ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kupaonica Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotela Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Predvorje Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Predvorje Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Phuket Town Broj soba: 11
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 88recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (88)
Razvrstati po:
Sean R. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. ožujka 2014.
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Steven K. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. srpnja 2013.
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6,7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Anna S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Poland, 12. ožujka 2013.
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Richard P. Solo putnici Australia, 3. ožujka 2013.
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4,7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Ribkah A. Parovi Indonesia, 24. veljače 2013.
Good Location

Clean room and friendly staff
9
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Maria C. Grupe Ireland, 11. veljače 2013.
clean room wit friendly helpful staff

room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
8
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.
Donna G. Grupe Canada, 8. veljače 2013.
very pleasant

convenient
9
BREAKFAST included great smiling staff willing to let you leave your bags can come in late and the man tending fruit store next door let us in best feature was the main door to lobby was locked and you had your key and then also key to your room plus you could padlock your room they were helpful with travel arrangements you could easily walk to bus to market to main area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to all
Lucy B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. siječnja 2013.
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.

Great location in center of old quarter.
7
I booked a fan room but due to thin walls, a noisy neighbor and a sleepless night staff moved me to a triple air-con room for the same price without asking. It's the only room in the place with a window. However, it's noisy all night due to trucks arriving and workers unloading and chopping coconuts all night right under the window. Not peaceful but possible to sleep with earplugs. Other than that, a great location and friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: Eat in Kopitiam in Thalang Road
Marek K. Parovi Poland, 27. prosinca 2012.
Good hostel , friendly staff

friendly staff, location , relatuvely clean
7,3
no windows in Our room . good aircon, clean shower and toilet
Stuart M. Solo putnici Australia, 21. rujna 2012.
Good location

Location is good
5,3
This place is just ok. The rooms are typical budget fare and are of a good size, but the WiFi signal doesn't reach to all the rooms meaning if you need it you need to sit in ground floor cafe -- not a huge problem as it is a friendly bunch who run it.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phuket Old Town Hostel PhuketPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08