Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phuket Sea Resort

Viset, Rawai, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Maalai Resort
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vrt Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazen Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pogled Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pogled Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Ulaz Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vrt Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Predvorje Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Predvorje
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Sadržaji Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Restoran Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Plaža Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Rawai Broj soba: 69

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 188recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (188)
Razvrstati po:
Desmond G. Parovi Australia, 12. srpnja 2015.
Could do better

Size of pool, two of them
4,7
Quite sad that the infrastructure and location is good but let down badly by no attention to detail. Gardens and surrounds need attention. The cleaners do a good job in the rooms yet on the doorstep are two sun loungers with dirty cushions ...a simple wipe down would have done. Breakfasts are very basic and usually cold. The staff are always smiling but seem unable to correct any small issue. However a BIG issue was no WiFi in the rooms as advertised. Only reception was in lobby. We were booked in for 5 days and promised WiFi every day. We booked out early because of no WIFI. The management did refund 75% of the monies we had paid for the absent days. A real pity 'cos we liked the pictures of the hotel and the facilities shown on their brochures
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James G. Parovi Australia, 12. lipnja 2015.
Disappointment v rating

Location , pools
4,7
Tired and shabby this is a pity 'cos a great location overrun with cats
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thawidat C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 18. siječnja 2015.
Phuket Sea Resort
5
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph G. Parovi Australia, 15. siječnja 2015.
Reasonable

Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
7
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Francesco P. Solo putnici Italy, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Poor

Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
4
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lenny A. Parovi Singapore, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel with good facilites

Pool, location, food
10
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard S. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. lipnja 2014.
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric

location price friendly staff
6
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kurt W. Solo putnici Switzerland, 1. svibnja 2014.
my last stay at this hotel

location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
4
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Idar A. Solo putnici Norway, 18. travnja 2014.
Relaxing stay at Rawai

Location swimming pool price
6,7
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Syarifah N. Parovi Malaysia, 13. travnja 2014.
Value for money

Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
8,3
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VrtPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PogledPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PogledPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - UlazPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VrtPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PredvorjePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - SadržajiPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PlažaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06