ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaža Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dječji klub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vruća kupka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Predvorje Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/terasa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pogled Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hrana i piće Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centar Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaža Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pogled Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaža
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 256
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 18recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Poslovni putnici (18)
Razvrstati po:
Charles D. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 24. studenog 2013.
Very irritating stay.

Private beach location, attentive staff,and availability of airport shuttle.
4,7
Duration of Stay Friday Nov 22, 2013 - Nov 24, 2013 HA04. This room appears very dated. Upon arriving at the airport, please make sure your staff is prominently visible at the arrival area. Very slow or inoperative internet connection on 2 apple macbook air computers and 3 iphone5s smart phone. I was provided with an ethernet cable as a solution. Still found the internet connection not reliable. I had to use my personal hotspot to connect to the internet. Warning: Return this cable(s) physically at checkout. The front desk employee will not be able to process your check out. Although you can just leave, I wanted to verify charges prior to leaving property due to numerous activities my son has participated in. 2 calls to guest services. Provide your guest with adequate towels inside guest room bathrooms. This hotel has multiple pools & lagoons on the property and we have to shower more often than not. I've had to request for more towels. Again more calls to guest service. I've had to request for more toiletries. Please provide the room with a room service menu. We had to wait for a menu to be delivered so we could order. Again more calls to guest services. Your toilet bowl seat moves which is not a very good feeling. Your ceiling needs to be repainted. look at it,seriously above the a/c unit. There is a web of cracks above the a/c unit. Seriously, this is a 5 star hotel? The air conditioner is suspect. Numerous time I've had it set at 28 degrees and found the ambient air temperature inside my guest room to be similar to a winter in Alaska. (really) Use a different type of broom while sweeping hotel property between 5am to 6am. It's very noisy and will wake up your guest.
Ng C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2013.
Great choice for Family outing

SPA, Pools, Surroundings
7
Good, except for mosquitos in room and not so much variety in food.
Sewoon N. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 13. svibnja 2013.
good location, comfortable room

room, clean, service
8
Princess C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 28. veljače 2013.
The best

Luxury, spa and the pool
10
Simply a paradise, the lagoons are so beautiful and the resort is very awesome
Charlie Y. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 19. veljače 2013.
It was good enjoyed it

Nice rooms and nice beach
8
Wan S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 7. rujna 2012.
Lovely Hotel

Best Hospitality
8,3
Nice hotel and have lagoon and beach view. Many honeymoon couple. Hospitality is fantastic, cozy look. Move arround within hotel is via hotel cart. But many mosquito at night. No tipping policy so no need to pay tip the staff won't accept. There are 2 queen size bed in the room. Suitable for family outing
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You plan to go sightseeing. Cheaper way to talk to taxi driver on daily charges. Please make sure you get new taxi and Well English Speaking Driver.
Sewoon N. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 10. lipnja 2012.
Beautiful hotel but food overpriced

Beautiful lagoons, good fun for the kids
8
Senciredad L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. prosinca 2011.
Amazing scenery! the landscape is perfect.

fresh lagoon is perfect!
8,7
It was a great experience of staying in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa...everything is Amazing for me...u can have a perfect relaxation in your holiday! am looking forward to stay there again...
Renelyn G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. prosinca 2011.
As great as it was when it opened.

The room and the ambiance.
9,3
Wish I had more time to savor the resort. The last time I stayed at the hotel was early 2000 and was also on a business trip. At that time, I already loved the place. I still have the old pictures with me which was taken during my stay. That stay has been a memorable one and have already been enchanted by the place since then.
Martin H. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 6. listopada 2011.
Exceptional staff -friendly & courteous

Quiet Location
9
Good quality resort type hotel with all the activities to keep you busy and relaxed. Rooms & bathrooms are clean and well maintained, my only complaint was that the air con didn't cool the room enough for my northern hemisphere taste! Every member of staff was happy and made one feel part of the family The hotel is a good 30 - 40 minutes from Cebu city abd 20 - 30 minutes from the airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Comedy Club in Cebu City, a long way but great fun even for English only speakers!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlažaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dječji klubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vruća kupkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PredvorjePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hrana i pićePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlažaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlažaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3A01