Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 351recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (351)
Razvrstati po:
Bari C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 20. ožujka 2016.
Disappointing. Sorely in need of renovation.
3,3
This place is in much need of a renovation. Everything looks really worn and tired. There was paint chipping, the bed was hard, towels smelled and our A/C didn't work properly. Breakfast was so-so. Really disappointing. Skip it.
Shen H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 30. prosinca 2015.
Not friendly staffs

Roof top for 1bedroom was really nice, rooms are clean, kitchens with 1- and 2- bedroom are nice and convenient for preparing meals
6
The hotel was OK. However, service was bad. We asked for extra bottles of water over the phone, the staff answered didn't understand and just hanged up the phone call. Almost never saw any smile from hotel staffs. The air condition was not working most of time. This is probably the most unfriendly hotel I ever stayed in Thailand.
Jennifer F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 27. prosinca 2015.
Unfriendly staffs

Room was nice and clean, massage spa was good.
5,7
Unfortunately i did't feel welcome by the staffs working at Phunawa, they were unfriendly.
Pei H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. prosinca 2015.
Above average

Big room, good pool, free wifi
8
Booked a 2 bedroom suite for 2 adults and 2 childrem. Was told by reception that they had given me a free upgrade but honestly I didn't know what was the difference. The room was big with 2 separate bathrooms and a small kitchen. However, the shower cubicle was small and there was no bathtub. Also had trouble with the hot water throughout my 5 days. Good pool but waters get get murky towards the end of my stay. Hotel has no lifts, so if you are staying on the 4th floor, it will be a hard climb especially when hotel is already located on a pretty steep slope. It is quiet as it is about 500 m from the main road and about a km from the beach. Good place to stay if you have your own transport. Breakfast was essentially the same throughout the 5 days. Free and strong wifi, not always a given in Thailand.
Kok H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 17. prosinca 2015.
Ok place but great for family

Family space, not noisy , reasonable space
5,7
Overall ok but not as a 4 star. Hot water can be improved. Space is good for family.
Karishma T. Grupe United States of America, 13. prosinca 2015.
Ok family residence

Available, big room, close to Karon city
6
We ended up at the phunawa because the mandarava was sold out. The hotel is ok but definitely not the same luxurious feel as other places we stayed. It kind of felt like we were staying at a distant relatives house instead of a "fantastic" rates resort. The pool is nice to look at but more like a scenic lazy river over something you would submerge your body in.
Alain C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 3. listopada 2015.
nice hotel

swimming pool, accommodation,friendly staff
9
we really enjoyed our stay here. we booked for 5 nights and stayed for 11. we came in october the rainy season yet had sun everyday, the hotel was only half full which was a real bonus as often had the swimming pool all to ourselves. the 2 bed apartment we rented was amazing ,beautiful clean large beds and bathrooms. the walk to the beach is only 10 mins which is not far and the resort supply a lift to the beach at 10 am,11 am and 12 am, also pick up from beach at 3pm. the sea and beach is stunning spotless with great eating places right by the beach. will be coming back here again oneday soon. thank you phunawa resort for making our honeymoon so great
Brandon M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 25. rujna 2015.
ripped off
2
old out dated hotel stay away.worst hotel i have stayed in
Stella W. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Big & comfortable room
6,3
The room was better than we expected. Room is big, bed is comfortable, the kitchen has equipment provided. Staff is nice but can be better actually. One thing that disappointed me was the toilet, the bathtub is not working well (no water comes out...). Apart from the toilet need maintenance, Overall is great. We've had a good time here!
Bobby F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 14. kolovoza 2015.
Comfort and Peace.

Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
8
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
1 od 1 recenzija
Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - OkružjePhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - OkružjePhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazenPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08