Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1033 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1033recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Roberto W. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2014

Rosalie S. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2014

rudi S. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2014

Veronica A. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2014

Hanna A. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2014

Aico C. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2014

Mark A. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2014

Samy P. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2014

Jihye P. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2011
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2014

Andrew F. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2014
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2014