
6
The Hotel had management issues which I hope get resolved, The gym was a store room, the pool wasn't cleaned but my room was ,hot waters an issue , I liked the location and the lay out of the hotel the room size is great,aircon worked,and if they sort out a few things ,I would stay again.
Dan S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Israel, 1. travnja 2013.
Awsome!!!

Comfort, service, beauty of the place
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/salonPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/salonPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/salonPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/salonPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - ApartmanPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/salonPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04