Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bazen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bazen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bazen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bazen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bazen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Restoran Phunawa Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Karon Broj soba: 47
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 246recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (246)
Koh J. Grupe Singapore, 3. travnja 2014.
nice hotel for friends gathering

nice pool ,staff with good service ,nice room
7,7
Not bad
Teik K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 22. ožujka 2014.
Peaceful getaway in a corner of Karon

Friendly & responsive staff, location and room service
8
Upon arrival, the check-in was a breeze which was a great welcome. Later in the PM, the air-con started rumbling like a lawn-mower. Got in maintenance and silenced it but the noise returned late at night. Reported the problem and slept without air-con. The hotel offered a separate apartment but different configuration. Stayed put and they fixed it. Not the best start but it was the way the staff dealt with the problem that deserved praise.
Alston L. Grupe Malaysia, 19. ožujka 2014.
comfort,worth of money

Nice swimming pool,comfort and kitchen has full equipment
6,7
Although staff performance is a bit slow but they are all good.Simply English still can understand. But if you look for a cab shall try to get cab's driver contact from outside.Phunawa do provide cab service but the price is higher than outside. Don't forget visit Patong in the night time.the best night life and happening area
Kim P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 3. veljače 2014.
clean, large room.

cleanliness, locations, comfortable
7,7
Kim N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 18. siječnja 2014.
Fantastic, will definetly we going back

Friendly staff, clean and tropical surroundings
9,3
We have stayed at many hotels and this one would have had to be the best.
Kim N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 18. siječnja 2014.
Amazing, amazing, amazing

Cleanliness, friendliness & position
9,7
Excellent...5 star. Staff bent over backwards to help in any way.
Carolyn O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 1. siječnja 2014.
Relaxing and enjoyable

Rooms, breakfast, comfort
9
The staff are making a big effort to deliver engaging hospitality
Brian B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. prosinca 2013.
Forced to move

Cannot say as we did not get to stay here
6
We were informed shortly before arrival that they were renovating our room and would be moving us to a comparable hotel. Unfortunately, it was not close to being comparable. We spent our three days working with them to try and work out something that was fair. Eir customer service was responsive and they did try to help us, but the situation they had stuck us in left a lot to be desired and in the end the experience was frustrating as we felt that we did not get what we paid for and really had no recourse.
Chooi P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. prosinca 2013.
Big rooms but dirty pool

Rooms are big, Villa style, Good for family that want to have connected rooms
5,3
When I booked the hotel a few months ago, it was still called Karon Sovereign All Suite Resort, but it was renamed to Phunawa when we arrived. There is no emails from the Management to inform us at all, and there is no signage from the main road that indicate the direction to the hotel. We have to stop by at the Police Station to ask for it! Check in was super slow, we booked 2 rooms, and have to waited for 90 mins (at 5pm!) for one of it. We guessed that it was the transition period between the management, the swimming pool is really dirty.
Somchai M. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 15. studenog 2013.
spacious and really clean room

huge room, perfectly clean, quiet
9,7
the room is huge. i guess i was upgraded. i had two bed room for one person. the room are immaculate. it is so clean and organised. it is well equipped with everything you need, kitchen, utensils, pan, pot, micrewave oven, large fridge... everything, you name it. the poot is huge and surround the hotel. the roof deck party place seem like a fun space and would be nice to have a spectacular space for celebration party. superb!!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - OkružjePhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - OkružjePhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06