ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Predvorje Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Predvorje Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvorana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvorana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvorana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kafić Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 214

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 194recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (194)
Razvrstati po:
Rowena S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. studenog 2014.
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. Good location.
7,7
My stay was as usual comfortable. Staff are at their usual courteous and attentive mode. My only issues are, the towel though soft leaves some lint on your body. Guest rooms door needs some stopper/ silencer to contain the loud banging sound when closed by other other guests as the loud sound can wake a resting guest.
Jeremiah K. Parovi United States of America, 17. studenog 2014.
will not return

location location pool
4,7
disappointing
Irene V. Parovi Philippines, 8. studenog 2014.
Net and nice location. With great value of money.

Good ambiance, staff are accommodating, with good facilities, Me and my hubby willing to stay again on this hotel on our next visit to davao..
7,3
We enjoyed our stay on this hotel..Rate is affordable..We are contented with their facilities...
Marjorie M. Parovi Philippines, 4. studenog 2014.
very convenient,, affordable price

very conveniet near shopping center,, pennong, ice giants, amazing staff,, very affordable priece
10
We stay here for 4 days,, this hotel was a surprise.. this was a last minute booking,, this hotel is pleasant, very clean, good food and service staff are friendly...
Lee M. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. listopada 2014.
Well organized and priced hotel

Atmosphere, organization, cost
7,7
Very enjoyable stay. Staff were very helpful and well organized. Food was great and not over-priced. Room size was good but had some problems with wifi and the view out of the window was a brick wall. Although aside from this everything else was very good.
Marites C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 31. listopada 2014.
Good value for money

Great location, great value and good food
9
Gregory S. Parovi United States of America, 31. listopada 2014.
Excellent! Clean, comfortable, quiet.

Comfortable, clean, right next to G mall, friendly staff.
9,7
Excellent! Our second time there. Bed is comfortable. Room is very clean and all the extras are included. Staff is wonderful. Location is great and lots of restaraunts close by. Breakfast is okay but could be better. We will always stay here when in Davao!
Abdon A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. listopada 2014.
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Location, wifi
5
Messy Room. Food Buffet recycled & cheap.
Marilyn T. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. listopada 2014.
my stay in the hotel was very good.i enjoy it.

the staff,the room and the food
9,3
My stay was very good.staff are very accomodating.foods are good.my room is very good.i will recommend it to my friends.
Reynald T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 24. listopada 2014.
Good location. Decent rooms.

A pretty nice hotel. Busy lobby. Room is big although there is that "old" smell but not pronounced. Breakfast is horrible.
7,3
Overall very pleasant. Good for short stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PredvorjePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PredvorjePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvoranaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvoranaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvoranaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KafićPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B01