Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1034 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1034recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

Andrew F. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2015

robert G. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
paradice bay id call it what a nice hotel
the swimming pools,the food, the rooms
this is the best hotel ive stayed in to date in the philippines,its a bit pricey but if you want comfort and style you have to pay for it. a bit out of the way,but if your a couple or family its just the job nice one Agoda
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2015

Rica O. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great time
facilities and amenities, kids friendly
This isn't our first time and we will always come back here
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2015

Jeano B. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
1 bedroom suite.
3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2015

Maria E. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Great resort for great bonding with families.
1. Superb staff.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015

Geoffrey C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Wonderful end to holiday in the Visayas
The design and creative layout
Loved it. A great piece of luxury at the end of my stay
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015

Agnes T. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Relaxing and hassle free stay
Lovely resort with exceptional and quick service by the staff
The whole family enjoyed it. Great for kids and adults alike.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015

Barry S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Destination Resort - no need to go anywhere else
Resort design, available activities, quality of food and service
We were looking for a relaxing getaway not too far or too expensive from Manila and we found it here. Everything we could possibly want in Cebu was either here or available from here. There were very minor maintenance issues but overall the place is in great shape, have an excellent staff, great food, a great beach, an expansive fresh and saltwater lagoon and a slew of activities.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2015

JAEGUEN C. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Very Good. I was felt fantastic in Plantation Bay.
Staff Kindness. Swimming Pool. Water Slide.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2015

JOHN S. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
one of the best of the Philippines
the staff are nice, ever smiling and accommodating. The food are the best part. we had the best breakfast. You'll never get bored because there are lots of activities waiting for you to try.
The best vacation we had. My wife really enjoyed our stay, even just for a night only.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2015