Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Predvorje Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Predvorje Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvorana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvorana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvorana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kafić Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 214

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 143recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (143)
Razvrstati po:
Noel G. Parovi Philippines, 14. srpnja 2014.
filipino hospitality

safe, clean, value for money
8,7
very fine
Norma J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7,3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
James T. Grupe Australia, 7. srpnja 2014.
It was nice but not 4* quality

Close to G mall Nice staff Accomodating of needs
5,3
It was satisfactory however could have been better with upgraded facilities as it is well worn
Jo A. Grupe Philippines, 29. lipnja 2014.
Good family hotel in Davao

clean, spacious room, friendly staff
7,7
We only stayed overnight but were very happy because hotel amenities are complete and staff are very attentive and friendly. It was easy to get transpo going to different areas in teh city for shopping or dining. Hotel seems new and room is clean and well-lit. We can stay here again when we go back to Davao.
Honey V. Parovi Philippines, 27. lipnja 2014.
Centrally located, perfect for backpackers

accessibility, spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
7
Pretty good, considering we only stayed at the hotel during the night and the rest of the morning before checking out. Great value for money. Buffet breakfast is okay.
Frances L. Grupe Philippines, 26. lipnja 2014.
pleasurable stay at Pinnacle

friendly and accommodating staff, centrally located, well maintained hotel
8
We arrived at Pinnacle around 6:00 am and although the check-in was still at 8:00am, the hotel allowed us an early check-in without charging us extra. The staff were quick to help us with directions and transportation so we had no problem touring Davao despite having no private vehicle. The buffet was okay because it lacked variety and wasn't exceptionally delicious.
Maria R. Grupe Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
Very good. Good value for money

Easy to book, staff were friendly and accomodating and the room is comfortable and cheap. 3 fast elevators.
8
Good and friendly staff. Comfortable place to stay. Easy access to our rooms thru fast elevators
Rosvel R. Grupe Philippines, 20. lipnja 2014.
Overall it was good but we had little time to stay

Perfect place to stay for always on the go travelers Centrally located in the city Clean rooms/surroundings
8
We really had a great time during our stay, it's relaxing eventhough we have a busy schedule on our 3 days trip.
Charlene C. Parovi Philippines, 16. lipnja 2014.
Great hotel

location, big rooms, jacuzzi
7,3
Our over-all stay was great. the room was big. we were allowed early check-in. they have nice jacuzzi (for one hour) with a cool pool. we had free buffet breakfast (thou limited viands only 3) staff was great as well. although a three star hotel, it is quite impressive. we will definitely go back here.
Abel C. Grupe Philippines, 15. lipnja 2014.
awesome stay & food very accomodating staff

buffet breakfast /room service easy to talk to the staff & all staff are neat looking persons
7
no hassle & you can sleep peacefully good outside view

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PredvorjePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PredvorjePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvoranaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvoranaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvoranaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KafićPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A03