Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,3
na temelju 64 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 64recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,8
  • Lokacija 6,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2

Dan S. od Izrael
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2013

ANNE M. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2013
Very relaxing, secluded hotel
The staff, the room and the surroundings
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2013

richard M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 8 noći u veljača, 2013
very good hotel
pool . large room. quiet surroundings
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2013

Thaninan A. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Cute hotel and good service mind
natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2013

Anthony M. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
nice hotel ,huge rooms ,location is not good
nice big rooms
nice hotel ,staff are a bit unprofessional ,location is a bit out of the way ,
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2013

Clinton S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2013
Nice views and such helpful staff
Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2013

Emma C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
great relaxing hotel
relaxing
We stayed in kamala at the end of our trip because we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of patong, it was a lovely hotel however a bit far from the main road and the beach. I wouldnt suggest coming here if your looking to shop and go out of an evening but its good for winding down and relaxing. A couple of annoying things though, we wanted to organise for a car into town but we were told we had to wait a couple of hours because the only english speaking women who worked at the hotel were sleeping....also our aircon didn't blow out cool air on our first night but they fixed that up for us the next day. Breakfast was pretty average
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2013

Duane P. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 11 noći u prosinac, 2012
Beautiful view from room and service with smile
View overlooking Kamal Beach, nice pool and landscaping. Staff easy to communicate with and assisted with arranging activities .
It was a great stay at the resort would recommend to anyone, any age and for any purpose in the area.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2013

andrew S. od Nizozemska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
space, very spread out in hills.
Friendly staff, very obliging and happy to help. Breakfast was very average though must be said. Staff lovely but the level of english was not that great.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013

Duc L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste 8 noći u prosinac, 2012
Lovely setting, but needs a little upkeep
Beautiful jungle setting, set into the hillside, with a great view.
the employees were very kind and accommodating. the chef produced rich flavorful traditional dishes that rivaled other renown restaurants around the island. the owners were adding new features such as a poolside bar. with a little craft and care, i feel phuket nirvana can be a 9 of 10.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013