Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaža Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dječji klub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vruća kupka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Predvorje Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/terasa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pogled Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hrana i piće Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centar Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaža Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pogled Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaža
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 256
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 130recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Obitelji sa malom djecom (130)
Rechilda R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. travnja 2014.
Definitely will come back again!

Fun, beach, excitement!
9
Isobel M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. ožujka 2014.
Great fun but relaxing as well

friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
8,3
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Nick Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 7. ožujka 2014.
Great hotel but far from everything

Lagoon beautiful
7,3
Yuliana O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 3. ožujka 2014.
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,

best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
8,3
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back
Pablo S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. siječnja 2014.
very relaxing 3 days

water, water everywhere
7
it was fabulous EXCEPT we thought we landed in KOREA
Felix J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. prosinca 2013.
It was relaxing and

spacious, great pool, fast internet
6,3
Our stay was very relaxing and my 2 year old daughter really enjoyed the pool. The internet was very fast so I was able to do some work as well. So far it was a hassle-free stay. But the hotel is not that generous in terms of providing toiletries which I find unusual. It seems they are in a tight budget. And the beach towel, you have to go back to the towel station to return it. It was relatively far especially when you are in a hurry to checkout.
Emerald C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. prosinca 2013.
child /family friendly hotel

big poos,activities for children,clean rooms
7,7
It was fantastic and my children had a good time.we will definitely visit again.
Lawrence A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. studenog 2013.
Had fun.

lagoons, hotel room, nice staff
6
It was relaxing. The whole family especially the children had fun. However, with regards to their toiletries, you would need to request every time if you need any. They do not provide it in the rooms which is unusual. Some areas in the resort has still waters which I think is very dangerous since mosquitos will live there. There are mosquitos anywhere. The place is good if you only want to stay there. Not good if you have plans of going anywhere in the city since it is very far. However, you will have no problem with airport transfers since they offer it free to all their guests staying in the hotel. They also offer free ride going to malls which I think is would just waste your time. Going to malls would take an hour one way. Not much choice of food in the hotel aside from being very expensive. Bring food with you if you do not want to spend a lot. Not all amenities are free for the guests staying there just fyi. The staffs are great, communicates well and very professional. Kudos especially to their hotel shuttle drivers.
Nancy L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. studenog 2013.
great fun under the sun!

clean and beds are soft and comfy
7,7
great and we'd like to go back again soon! But the food is not so great. We did not try their buffet as it was soo expensive with only few selections. We have no choice but to order ala carte. The food selection was not so great and the food itself is so so. I can cook better. The only thing we like most is the salt water pool. It has fresh water pool too with small slide.
Rodrigo J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. rujna 2013.
FAMILY FUN AT THE PLANTATION BAY RESORT MACTAN

GREAT POOLS & LAGOONS, QUIET, BEACHFRONT
8,3
IT WAS A GREAT R&R WITH THE FAMILY OVER THE WEEKEND. THE KIDS CANT STOP SWIMMING ALL DAY & ALL NIGHT. GOOD FOOD TOO

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlažaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dječji klubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vruća kupkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PredvorjePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hrana i pićePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlažaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlažaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B06