Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1034 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1034recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

tracey S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
one of the best resort
ambiance, locations and lagoon .
The best
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2015

Brilla Z. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Plantation Bay Holiday
the rooms are fantastic, the service is great, the restaurant serves good food
Restful.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2015

Rosemarie A. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Fun Family Resort
Amenities, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Fun Activities
It was the first vacation we had as a family in ages. We enjoyed our relaxing time away from our busy lives in the city during our short stay. My parents are both senior citizens, yet even they enjoyed the activities offered by the resort. My sister and I had fun trying out archery, golf and doing some laps in their salt-water pool. Staff were quite friendly and very accommodating to our needs. This was also one of those rare times that my family went out some place where my mom had no bad thing to say about it (well, maybe except for the long rides back and forth the city, but that was my fault - bad time planning of itinerary).
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2015

Sheena A. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Superb Customer Service
Good Customer Service
Awesome!!!
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2015

Gina M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
The best resort in mactant
Good value, location and friendliness with the staff
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2015

gilbert P. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Very nice resort and spa
away from the noise of the city, hotel staff very attentive, room is really nice (larger tv perhaps?)
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2015

Grant S. od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Plantation Paradise
Not possible to choose. Everything was good
This was the most wonderful and relaxing experience. Such tranquility while having everything available to guests. Worth repeating, often.
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2015

Anton D. od Kanada
Grupe
Boravili ste 9 noći u prosinac, 2014
Excellent Resort
Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015

Cecile L. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
wonderful place
The location , the views, the facilities
It was a very nice hotel and I just want to make a suggestion being a hotelier myself. There was no room service menu in the room readily avialble for guest to see. There was no drain in the bathroom only in the shower room. Nice location for the hair dryer. Hopefully can put the comp mineral water in the room. Thanks for the freindliness and helpfulness of the staff in the pool
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014

Howard B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2014
Quiet, beautiful, secluded
Location, Luxury, Staff attentiveness
If you want to be alone, this is the place, you can spend all your time secluded. If you like tourist spot, it takes a few minutes but a short cab or bus ride will do the trick. Well appointed and maintained rooms, luxury in the bathroom and the bedroom. We had the best time! The staff responded quickly to all our requests and the room service was excellent. If you like table tennis or billiards, or you want to work out the gym area has the facilities for you. The salt water pool was a large expanse of very salty water no deeper than 3 feet. Loved it there, looking forward to visiting again.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2014