Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Predvorje Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Igralište Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centar Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centar Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pogled Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pogled Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 256
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 862recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (862)
Razvrstati po:
Rommel C. Parovi Philippines, 16. svibnja 2015.
overall we had fun

rooms, service and surroundings
8,3
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Maria K. Parovi Philippines, 15. svibnja 2015.
great place for relaxation

staff, facililities, cleanliness.
8,7
Jonathan C. Parovi Australia, 15. svibnja 2015.
awesome place

The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
8,7
fantastic
Roberto B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. svibnja 2015.
Vacationing in Cebu

Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
9
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Ana J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. svibnja 2015.
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Leilani C. Parovi Philippines, 2. svibnja 2015.
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Daimler M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. svibnja 2015.
Had a blast with my family!

the staff, the facilities, the beach...
9
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Nolan T. Parovi Philippines, 27. travnja 2015.
Need to do more...

Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
6,3
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Mutya C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. travnja 2015.
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Virginia B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. travnja 2015.
Excellent for me

Location, cleanliness , staff
10
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A06