Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Predvorje Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Igralište Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centar Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centar Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pogled Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pogled Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 256
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 94recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom (94)
Razvrstati po:
Ana J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. svibnja 2015.
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Mutya C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. travnja 2015.
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Leni M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 19. travnja 2015.
Luxury at affordable price

Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
7,7
Jeano B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 3. ožujka 2015.
1 bedroom suite.

3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
9,7
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Tracey S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 27. siječnja 2015.
one of the best resort

ambiance, locations and lagoon .
8,7
The best
Tracey S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 27. siječnja 2015.
one of the best....

lagoon, foods and staff
8,3
Relaxing place but expensine
Brilla Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. siječnja 2015.
Plantation Bay Holiday

the rooms are fantastic, the service is great, the restaurant serves good food
10
Restful.
Nancy P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
a very restful and relaxing stay

despite the no tipping policy and the staff super attentive and courteous, big rooms, very private and you never get bored with the so many activites in the hotel
9,3
Cristine Q. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 8. studenog 2014.
one of the best resort experiences in Cebu!

spotless rooms, many pool & lagoon options & awesome food
10
I booked an overnight stay for my family (lagoon side room through Agoda and poolside through direct booking) here in Plantation Bay and we had FUN! The resort complex boasts of many pools and saltwater lagoons to wade, swim and relax in. There are a lot of watersports options - we tried the standup paddle and kiddie kayak for my 2-year old nephew. If you're tired of swimming or if you can't take the heat, you can opt for indoor games at the game room and even indulge in a few rounds of Kinect! For dining, we tried Palermo Restaurant which offers pasta and tapas. Food was perfection, albeit on the pricey side! Will definitely book again :)
Neil S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 26. listopada 2014.
Good value for a short relaxing stay

Staff, spacious pools and kids activities
6,7
The staff were extremely pleasant, helpful and polite. Plenty of activities for the kids to enjoy and the large spacious pools make for a relaxed atmosphere as it was never too crowded. The hotel was undergoing renovation works when we were there and the restaurant choices were a bit limited. A bit too isolated for a long stay but perhaps this is what makes it so relaxing.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PredvorjePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - IgralištePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hrana i pićePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hrana i pićePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RestoranPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05