ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Piazza Luna Tower

70-A Juan Luna Extension, Brgy. 28-C, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Kupaonica Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Kupaonica Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Kafić Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Kafić Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Ulaz Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba
Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 37recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (37)
Razvrstati po:
Astrud Y. Parovi Philippines, 20. svibnja 2014.
Awesome! Great service!

Budget,friendly. Very clean and comfy. Great service.
9
We had restful nights. Our hosts had a lot of great suggestions for our trip.
Mendoza R. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. prosinca 2013.
My Stay in the Hotel Was Totally SUPERB!!

Cozy, Clean, Friendliest Management
10
Piazza Luna is one of the best affordable hotels here in the city. The hotel is operated by a friendly family (and don't forget to meet Ashley btw). They have clean and cozy room. The bathroom/toilet is very clean as well. They have sound-proof windows! Everything is excellent about the hotel. For sure, your money won't be gone to waste. If you want to go to Davao, stay on this hotel! Its location is perfect. It is 5-8 minute walk away from Gaisano Mall, 3-minute ride to the China town, 2-minute ride to the city's money changer area, 6-minute ride to Victoria Plaza and Abreeza Mall. 12-minute ride to SM City and 12-minute ride to SM Premiere.
Raymond M. Parovi United States of America, 30. listopada 2013.
hotel was nice and owners very nice and helpfull

price, clean, owners very nice and helpfull
7
no problem very quite taxi drivers dint know where it was very hard to find make sure you tell the taxi drivers juan luna st near dpwh building
Brent W. Solo putnici New Zealand, 20. srpnja 2013.
very pleasant

location, friendly owners and good aircon
8
very nice , pleaseant and friendly . Attentitive
Zamil A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 19. srpnja 2013.
A pleasant stay thanks to the friendly staff

Friendly staff, comfortable room, fast internet
8
I especially enjoyed the fast internet here. It's always nice to go downstairs and have a chat with the owner and his family. They have two cute and cuddly dogs also! Overall, it was a pleasant night and I would come back here if in Davao again.
Paul S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 12. ožujka 2013.
Had an average stay there

It was not a good experience for me so hard to come up with 3 good things...had an issue with the staff
5,7
Had a bad experience at the hotel with staff so it dampened my stay there.
Gordon A. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 7. ožujka 2013.
Exceptional service

Clean & new rooms
8,7
This is a family-owned business. The owners were exceptionally friendly & helpful. They even drove me to a nearby restaurant to get dinner because their cook was away.
Joel M. Grupe France, 4. siječnja 2013.
Go there !

welcoming
9,7
A very good hotel quite new. Rooms are nice and quiet, with aircon, hot shower, TV, good matress. It's a family business and they are so kind. Ask them for anything about the place and they will give you good advices. You can buy drinks and more at the little shop just near the hotel. I strongly recommend this place.
Restaurant Tip: In the same street as the hotel, Luna street, you can eat at the Harley boulevard motor cafe, an american restaurant where u can find good food for cheap. The american owner is very friendly.
April M. Parovi Philippines, 22. prosinca 2012.
A basic and small dormitel,but with the best wifi

Fast Wifi Speed
6,7
The room was small. There's a very big closet with no use to us. The CR was small. There was no division between the toilet and shower area 'cause of its size. The wifi speed was the fastest in all hotels I have stayed! I was able to complete some work-related stuff. :) I love spacious room. But if I have to go back to Davao and bring some work with me, I will be back in Piazza Luna for its internet speed.
Lorenza S. Grupe Philippines, 1. prosinca 2012.
A very cozy and peaceful place

rooms and facilities are clean, well ventilated, aircon is clean and cold. location is near to restaurants and shopping malls
9
We enjoyed our stay and felt very much at home. We had a chance to fellowship with the owner of the dormitel and we appreciated very much their hospitality. They are very entertaining. Best place to rest and relax.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Piazza Luna Tower DavaoPiazza Luna Tower Davao - KupaonicaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - KupaonicaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - KafićPiazza Luna Tower Davao - KafićPiazza Luna Tower Davao - UlazPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - KupaonicaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - KupaonicaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - KupaonicaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Interijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Interijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Interijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Interijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Interijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Interijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Interijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Interijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Interijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Interijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - PredvorjePiazza Luna Tower Davao - RecepcijaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestoranPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestoranPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestoranPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestoranPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestoranPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RecepcijaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPiazza Luna Tower Davao - PogledPiazza Luna Tower Davao - OkružjePiazza Luna Tower Davao - OkružjePiazza Luna Tower Davao - OkružjePiazza Luna Tower Davao - OkružjePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Pub/salonPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Interijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - KupaonicaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RecepcijaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RecepcijaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Interijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Interijer hotelaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Gostinjska sobaPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestoranPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06