Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1033 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1033recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

TAE H. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Very good resort.
Kind staff. No tip. Food
Very good.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2015

Victoria H. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
The Best
The staff, the place, the food
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2015

emily H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2015

Marinel L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015

marishell C. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2015

EMMA S. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2014
Nice relaxing place...
Relaxing place for a short break, Nice surroundings, Beach ok
Enjoyable stay.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015

Arlene R. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Expensive, too quite
Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2015

Chiqui A. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2012
Good stay
Good service
Room was clean and service aw generally good. My only comment is that the food was a little pricey for the quality and taste that they serve.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2015

carmencita F. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Highly Recommended
good facility for spa, staff are friendly and approachable and the resort has a fresh water and salt water to choose from.
Total relaxation for people who are stress. I would definitely come back here.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2015

tracey S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
one of the best....
lagoon, foods and staff
Relaxing place but expensine
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2015