Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Ulaz Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Ulaz Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Ulaz Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Ulaz Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Ulaz Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Ulaz Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kafić Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Recepcija Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Recepcija Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Sadržaji Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Recepcija Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kafić Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Sadržaji
Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Phuket Town Broj soba: 11
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 98recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (98)
Razvrstati po:
Andrew J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Amazing accommodation

The staff, the room and the location
10
The hotel is of a high standard and kept very clean, the staff are very friendly and enjoy socialising and having fun with the guest! I would recommend beehive Phuket old town to anyone!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Francesca D. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. ožujka 2015.
Great location!

Location, location location!
8
Comfortable room, no air con but had a fan. Very clean and great value for money. It says breakfast not included but you can get coffee and toast in the morning 7am-10am, great if you have a tour booked early. Lovely helpful staff. Close to nice bars/restaurants.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carolyn B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 17. veljače 2015.
Great central location in Phuket Old Town.

The owners were lovely. They arranged and even paid for my daughter's birthday cake!
7,3
We thoroughly enjoyed it. Very clean, reasonable price and within walking distance to everything in Phuket Old Town.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arlene P. Solo putnici South Africa, 5. siječnja 2015.
Good location

The location without a doubt, it is near to everything in the Lonely Planet
7,7
My actual sleep wasn't good, because the room had no curtains and all the hallway light and foyer lights, everything was on, so it was like trying to sleep in daytime. I also used the taxi service they offered to the airport. as it was a Sunday and I was struggling to find anything else as my flight was 8h the next morning. I thought they were a bit exuberant with their taxi fee, the owner tried to charge me an extra 100 baht, while the price was on the wall. I paid 700 baht for a taxi to the airport- which is 200 over going price. Otherwise the place is in a good location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Romain P. Solo putnici France, 18. studenog 2014.
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sean R. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. ožujka 2014.
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven K. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. srpnja 2013.
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6,7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anna S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Poland, 12. ožujka 2013.
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard P. Solo putnici Australia, 3. ožujka 2013.
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4,7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ribkah A. Parovi Indonesia, 24. veljače 2013.
Good Location

Clean room and friendly staff
9
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phuket Old Town Hostel PhuketPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - UlazPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - UlazPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - UlazPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - UlazPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - UlazPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - UlazPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - KafićPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - SadržajiPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - KafićPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - SadržajiPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07