ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Predvorje Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Predvorje Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvorana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvorana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvorana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kafić Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Mjesto: Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 214

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 100recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (100)
Irene A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 16. travnja 2014.
Comfortable

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and within the city
6
James D. Parovi Australia, 7. travnja 2014.
Great hotel.

Great location, good breakfast, big rooms.
7,3
Best hotel l have stayed in yet while in Davao. Good value, good service, best shower in Davao. Highly recommended.
James D. Parovi Australia, 5. travnja 2014.
Great hotel, highly recommended.

Big clean room, good buffet breakfast, Great location.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at The Pinnacle, so much we extended our stay. Big clean rooms, nice buffet breakfast, great location, walking distance to G Mall. McDonalds and Penongs restaurant just down the road. THE best shower I had in Davao, hot and good pressure. One of the best hotels in Davao. Highly recommended. I would stay at The Pinnacle again.
Duc C. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 4. travnja 2014.
good hotel, smoking area is too far

good htel but smoking area is too far
7,7
Jean N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 4. travnja 2014.
Nice large rooms at decent price well located

location, room size and friendly staff
7,7
It was a quick stay as we arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning. Anyhow as when we stayed there previously the staff was very accomodating and the large rooms with 2 double beds were nice and clean. A little breakfast was also included but honestly would not mark history. It is a decent place to stay in Davao where hôtels tend to be very overpriced for their actual value and standards.
Gwyn A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
It was a so-so stay.

Close to mall and restaurants.
3,7
It wasn't a good stay for me at this hotel. The service of the staff is really bad, I waited for more than 30min just to check out. They were also asking for 150/food corkage fee for foods brought from other restos, etc. The pool and jacuzzi were not well maintained. The only receptionist at the counter was also very showy of his disgust to the customers. Only good thing was the waiters at the buffet breakfast were friendly and attentive. But the food is just average, too. Overall, would not recommend this hotel.
Josephine A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. ožujka 2014.
Comfy hotel with big beds.

big beds, accessible to shopping malls, with extra amenities you can enjoy plus free buffet breakfast
9,7
very pleasant stay, i will surely recommend to others and i will come back again
Milo M. Grupe United States of America, 23. ožujka 2014.
surprisingly nice ... comfortable

comfortable ... affordable ... helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant stay ... enjoyed the dining and entertainment ... friendly staff.
Caerel S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. ožujka 2014.
Great place to Stay

jacuzzi, staff, location
9
Booked the executive suite but had to add extra bed, as I was expecting 2 bedrooms but it only had 1. Facilities were great because it is relatively a new hotel. Staff were attentive and warm. They attended to my needs promptly and check in was a breeze. Beds were soft and comfy. Toiletries were sufficient. Breakfast buffet was average and had limited spread but relatively cheap (250/head). Jacuzzi was the best part of the stay and the staff was nice enough to turn it on for us.The only thing I didn't like about this place is the views from the room. Everywhere I looked it was roofs and streets. Other than this, Im very happy with my stay at the pinnacle.
Carmelo J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 7. veljače 2014.
Value for money

Centrally Located, large beds and spacious rooms, four star hotel
8
I had a comfortable bed and easy access to my meetings.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PredvorjePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PredvorjePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvoranaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvoranaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Plesna dvoranaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KafićPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A04