Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 233recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (233)
Razvrstati po:
Norlia E. Grupe Malaysia, 25. travnja 2016.
Value for money and great location.
5,7
Recommended
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abdul J. Parovi Malaysia, 16. travnja 2016.
hiding location
3
Staff not friendly and dont know what event surrounding.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kyle N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. travnja 2016.
Just at convenience
4
If on a tight budget, it serves the purpose if you are not intending to stay long in that place. For transit purpose is just fine. Reasonably ok as long don come with expectation, but bring ur own coffee and tea, and also water jug :P
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kyle N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. travnja 2016.
for convenience sake
4
good for transit purpose, and not for long stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pai Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 9. travnja 2016.
Pls don't stay here..bed is dirty and Aircond not
2
Don't stay here,,I check out on the same day..wasting my money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hamzah S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. ožujka 2016.
facility needs improvement
4
Toilet smell bad going into bedroom due to no air ventilation, wifi very bad, no towel provided
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nur A. Grupe Malaysia, 6. ožujka 2016.
location, room condition and value for money is go
5
located in the middle of city, value for money not suitable for family with small children or elderly people as there is no elevator available. has to climb up all the way to 3rd floor
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Faeza K. Grupe Malaysia, 29. veljače 2016.
Tip Top Facilities
5,3
The facilities, cleanliness, value for money and the location are the best features for this hotel. But unfortunately, the reception counter staff should attend the customer service training to make sure that they are presentable and knowledgable. For a frontline person, I belive that they carry the hotel's name. Therefore, they have to carry themself properly. But the most important part is they have to get as much as they can to gather the information about Sarawak itself. In my opinion, they are not supposed to answer the particular question with 'i dont know'. Well at least try to make an effort to get the answer from any source that are available.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fui H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 25. veljače 2016.
Re : Room cleaning poor service & no lift
2,3
Room cleaning poor because never clean up our room, then I went to asked, counter desk the guy told me should be inform their need clean up the room but I thinking all hotels should be clean up the room even customer wont inform. No lift to claim up plus old people cant claim up the staircase. Room inside the air con not cool. Overall still okay to stayed there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sook C. Parovi Malaysia, 12. veljače 2016.
NEW YEAR STAY

PRICE, LOCATION & COMFORT
4,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - PredvorjePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - SadržajiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interijer hotelaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03