Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1032 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1032recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Mary B. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
a very relaxing weekend
The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015

hazel N. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
weekend getaway
bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2015

King W. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
My Review
1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015

Jonathan S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015

Lizanne O. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2015

shiella P. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2015

Ivan H. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.
1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2015

Myra V. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2015

Vernon C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Vern
Staff. Ambience. Food
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2015

Kantaphat S. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
The beach verry small and durty
Service good
I need everything to clean
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2015