Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1033 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1033recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

MARIA G.
Filipini
11 prosinca 2014
clean, nice place, service okey
nice vacation place, clean, staffs okey
happy

Hyunhye C.
Južna Koreja
09 prosinca 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.

scarlet C.
Filipini
03 prosinca 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back

Susie S.
Filipini
02 prosinca 2014
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful

Jezza D.
Filipini
02 prosinca 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb

Victor D.
Filipini
02 prosinca 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!

peter F.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
30 studenog 2014
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in

KRIS B.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
28 studenog 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!

Iris E.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
20 studenog 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday

Emmanuel Y.
Filipini
19 studenog 2014
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.