ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Mjanmar (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Predvorje Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/terasa Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pogled Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pogled Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pogled Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Kupaonica Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotela Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Obližnje atrakcije Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Predvorje Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interijer hotela
Područje Kalaw
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 72recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (72)
Razvrstati po:
Jennifer W. Parovi United States of America, 6. listopada 2014.
Stay here!!!

Beautiful view, nice room, good value
10
Loved it! Best hotel we stayed in Myanmar
Tim I. Parovi Australia, 17. rujna 2014.
beautiful view

the view of the surrounding town, the friendly staff, nice and quiet location
7,7
Karlheinz H. Parovi Germany, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Overlooking Kalaw

Staff, Location, Room
9,3
Good,big breakfast with a fantastic view. Very helpful staff. They organized the taxi-drive to the Pindaya-Caves for a good price and with a very nice driver. Late check-out at 06:00 p.m. was no problem. They even transported our rucksacks to the busstation. This is a number one place.
Federica G. Solo putnici Italy, 19. kolovoza 2014.
perfect hotel

staff, location very quiet, services, breakfast
9,7
very pleasant, services perfectly working, i would recommend it and surely be back again, breakfast incredible good with a nice view of the valley from the top floor restaurant.
Jamie C. Parovi United States of America, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Very Nice Hotel

the roof top dining hall, nice sized rooms, nice balconies
8,3
Pine Breeze is a very nice place to stay. Its location is up a hill a bit far from Kalaw's restaurants, but not too bad. The view from the roof top is wonderful and the breakfast is good. We thought the glass elevator was a nice touch. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a good sized balcony. The staff was quite attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Olga A. Parovi Ireland, 18. kolovoza 2014.
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom
Micha H. Parovi Netherlands, 25. srpnja 2014.
All Good!

Helpful Staff, very clean, good value for money!
9,3
Eunice P. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. srpnja 2014.
Fabulous views across the hills

Great views, clean room and an excellent location for walking the hills
7,3
Our room was large, clean and had a balcony giving us super views over Kalaw and the hills surrounding the town. Breakfast was on the top floor with even better views! From the hotel we could easily join the walking trails through the hills, which are cool and great for bird watching and forests. We had a wonderful midday meal at the end of one trail overlooking the most amazing mountain views (not the advertised cafe but a one lady, small outdoor eating area - the food was so good!) In Kalaw don't eat at Lonely Planet recommendations - choose the busy local restaurants - much better! The hotel has a lift should you have mobility problems.
Michel T. Parovi France, 27. svibnja 2014.
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6,3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Parovi Australia, 14. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PredvorjePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestoranPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/terasaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PogledPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PogledPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PogledPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - KupaonicaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotelaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Obližnje atrakcijePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestoranPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestoranPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PredvorjePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B04