Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Sea Resort

Viset, Rawai, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Maalai Resort
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Ulaz Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vrt Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Plaža Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pogled Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pogled
Područje Rawai Broj soba: 69

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 184recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (184)
Razvrstati po:
James G. Parovi Australia, 12. lipnja 2015.
Disappointment v rating

Location , pools
4,7
Tired and shabby this is a pity 'cos a great location overrun with cats
Thawidat C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 18. siječnja 2015.
Phuket Sea Resort
5
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
Joseph G. Parovi Australia, 15. siječnja 2015.
Reasonable

Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
7
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Francesco P. Solo putnici Italy, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Poor

Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
4
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Lenny A. Parovi Singapore, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel with good facilites

Pool, location, food
10
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
Richard S. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. lipnja 2014.
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric

location price friendly staff
6
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
Kurt W. Solo putnici Switzerland, 1. svibnja 2014.
my last stay at this hotel

location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
4
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
Idar A. Solo putnici Norway, 18. travnja 2014.
Relaxing stay at Rawai

Location swimming pool price
6,7
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.
Syarifah N. Parovi Malaysia, 13. travnja 2014.
Value for money

Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
8,3
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.
Victor W. Solo putnici Australia, 8. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing holidays

Quiet and peaceful
6,3
I stayed at this resort as I was over Bangla Road and Patong and wanted a quieter location. There are plenty of bars to keep the single men entertained and plenty of restaurants to keep the appetite satisfied. I hired a bike and found the beaches, Nai Harn and Kata Noi as the best ones to relax on. The water was crystal clear and a pleasure to swim in it. The swimming pools (2) are ok but the grouting around the tiles and steps are very coarse and if not careful you can graze your feet and end up having skin taken off.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - UlazPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VrtPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PlažaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PogledPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PogledPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - UlazPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VrtPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RecepcijaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - SadržajiPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PlažaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

HK-AGWEB-2D05