ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Predvorje Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Predvorje Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvorana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvorana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvorana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kafić Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 214

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 208recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (208)
Razvrstati po:
Karen A. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. prosinca 2014.
Great Hotel! Courteous staff w/ excellent service!

Spacious room, courteous staff with excellent service
9
It was my 2nd time to stay in Pinnacle Hotel Davao & will surely book again on my next trip. The spacious room, great staff and excellent service is truly worth the money. It added to my wonderful Davao experience!
Thomas C. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. prosinca 2014.
It's ok

Location,price,staff
9
Eliezer B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
Good and centrally located

comfort, location and cleanliness
9,7
Good, not my first time to stay on this hotel. Highly recommended, my only suggestion is to keep the windows locked on higher floors especially those with younger children for safety reasons. overall it's great.
Corne V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 9. prosinca 2014.
Not nearly as well as expected

Friendly staff
5,3
Ants in the room (6th floor), ordered food was cold, room was not very clean. For smokers, you have to stand outside in the parking lot without any covering against rain (this is because of smoking ban in all of Davao. Penalty is 2000 pesos). Also they wil say that they understand you while taking an order for food but then get it all wrong. All in all definately not as good as expected!
Eliezer B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. prosinca 2014.
comfort and centrally located

good food, good rest and comfort
9,3
great and highly rewarding. Staff are interactive and values customers well. keep it up. Not my first time on this hotel. each time im in davao i stay in this hotel.
Maria L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. prosinca 2014.
Nice Hotel

Nice location, my kids enjoyed swimming, very good breakfast preparation.
9,3
Comfortable
Eliezer B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. prosinca 2014.
Good hotel

Good and highly interactive staff
9,3
Great staff services. Appreciate that you cannot give room numbers for security reasons. That's what matters most, security on its class. Not my first time on this hotel, love to get back again and again when I will be in Davao in the future.
Aileen C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 27. studenog 2014.
Very good hotel

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Im stay was very good will go back there again
Rowena S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. studenog 2014.
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. Good location.
7,7
My stay was as usual comfortable. Staff are at their usual courteous and attentive mode. My only issues are, the towel though soft leaves some lint on your body. Guest rooms door needs some stopper/ silencer to contain the loud banging sound when closed by other other guests as the loud sound can wake a resting guest.
Charmaine C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 21. studenog 2014.
will never come back to this place

hotel decors
5
First and foremost I will explain why I give such ratings: Food and Dining- the breakfast choices were great but the servers were too busy attending to their company guests/group guests that no one attended to us that my husband still has to look somebody to give us some water coz I was "choking" on a dry piece of bread! Hotel Cleanliness- with all fairness the hotel lobby looks great our room is nice and clean and of good size; Location- it took five attempts to locate this place! I've made numerous phone calls to their staff for driving directions and all 4 were wrong! Please put a more prominent sign outside so a driving guest can clearly see. If one is navigating on an unfamiliar road, the last thing you need is a quite hidden though nicely written sign of the hotel that you booked! It drove all of us on edge coz we were all tired. Room Comfort/Standard- when travelling with an infant, it is almost a must to have warm water for their formula the hardest thing ever coz the electric kettle's electrical cord won't even reach the outlet! I have to put it on the floor and watch as the water boils so that my 2 year old son won't get a hold of it! Staff Performance is the worst! If I can rate it a zero, I will. My husband and I have been travelling since we've met and we know what good customer service is! All the highly rated hotels are where they are not because of anything else but because their staff go the extra mile to please their guests. I do not see that effort among the staff of this hotel! I feel like they hate their job even! from the front desk to their housekeeping department, the aura is the same. Value for Money- I am giving this rating because of its proximity to the places that I wanna go like the Aldevinco shopping, its nearness to restaurants and all that.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PredvorjePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PredvorjePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvoranaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvoranaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvoranaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KafićPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C05