ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Mjanmar (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Predvorje Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/terasa Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pogled Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pogled Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pogled Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Kupaonica Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotela Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Obližnje atrakcije Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Predvorje Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interijer hotela
Područje Kalaw
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 58recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (58)
Razvrstati po:
Michel T. Parovi France, 27. svibnja 2014.
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6,3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Parovi Australia, 14. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. Solo putnici Germany, 15. veljače 2014.
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. Parovi Switzerland, 14. veljače 2014.
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Sandra B. Solo putnici Australia, 9. veljače 2014.
Hilltop views

Hilltop and town views from balcony, quiet location, breakfast room
8,7
This hotel is up a hill a few hundred metres out of the central town area and has wonderful views across the township and hills from the room balconies and from the top floor breakfast room. It is this location and the views - especially in the early morning when it is still misty - that made this hotel such a good place to stay in Kalaw. The room amenities otherwise are of a reasonable standard and the staff were very helpful with arranging onward travel and providing advice on walking around the town and the different food options available.
Michel B. Parovi Canada, 9. veljače 2014.
Charming hotel - great location

Clean - quiet - well located
9
We reserved a superior room at 55$ and got the best room (301) in the front with a superb view and a balcony on two sides. The room was big and comfortable and quiet. The only ptoblems were poor wifi as in all of Myanmar, or about, and low water pressure in the shower. OK bkfas but minimal. We ha a good dinner at the napalese restaurant Everest and a pleasant lunch at The Seven sisters. It's a bit of a walk up the hill with bagages, we came by taxi. The suggested walk around town is pleasant, the market very exotic.
Xinyi C. Parovi Singapore, 23. siječnja 2014.
comfortable and good

comfortable and good
8
Frank H. Solo putnici Australia, 16. siječnja 2014.
Great stakk especially the Manager

Staff, cleanliness, mountain view
9
The Manager was extremely helpful, great place to get a good view of the area. I enjoyed my stay there, no hassles, everything worked!
Magali G. Parovi Switzerland, 10. siječnja 2014.
perfect, great value for money

friendly, new, helpful staff
8,7
we arrive at 2.30 am with the night bus from Mandalay. We could have our room for the next night directly, and they didn't make us pay anything more. They helped us with our next hotel in inle Lake, the owner speaks very good English. The rooms are really nice, big and clean. Well, only good memories of this hotel.
Karen B. Solo putnici Australia, 10. siječnja 2014.
friendly and family feel

hotel staff were amazing, lovely view from the breakfast terrace over the mountains, large room
8,3
the staff were really amazing - so helpful and kind and went out of their way to assist with lots of requests - nothing was too much trouble, the view from the top terrace over the mountains at night and the early morning through the mist was just beautiful, the room was large and comfortable. it really felt like you were staying at a friend's home - very friendly. some good places to eat in town and enough local attractions to while away the time.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PredvorjePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestoranPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/terasaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PogledPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PogledPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PogledPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - KupaonicaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotelaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Obližnje atrakcijePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestoranPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestoranPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PredvorjePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03