ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Mjanmar (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Predvorje Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/terasa Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pogled Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pogled Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pogled Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Kupaonica Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotela Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Obližnje atrakcije Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Predvorje Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interijer hotela
Područje Kalaw
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 98recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (98)
Razvrstati po:
John U. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. travnja 2015.
Nice rooms, good breakfast + rooftop view

Nice rooms, good breakfast + rooftop view
8,7
Its not going to be the cheapest accoms in Kalaw but its probably the best guest house I have stayed at (only one night) in Myanmar as the rooms are clean and in very good condition. There's also a pretty good breakfast available on the roof (nice view) + they took care of my onward van tickets to Inle Lake. Note that the location is on a hill - maybe a 15-20 minutes walk from the train station. Don't bother trying to walk it with alot of heavy luggage or wheeled but w/o heavy luggage its an easy walk. You can walk to the market area where the buses or rather vans depart for Inle Lake + where there are some restos for tourists to eat at. The Wi-Fi did not work when I arrived but then it worked later in the day - this is typical for Myanmar. To be honest, there's not much to see in Kalaw and at the end of the dry season, the scenery is not exactly spectacular. For me, it was a good place to spend a night to break up a trip from Yangon to Inle Lake.
Robert S. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. veljače 2015.
was just the ticket

The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
9,7
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
Tamra S. Solo putnici Canada, 25. veljače 2015.
Overall not bad

Great breakfast, good view from the top of a hill, bit chilly on our little deck but nice to have one...
7,3
The hotel looks very nice, and the staff are wonderful! The guy who served us a big breakfast of perfectly cooked eggs, crepes, toast, fruit, fruit juice, and tea or coffee also took us to the Shwe Oo Pyin Caves and the bamboo Pagoda for I think $15 using the hotel car in the morning. The only problems we had is the pine attracts ants, so we had black ones in the bathroom and on the living room window sill, then in the morning we had a swarm of tiny red ones come out of the provided thermos, and run up my arm, I guess they were drinking the water that was still in the spout from when we had hot water for tea and coffee the night before. The staff brought bug spray and asked if we'd like them to spray but we didn't want to breath it in while we were packing. They also gave us a wifi password but didn't inform us that it only works in the lobby so I wasted a few hours trying to get online, and failing after a brief connection. For some reason they turn off the elevator without telling you so take the stairs. We did ask for help with our bags so we didn't have to carry them down 3 flights of stairs the next morning.
Rosalind W. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. veljače 2015.
Good location, room damp, staff quite helpful

location, great rooftop view
6,7
Keith L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 5. veljače 2015.
Above the rest

location, views, rooms
8,7
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
Karen G. Parovi United States of America, 13. siječnja 2015.
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze

Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
9,7
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Dimitrios D. Grupe Greece, 3. siječnja 2015.
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff

The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
9,7
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Wai M. Solo putnici China, 1. siječnja 2015.
Wonderful place, wonderful staff

Clean room, heater available, great service
8,3
It was totally remarkable
Tracey G. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. prosinca 2014.
Great stay in Kalaw

Great views, location and lovelly room
10
Edward K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 21. prosinca 2014.
Perfectly acceptable

Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
7,7
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A07