ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Predvorje Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Predvorje Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvorana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvorana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvorana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kafić Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 214

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 160recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (160)
Razvrstati po:
Anthony P. Parovi Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Excellent service, so-so buffet breakfast menu

Staff performance, Quality of the room and amenities, Location
8
Please improve your breakfast buffet menu.
Irene U. Grupe Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Relaxing

Location
7
David L. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. kolovoza 2014.
4 night stay

Breakfast location and room
6,3
Hotel fine however the small pool was out of order and the wc/plumbing proved unreliable
Rowena S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Affordable and Convenient Hotel

Staff were very friendly especially Mr. Diego, customer service is very good. Buffet breakfast is excellent. Good location and security is okay.
7,7
I must say we had a great stay in this hotel. The hotel staffs were very friendly. I commend Mr. Diego for being courteous and always smiling.. god customer service! Though we were not able to use the pool that time because it was under maintenance. Recommended as affordable and friendly hotel. Will stay there again if given a chance to go back in Davao.
Cornelis R. Parovi United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2014.
General Stay

room layout, cafe convenience, early check in
6,7
The hotel staff was very professional and responsive, however the there is a serious bug problem (roaches). They really need to do something about the roaches because they appare in the room and even in the café. Because of the roach problem I had to change rooms 2 times.
Mindy A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Location and Value for money

Big beds, centrally located, hospitable staff
8,7
Stayed for one night in this hotel with family. Room is spacious for 4 pax. Good location for local and foreign tourist who will join the Kadayawan Festival (enclosed streets where parades and street dances are held just a few hundred meters away) Breakfast is basic but good.
Faye D. Parovi Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel

ambience, staff, cleanliness
7,7
Staying in the hotel was very pleasant. Checking in was fast and the staff were friendly. There was free buffet breakfast, although the food was just ok, but try their cookies, I really love it. Near the hotel was Gaisano mall and lots of restaurants.
Wolfgang W. Poslovni putnici Germany, 1. kolovoza 2014.
a decent option in downtown Davao

location, affordable
8,3
overall it's a good hotel. it didn't start well as when I entered the room first and switched on the AC, suddenly a strong odor such as urine set in. really strange. Luckily, after one day or so, this disappeared. maybe the room hasn't been occupied for some time, I dunno. near the toilet bowl there was a genuine urine odor too, so the bathroom needs more attention for sure. the room itself has what you need, including a big full-sized fridge. my room on a high floor was pleasantly quiet, except for some roosters who keekereekeed at unholy hours. those roosters seem to be a noisy problem in Davao in many hotels even in downtown though. I opted for the rate including BF, the BF was alright, standard , except for the fact that on 2 mornings of my 4 days stay, the hot food was actually cold as ice, as they had a tray-heater under the food trays, but all of them were actually OFF. strange. Location is ver convenient as it is opposite Gaisano Mall, though the entrance is actually a few minutes walk away. for the price, I would not hesitate to stay here again, as the flaws were rather minor
Trevor L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 31. srpnja 2014.
Vacation

Staff, clean and comfort
7,7
enjoyable
Seve B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. srpnja 2014.
Great Location

Location, value for money, friendly staffs
8,3
Enjoyed staying at the Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, occupied 3 rooms for a group of 10 (with senior citizen and kids)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PredvorjePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PredvorjePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvoranaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvoranaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvoranaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KafićPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A04