Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1033 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1033recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

Mary C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
nice stay.check out is queing
food . room very nice
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2015

Daimler M. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Had a blast with my family!
the staff, the facilities, the beach...
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2015

rommel C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
overall we had fun
rooms, service and surroundings
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2015

Roberto L. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2015

Jonathan C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
awesome place
The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
fantastic
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2015

maria C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
great place for relaxation
staff, facililities, cleanliness.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2015

Lydia S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2015
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2015

Ana S. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2015

ethel P. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2015

leilani C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015