Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pinnacles Resort

16 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Dvorana za fitness Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Dvorana za fitness Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Bazen
Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Sadržaji Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 29
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 23recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (23)
Razvrstati po:
Martha K. Parovi Australia, 23. srpnja 2015.
Truly Relaxing

Proximity to town centre, large rooms, jacuzzi
9,3
Beautiful resort, amazing views from balcony, pool and gym. great facilities. Hosts were very friendly and accomodating. Forgot my makeup bag in bathroom and host rushed up to get it and bring it back to me so I wouldnt miss my transfer. Very large beautiful rooms, has everything you need. A luxurious touch to everything.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David T. Parovi Australia, 16. srpnja 2015.
Amazing views, luxury apartment,

views, balcony, jacuzzi
8,7
We had a lovely 3 nights at Pinnacles in a seaview jacuzzi room. You are in a magnificent part of australia and the views from your private balcony are absolutely stunning, out towards the whitsunday islands. Located quite central to Airlie Beach, near to supermarket/shopping centre, although the walk back up the hill is quite steep, and then the driveway to the apartments is also quite steep. Staff dropped us off in a golf buggy after checkin, but it does make for a steep walk if you aren't driving. Overall a wonderful experience and a great base to discover the amazing whitsunday region from. Would definitely stsay again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claire L. Parovi Australia, 5. svibnja 2015.
Relaxing getaway

Comfort, Location and Resort facilities
9,3
Really relaxing and the pool was perfect. Location was also great because the restaurants were an easy walk away.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dennis W. Parovi Australia, 26. siječnja 2015.
Superb

View location facilities
8,7
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Scott M. Grupe Australia, 16. prosinca 2014.
Perfection

Views,clean apartments,awesome shower
8,7
Brilliant,we were there for a wedding and had 30 people staying in different rooms,so we got to see the 2 bedroom rooms as well as the 1 bedroom,they were all amazing,very spacious,clean and modern, the balconies were massive as were the bathrooms and showers.Only negative was when it rained the tiles, steps and steep driveway were very slippery and dangerous. we had a person slip down stairs and 1 on driveway.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xian Q. Solo putnici China, 4. listopada 2014.
lovely service apartment!

view, size of the room, great pool
9
very good!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Linda S. Parovi Australia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff

The view, the service, the room facilities
9
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ciaran H. Parovi Ireland, 17. veljače 2014.
good location, view, staff, spa

Spa, View, Staff
9
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kazmira P. Parovi United States of America, 14. veljače 2014.
Wonderful stay

Location, Views, Friendly Staff
8
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darren G. Parovi Australia, 10. veljače 2014.
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service

Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
10
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pinnacles Resort WhitsundaysPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - BazenPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - BazenPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - BazenPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Dvorana za fitnessPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Dvorana za fitnessPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - BazenPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - BazenPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - BazenPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - SadržajiPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06