ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Mjanmar (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Predvorje Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/terasa Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pogled Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pogled Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pogled Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Kupaonica Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotela Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Obližnje atrakcije Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Predvorje Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interijer hotela
Područje Kalaw
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 64recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (64)
Razvrstati po:
Olga A. Parovi Ireland, 18. kolovoza 2014.
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom
Micha H. Parovi Netherlands, 25. srpnja 2014.
All Good!

Helpful Staff, very clean, good value for money!
9,3
Eunice P. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. srpnja 2014.
Fabulous views across the hills

Great views, clean room and an excellent location for walking the hills
7,3
Our room was large, clean and had a balcony giving us super views over Kalaw and the hills surrounding the town. Breakfast was on the top floor with even better views! From the hotel we could easily join the walking trails through the hills, which are cool and great for bird watching and forests. We had a wonderful midday meal at the end of one trail overlooking the most amazing mountain views (not the advertised cafe but a one lady, small outdoor eating area - the food was so good!) In Kalaw don't eat at Lonely Planet recommendations - choose the busy local restaurants - much better! The hotel has a lift should you have mobility problems.
Michel T. Parovi France, 27. svibnja 2014.
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6,3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Parovi Australia, 14. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. Solo putnici Germany, 15. veljače 2014.
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. Parovi Switzerland, 14. veljače 2014.
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Sandra B. Solo putnici Australia, 9. veljače 2014.
Hilltop views

Hilltop and town views from balcony, quiet location, breakfast room
8,7
This hotel is up a hill a few hundred metres out of the central town area and has wonderful views across the township and hills from the room balconies and from the top floor breakfast room. It is this location and the views - especially in the early morning when it is still misty - that made this hotel such a good place to stay in Kalaw. The room amenities otherwise are of a reasonable standard and the staff were very helpful with arranging onward travel and providing advice on walking around the town and the different food options available.
Michel B. Parovi Canada, 9. veljače 2014.
Charming hotel - great location

Clean - quiet - well located
9
We reserved a superior room at 55$ and got the best room (301) in the front with a superb view and a balcony on two sides. The room was big and comfortable and quiet. The only ptoblems were poor wifi as in all of Myanmar, or about, and low water pressure in the shower. OK bkfas but minimal. We ha a good dinner at the napalese restaurant Everest and a pleasant lunch at The Seven sisters. It's a bit of a walk up the hill with bagages, we came by taxi. The suggested walk around town is pleasant, the market very exotic.
Balazs J. Parovi Hungary, 31. siječnja 2014.
Best hotel we stayed in Burma

location, cleanness, staff performance
9,3
A nicely located hotel on a hillside, 10 minutes walking from the "bus" station. Outside it looks a bit "scary" (Chinese business hotel style), but inside it is very nice, comfortable. All the rooms have balcony, very nice in the morning, for sunset. Breakfast served on the top floor. Absolutely recommended!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PredvorjePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestoranPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/terasaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PogledPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PogledPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PogledPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - KupaonicaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotelaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Obližnje atrakcijePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestoranPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestoranPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PredvorjePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08