Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interijer hotela Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Sadržaji Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska soba Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Predvorje Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska soba Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska soba Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska soba Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kupaonica Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska soba Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 33
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 190recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (190)
Razvrstati po:
Chun C. Parovi Malaysia, 18. srpnja 2015.
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Azyan S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 7. srpnja 2015.
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jimmy P. Parovi Malaysia, 15. lipnja 2015.
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
D.J. O. Parovi United States of America, 13. lipnja 2015.
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ben S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. lipnja 2015.
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kong F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 26. svibnja 2015.
good

room bed and location
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phee C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2015.
value for money

value for money, clean & convenience
8
Budget hotel with quite large size room. There are few Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel in 1 minute walking distance. Overall is value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hakiim S. Grupe Malaysia, 3. svibnja 2015.
STAY AWAY!

price, location
4,7
Booked a double twin room for 4 pax but ended up with 2 separate room. First bad sign.. We were told to check in at 2pm but the rooms only ready an hour later, really?? Front desk staff were not friendly and unhelpful, not even an apology Dusty bed, smelly blanket. I bet they never changed those from god knows how many previous tenant? It's a shame that it could be a decent budget hotel considering the price and location but let down by poor management Will not stay again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chris H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 28. travnja 2015.
No lift, poor wifi,

near city centre, near city centre, near city centre
4
cheap, but not worth. wont come back again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Janitha R. Parovi Sri Lanka, 15. travnja 2015.
A good budget hotel

Cozy room, quite surroundings & friendly staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here for the price, few things I would like to point out and recommend to the management are; 1) Quick room service for a price would be nice. 2) Double check cleanliness of the toilets and make sure air con in rooms are fully operational. 3) Extra utilities such as basic cable TV, hair dryer etc for a price would be great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interijer hotelaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - SadržajiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - PredvorjePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - KupaonicaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01