Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pinnacles Resort

16 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie plaža, Otočje Whitsunday , Australija 4802

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 27recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (27)
Razvrstati po:
Jason B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 31. ožujka 2016.
Stunning views and Great apartments
6,7
Views were stunning. I was in room 9. Rooms above me would have been even better. Staff friendly. Decor decent and self contained apartment well decked out. Rules were a bit strict but perhaps they have trouble with party goers. Some of the fixtures and fittings are getting old. Infinity pool awesome. I'd stay again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eva L. Parovi Hong Kong, 12. veljače 2016.
Good view but steep slope
6,3
The view is excellent however the slope is really tough even from the hotel entrance to the room! Friendly staff. Cleaning will only take place if you stay more than 5 days
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin W. Parovi Australia, 1. studenog 2015.
Excellent sea view

Sea view, great customer service, spacious room
7
The customer service was great. The sea view from the balcony is terrific. The room is spacious and has a large bed. However, it is located on a hill and it is a bit exhausting to walk up the hill. What's more, we didn't know until we were there that NO room service was provided for stay less than 5 nights which is disappointing. Room cleanness is ok but not as good as expected.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kerryn M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 25. rujna 2015.
Wonderful views and accommodation

Views, comfortable beds, pool
8,7
We enjoyed our stay very much. As apartments go, spacious and well-appointed. Large balcony with spa and two bathrooms. The apartment is actually very close to town...the only thing is it is a very steep walk up - not for the unfit, pregnant or elderly! Front office staff were helpful and it was not crowded at the pool. Would definitely recommend. Only not confirming 5 star rating as there was no room service and it was very difficult to find any takeaway food business that delivered (except pizza). A provisioning company will deliver groceries, but they are expensive.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martha K. Parovi Australia, 23. srpnja 2015.
Truly Relaxing

Proximity to town centre, large rooms, jacuzzi
9,3
Beautiful resort, amazing views from balcony, pool and gym. great facilities. Hosts were very friendly and accomodating. Forgot my makeup bag in bathroom and host rushed up to get it and bring it back to me so I wouldnt miss my transfer. Very large beautiful rooms, has everything you need. A luxurious touch to everything.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David T. Parovi Australia, 16. srpnja 2015.
Amazing views, luxury apartment,

views, balcony, jacuzzi
8,7
We had a lovely 3 nights at Pinnacles in a seaview jacuzzi room. You are in a magnificent part of australia and the views from your private balcony are absolutely stunning, out towards the whitsunday islands. Located quite central to Airlie Beach, near to supermarket/shopping centre, although the walk back up the hill is quite steep, and then the driveway to the apartments is also quite steep. Staff dropped us off in a golf buggy after checkin, but it does make for a steep walk if you aren't driving. Overall a wonderful experience and a great base to discover the amazing whitsunday region from. Would definitely stsay again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claire L. Parovi Australia, 5. svibnja 2015.
Relaxing getaway

Comfort, Location and Resort facilities
9,3
Really relaxing and the pool was perfect. Location was also great because the restaurants were an easy walk away.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dennis W. Parovi Australia, 26. siječnja 2015.
Superb

View location facilities
8,7
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Scott M. Grupe Australia, 16. prosinca 2014.
Perfection

Views,clean apartments,awesome shower
8,7
Brilliant,we were there for a wedding and had 30 people staying in different rooms,so we got to see the 2 bedroom rooms as well as the 1 bedroom,they were all amazing,very spacious,clean and modern, the balconies were massive as were the bathrooms and showers.Only negative was when it rained the tiles, steps and steep driveway were very slippery and dangerous. we had a person slip down stairs and 1 on driveway.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xian Q. Solo putnici China, 4. listopada 2014.
lovely service apartment!

view, size of the room, great pool
9
very good!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Pinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday Pinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - SadržajiPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - TlocrtiPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - TlocrtiPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - TlocrtiPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - TlocrtiPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasa


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01