ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interijer hotela Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Sadržaji Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska soba Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Predvorje Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska soba Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska soba Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska soba Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kupaonica Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska soba Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 33
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 132recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (132)
Razvrstati po:
Chee S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 30. rujna 2014.
Cheap but don't expect much!

Cleanliness, location, big room
6,7
Ok for short stay but not recommended for long stay. Standard check in time 14:00 but only able to check in after 14:30 only. No elevator at this hotel, luckily didn't carried heavy luggage. No phone in the room, have to go downstairs to find receptionist. Limited tv channel & the tv is not functioning properly. Air conditioner always off by itself after some time. Room & bathroom are ok, not too small or too big. Easy to find food as few restaurants opened at the area. Conclusion, will not choose this hotel anymore in future.
Muhammad F. Parovi Malaysia, 28. rujna 2014.
You get what you paid for

Security
4,7
There's nothing to boast about this place. I can only compliment on their good security. The room was unsatisfactory. The bathroom was all wet, the room smells like cigarette smoke. Such an unpleasant experience.
Rodzman R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 8. rujna 2014.
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 6. rujna 2014.
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. rujna 2014.
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. rujna 2014.
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.
Nuramyda E. Grupe Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
really worth it

comfortable..clean..good
8
Ng L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Affordable, cozy , great location

near food court, affordable price, good location
8
stay 2 night , staff was friendly an many food store around
Gan L. Grupe Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Just for Sleep

Friendly Staff, Good Security to Prevent Non-Custormer from entrance to upstair, Restaurants is Nearby
6,7
Stay at Place2Stay is just an average, the photos taken guess is quite long ago, the actual condition is a bit old, but still consider clean. Room lighting is poor, only 1 deem light at room entrance and 1 at corner, so it is only for sleep. Another downside is only 1 plug near entrance which away from bed, this will be very inconvenient as nowadays most people are using smart phone which mostly need to charge the phone almost everyday, we got 3 of us and each with phone & camera, luckily we bring 3-Way-Plug and Powerbank.
Graham C. Solo putnici Australia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interijer hotelaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - SadržajiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - PredvorjePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - KupaonicaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01